Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We felt valued and welcome We stayed at this property in January after a grueling day driving 1000 miles. We had trouble finding the hotel and called multiple times. Front desk staff was patient and considerate and treated us very well when we got there. His professional demeanor set a beautiful stage for the Holiday Inn. That is why we chose the same Holiday Inn for our stopover again this past week. Rooms are comfortable and clean and stylish. We loved the restaurant adjacent to the hotel and had dinner there both times we stayed. It is just a good value, clean and fresh, with super friendly staff. 20 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant surprise Went on line and reserved our stay for saturday and Sunday nights. After the review of our travel I had to change the dates to Friday and Saturday. Which I had difficulty in doing. Almost cancelled because I was expected to pay for 3 nights instead of 2. The final resolution was the Friday and Saturday. I am very happy we were permitted to stay at this lovely, clean and comfortable place. Will stay there any time we are visiting family. Thanks !! 19 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great place for a good night of sleep! SO LOUD. You can hear everything through the walls. Barely slept at all that night. Would not return to this location in the future. Only plus side is that they were close to some restaurants. 11 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above average The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and not outdated. Not much more you can ask for. 05 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff was supposed to stay at holiday inn express at another location got there at 3am hotel was closed due to flooding from roof got sent to this hotel they took very good care of us Thank You 11 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Made a reservation that was pre paid for on May 14th for a one night stay in June on the 7th when I arrived on the 7th at check in around 330 I noticed 2 big green commercial dumpsters out front filled with carpet I got out of my car and was greeted by a guy wearing a white mask and he said the hotel was shut down due to a water leak that happened on May 29th and that the hotel was to notify customers which they failed miserably to do so,needless to say I was stuck at a hotel and no one knew what to do and was even reluctant to refund my money, It has been 5 days and I still am waiting on my refund. Not again will I book at a holiday inn express. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to Stay We have been staying at Holiday Inn Express at this specific location since 2007. We visit at least twice a year and always find the facility in top notch condition. The staff is always personable and helpful. It has always been a quiet location close to the services we need. I would strongly recommend this specific facility to anyone having business in Downtown JAX or on the East side. It can't be beat. It is "The Place to Stay" when in JAX!. 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hound Dog When scheduling the room reservation, I was asked to take a short survey at the end of the reservation to be eligible for 3 free nights at one of 5 hotel locations in the US. They wanted me to choose and I said "Las Vegas". After answering numerous questions, I was asked if I made more than $50,000/year. When I said "No", I was told that I was not eligible for the free nights. I was informed I would be eligible for a lesser promotion and I would be notified later. No contact has been received to date. I guess if you don't make large amounts of money, your opinions do not matter. I was not told my income impacted my ability to participate and receive free nights up front. My time was wasted. 31 May 2014
2 3 next>>