Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 28 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 632 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I was up in Inverness on business and this hotel was ideal for an overnight stay. The staff were pleasant and very helpful June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Standards maintained Use Holiday Inns where available when travelling as know the standards provided. Clean comfortable rooms, Staff usually very helpful and in/out Checkout swift. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Inverness Holiday Inn The staff did a great job meeting and exceeding our needs. My wife and I had just finished hiking and it was obvious we were feeling the effects... The staff offered us water and assisted with our luggage to the room. They followed up with a courtesy call to say we had a free drink waiting for us at the Bar when we were able. Just great service and a friendly smile!! June 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by our stay no atmosphere in public rooms seemed cold and uninviting to sit there. only one chair in room to sit the other person had to sit on the bed not very comfortable no air condition in room only a small fan . drinking water not provided. staff were excellent in all areas as previously stated when we complained to a member of saff she passed in on to your deputy manager lucy who came and spoke to us regarding our complaint and handled it very well. because of pricing i would not recommend this hotel to anyone as breakfast was a disaster although i would point out to anyone who asked me about our stay cleanliness was good and staff good. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel We stayed in this Holiday Inn Express to be able to catch a flight out of the Inverness Airport the next morning. Staff was wonderful and called a taxi for us and let us hold luggage behind their desk until our room was ready. The room was comfy and quiet and my family and I slept well through the night. My only real irritation was breakfast. Their juice machine wasn't chilling the juices (which was really no big deal) but then when I went to grab a yogurt it was not cold/chilled at all which made me leary to try try their other food that could spoil such as their hot/fresh choices so I stuck with the fruit and muffins and just a pinch of milk for my cereal. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and clean rooms as a business traveler the holiday inn express meets all my needs, good comfortable rooms, and early breakfast times. June 14, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Leaky Sink and Shower Stayed here for 3 nights. Within a minute of unpacking I noticed my bathroom tap was turned off by a gorilla. Extremely tight, and for good reason, when I turned it on, it leaked. Talked to hotel and said they fixed it, but they didn't. When I left I turned it off like the last guest. (needs a new tap# The shower also leaked. #not through the door, but the side of the shower#. When getting Tea in the morning, you had to pump the thermos of hot water a minimum of 15 times to get a cup of hot water. #how much could a new thermos cost?# The curtains in the dining area fall down constantly, giving the appearance of a cheap motel. #Again, how much would it cost to repair permanently,) The staff was terrific, unfortunately this hotel could be a real gem, but someone is squeezing the dollar a little tight, to the detriment of their guests. I wouldn't recommend anyone staying here. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff make this hotel great place staff brilliant the only thing my wife observed was not properly cleaned under toilet bowl rim did not check myself but must emphasise my wife is OCD apart from that the hotel and personnel no one could fault the breakfast could maybe improved like fried eggs bacon June 10, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:48:24.179-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_632, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_INVUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>