Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 347 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean and Comfy

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

I was just passing through town and needed a place to stay for the night. It is the first time I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express, and I will be back. It is clean and the room and bathroom were very spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable rooms

By

06 July 2016

club

Chose this hotel for its proximity to the beach and for ts very reasonable pet policy of only $25.00. The room was clean and modern. The bed was very comfortable and so were the pillows. Aside from being a bit short staffed at check in, the hotel stay was very nice.Looks like a great place for either families or solo travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we look forward to seeing you on your never visit.
Read More
Read Less

jax

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

we liked everything about hotel except the bed. mattress was terribly uncomfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

22 June 2016

club

I was greeted pleasantly by the desk clerk and offered early check in with a smile. After traveling that was a great relief. The hotel is clean and my bed and room were very comfortable. I appreciate the microwave, mini fridge, working ice maker nearby, iron, hair dryer, suitcase rack, and more. I did unpack and the dresser drawers were clean and fresh. Breakfast is above average. The eggs seem a little odd but other than that there are lots of nice options. I will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

over priced

By

20 June 2016

club

the Holiday Inn should review their pet policy if you have a 70 lb. dog you should pay more than for a dog that only weights 4lbs.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great location - friendly staff - clean rooms

By

18 June 2016

We have stayed at this hotel many times. The access and parking are very good. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Great shower! The staff are courteous and the breakfast is hot. We will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

HI Express Jax Bch is a great choice for this area

By

16 June 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express is a great stay in Jax Beach. The kid suite is perfect for a family of four. The king bed was comfortable and the bunk beds were enjoyed by our children. There is a nice size fridge and k-cup maker in the room. There is only shower, no bath tub. This location is across the street from Taco Lu, a fabulous and affordable restaurant as well as Adventure Landing which has swimming/go karts/laser tag and arcade games. The only complaint I had was that people were smoking at the hotel entrance as well as at the pool and hot tub area. As a 100% smoke free hotel, I would appreciate if the staff would make sure that there was no smoking anywhere at anytime. This is a pet friendly location. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms

By

13 June 2016

club

Rooms appeared to be recently updated. Bathroom was nice with oversize shower instead of cramped tub. However the mattress had low spots. Should have requested additional pillows as mine were flat and lumpy. Overall nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Marginal experience

By

07 June 2016

club

Had minor head injury in the dark, in the bathroom from size, shape, and position of shower door handle in close proximity to position of toilet. Filed an incident report but never heard from anyone to discuss what happened.

Had impersonal attitude and service from one front desk employee. Other employees were very nice, professional.

All else about this hotel and our stay was just fine. We look for Holiday Inn Express hotels because of their overall value......just had a bad experience this time.

Posted byCustomerCare
22 June 2016
Dear Jimbo6797, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you have provided to our room accommodation, cleanliness, and to your sleep quality. On the other hand, we are sincerely sorry for this unfortunate circumstance experienced during your stay. Kindly note that we do not take your comments lightly. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. We value your business with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

06 June 2016

Staff wasn't friendly at check in. Never was recognized as being a spire elite member. Everyone else was nice and room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and amenities

By

04 June 2016

Excellent staff; very friendly. Loved the nightlight under the counter in the bathroom; it worked perfectly at night. Also, loved the real mugs for the coffee and real silverware.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Always a good place to stay

By

31 May 2016

This place always provides quality service friendly staff and nice clean rooms no complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you next time you are in town!
Read More
Read Less