Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 341 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

the location was perfect for my needs on this visit to Jacksonville.

By

19 July 2016

club

As I mentioned above, I have traveled on business for 65 years, probably longer than the person reading this is old. I have stayed in the first HI in Memphis, TN
I like Holiday Inns and HI Express Inns.
As I told you the beds have gotten better, and the breakfast bar is fine.

Read More
Read Less

Clean your house

By

19 July 2016

Noticed trash in the hallway, watched staff walk by it several times. We also had a dirty sock left in the corner of our room and genital hair was found on the toilet. When I mentioned it to the front desk, I was offered points, which haven't shown up yet?! The Internet never connected either.
The breakfast was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Sleepover

By

12 July 2016

club

- walked in, got a key and up to my room, easiest ever
- Cool room in the middle of summer
- dark room, quiet hallway, and cool room
- Clean sheets, fluffy pillows, comfortable mattress
- good night sleep
- great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

total comfort and great service

By

10 July 2016

club

First stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Just here for an overnight stay and found rates and service to be fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that next time you are near Jacksonville, you will stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

04 July 2016

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Location was convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We enjoy the positive feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Pre Cruise Stay

By

30 June 2016

club

Great Hotel, but needs a park and Cruise PAckage with transpotation

Read More
Read Less

POOL CLOSED / AC DIDNT WORK

By

28 June 2016

POOL CLOSED /AC DIDNT WORK/
however FRANCIS IN BREAKFAST WAS WONDERFUL

Posted byCustomerCare
09 July 2016
Dear KBLTN, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating your gave in terms of room cleanliness and value. We will extend your commendations to Francis and to the rest of the team as your comments will inspires us more to continue what we are doing. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the pool closure may have caused you and regret that the air conditioning system in your room did not work during your stay with us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport with free shuttle

By

27 June 2016

club

I stayed one night, checked in very late. As an IHG member I was provided water and trail mix. The bed was comfy, the room had good air conditioning. Nice bathroom and toiletries. The carpet could use some updating, but other than that it was fine. The breakfast was adequate, good coffee. Unfortunately an item left in my room by mistake was not returned to me, but other than that, good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient to airport and nice rooms

By

27 June 2016

This place is perfect if you need to get to the airport. It's only about a few miles away and the hotel provides a shuttle. The hotel seems to be fairly new or has been renovated recently. The rooms were very clean and modern. My only gripe was that the front desk agent could have been a little friendlier. Also, my IHG welcome points still haven't been deposited to my account several weeks after my stay. But overall this is a decent property for the price and location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

22 June 2016

Staff exceeded expectations. They went out of their way to help. I was stranded at Walmart when my car would not start. A shuttle was sent for me and took me back when the car was ready. Can't thank them enough!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We like to go above and beyond to make your stay the absolute best it can be! It is truly our pleasure!
Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ava D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Tropical Storm

By

16 June 2016

platinumelite

Barely noticed the tropical storm moving in. The room was quite and never lost power or internet access. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Good Evening Lanyea, Thank you for your review. We are so thankful that during such a terrible storm, that you were able to rest and relax comfortably. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08 June 2016

club

The beds in this hotel are very comfortable and soft. You will be well rested when you awake. The breakfast is what you would call your standard complimentary breakfast, but the service makes up for it. The staff at the hotel is very nice and they make you feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less