Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 260 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed

By

20 July 2016

The beds were comfortable. The light in the bathroom needed to be fixed as it looked more like a strobe light. The breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are glad you slept comfortably. Maintenance has been notified of the lighting issues and I assure you it has been repaired. We hope you visit us again when you are in the Jacksonville area.
Read More
Read Less

great value for your money

By

17 July 2016

club

comfortable room, good breakfast and good service
I will use it again if I need to return to Jacksonville for business due to its location close to the NAS

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location to NAS, shops, good resstaurants

By

16 July 2016

Second stay at this hotel in two years for combination business and leisure. Peaceful and stress free, providing easy access to my meetings and good access to shops for family, Pleasant and helpful staff, thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable bed

By

11 July 2016

George and Tyana and the rest of the staff will be more than happy to assist you with your Great Holiday Inn Express stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you so much for your great comments. George and Tyana are always happy to assist with helping to make your stay more enjoyable. We hope to see you again when you come back to the Jacksonville area.
Read More
Read Less

On the Road

By

11 July 2016

club

Terrific facility. Always look for HI Express.Always up to standard, clean, friendly staff, too many questions on survey. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for your wonderful words. Our breakfast is always rotating with new hot items so we hope you come and visit us again to try them out when you come back to the Jacksonville area.
Read More
Read Less

More than expected

By

10 July 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, service and staff
breakfast is a plus

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Mildew smell

By

04 July 2016

club

Unfortunately the mildew smell of the room dampered our view of the rest of the room and hotel. Room was spacious and beds were comfortable enough, but cleanliness was not there as well as the smell. We chose the hotel as it was the only local place that allowed pet dogs to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff made this trip a pleasure

By

03 July 2016

club

We were in the Jacksonville area for a sudden death and the staff at the Holiday Inn Express were professional, friendly, and most helpful. The hotel was only about 5 minutes from where we needed to be and that is why it was selected. The fact that it exceeded our expectations was a real bonus and we will stay here again the next time we are in the area. All the staff, front desk, house cleaning, dining area are examples of excellent customer service and made the stay a pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
I'm sorry for your loss. I am happy you were able to find comfort in our hotel during these tough times and hope you ae able to visit again under better circumstances. Thank you for your wonderful review we truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised!

By

28 June 2016

club

This was the first time we ever staying at a Holiday Inn Express., We were pleasantly surprised from walking in the front door and being treated like old friends. We were very comfortable throughout our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Personale inadeguato

By

28 June 2016

club

Ho avuto esperienze in diversi Hoiday Inn trovandomi sempre bene ma questo fa l'eccezione per l'inadeguatezza del servizio offerto

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

27 June 2016

Hotel is convenient, clean and affordable. Highly recommend for an overnight or a week stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again when you come back to the Jacksonville area.
Read More
Read Less

Cozy clean comfortable and affordable!

By

27 June 2016

club

We have stayed at this H Express several times...when traveling now we will first always try to find a H Express and use the member process...so easy..and they are located all along your route...Love it!!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less