Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 24 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by stinky room I was coming from I-10 and was very difficult to find. Should have directions listed on page. The evening desk clerk was not the friendliest. I was supposed to have a non smoking room but it smelled like someone was smoking in it. When I asked about the room they did send someone to spay a fragrance to mask the smell. It only helped a little. She said they did not have any other room to put me in. I always stay at Holiday Inn express whenever I can. There are several reasons but one is the cookies. They offer free cookies and my children really like them. We checked in around 6pm and they were out of cookies. May not seem like much but my children look forward to them. She stated that she only makes one batch and when it is out that is all there is. They are suppose to be available till 8pm. Breakfast, the comfort of the bed and the quietness of the a/c were very good. 18 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk has no idea what customer service is If you are a loyal member of IHG and have become accustom to being welcomed as a platinum member this is not the hotel for you. This is the first hotel where I've been asked to wait three hours for a room because the house cleaning crew came in late. Michael at the front desk was just rude and never offered any welcome gift or said anything about my status. Breakfast was also lack luster in that 4 or the 6 hot items were empty one of my days, but Michael came over and got his sausage. 18 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator squished rooms We stayed the weekend to meet up with in laws for a college graduation. If you get put in one of the rooms that is in the elevator area, ask to be switched immediately,. Not only is it smaller than the same price rooms located elsewhere, it is noisy, does not get dark and just plain awful. Staff was always super busy so we didn't bother with it but I didn't get good sleep. Breakfast was ok. Everything is microwaved... if you asked staff to bring out something that was out she would just kind of look at you and say, i will get to it..... at the closing time of breakfast.... on the dot, she threw everything away, even if people were still eating. You couldnt even refill your juice... 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable I found this hotel to be very updated and nicely decorated. The staff were congenial but not to the extent that others had mentioned in their reviews. The breakfast was decent--it was free, after all. The suite was crowded with furniture, it seemed. There was barely enough room to pullout the sofa bed and then to get past it to go to the bathroom. The regular beds, however, were very comfortable. I was not disturbed by noises from other guests. I slept very well. Overall, it's a decent hotel I would probably stay there again 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent value Great place to stay. Easily accessible from highway. Best place to stay for a visit to JU and other schools. 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Bed And Great Accommodations My family and I loved our stay here at this hotel. I have no complaints except for one. There were no linen or towels left for the Guest. It took a bit more effort to get linen or towels for guest. I think if some one stay is for guest room accommodations there should be everything needed for the guest. It would be a good policy to make sure your guest have everything he or she needs. Thank you for listen to my opinion. Overall the stay for Hannah family reunion was the greatest. Thank You. Hannah Family Reunion 06 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent excellent I really enjoyed the stay and the service 29 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, very nice decor, but location--blah I found this hotel to be very updated and nicely decorated. The staff were congenial but not to the extent that others had mentioned in their reviews. The breakfast was decent--it was free, after all. My primary complaint was the view from my hotel room--a rundown trailer park. The problem is, apart from the pool, there WERE no good views on the premises, yet the cost of the hotel was comparable to those with beautiful views downtown. The suite was crowded with furniture, it seemed. There was barely enough room to pullout the sofa bed (which was very uncomfortable, according to my nephew) and then to get past it to go to the bathroom. The regular beds, however, were very comfortable. I was not disturbed by noises from other guests. I slept very well. Overall, it's a decent hotel, and if it were in another location with better views, I would probably stay there again---if I could get it at a discount as I did this time. 29 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>