•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 29 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations A great place to stay and very comfortable unit. I can surely recommend it to everyone. 26 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable ease of access and egress good security my stay at this hotel was excellent and I would return to it when in the area. I also would use Holiday Inn Express when traveling to other venues. Also have a great affinity for their IHG rewards program 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay! Excellent hotel with friendly staff. Room was clean and adequate space. Would recommend this without hesitation. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasant experience We enjoyed the Hotel very much. We will consider staying with them again when in that area. It was a great experience. 19 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfaction at Holiday Inn Express Great place to stay! Great services, friendly staff and great quality for the money. 18 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don & Judy We love Holiday Inn Express! Excellent service, rooms, and quality! 18 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great one night stay I'm always interested to see how we are greeted by staff from one hotel to the next especially when you're checking in at 11:30 at night with a service dog. And this one exceeded our expectations, the ladies that checked us in were very helpful and very polite, the hotel was fantastic and so was the room. Although we only stayed one night we were made to feel at home and comfortable. I was staying in Jacksonville for work before me and the family proceeded on to Ft. Walton Beach for vacation, easy commute into the city on I-10 and although we didn't need a late checkout the hotel was more that willing to accommodate us if I had not returned before checkout. On a scale of 1 to 10 I give you a 15. Would certainly stay here again and would this hotel to anyone. Thank you, Dwight Exline & Family 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpfull Staff Was having trouble with the IHG Rewards line and website. Lauren at the front desk took the time to help me get the reservation. The process took close to 45 minutes due to technical issues that were occuring with the IHG Rewards reservation line. Throughout the whole process, Lauren kept smiling and assuring me and my family that we still had the room. We had been driving all day, we were tired and it ended up being the last room in the hotel. Thank you for keeping me calm through a frustrating process. We appreciate your efforts more than you could even know. 16 April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T11:33:36.414-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_CFFEE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>