Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Price All was good --felt the price was too high. If I had used all the facilities the billt would be more reasonable. We only slept had some fruit for breakfast. Owners should reiew these requests for elder that does nothing but sleep. June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great hotel when travelling After staying here once for routine business trips, I kept coming back whenever in the Jacksonville, FL area. June 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for short stay The Hotel was good overall, I had a little difficulty finding the place. Breakfast included in the stay was good. June 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay for the Price Had a nice stay. Check-in was quick and staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was the same every morning. May 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location the location was not great. It wasn't the easiest hotel to get to for the first time. I know there is nothing that can be done about this, This was a great stay and I could find nothing to complain about. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and great breakfast. May 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Hotel has nice location. Good spot to access high way. Breakfast is also good. Service stuff are nice. Some human hair found in bathroom and in bath tub. Easy parking area. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and service, convenient location We were treated very well by the staff, everyone very courteous and helpful, the lobby area nice, breakfast area very clean. We enjoyed the Keurig coffee machine, along with the microwave and fridge in the room - there is a Publix in the same complex so we were able to get our favorite coffees, grab some subs, snacks and sodas. The bed was almost comfortable - if they could upgrade to a pillow top, or even a memory foam topper - that would be awesome! The A/C unit worked very well, but we had to divert the "warp drive" air flow from blowing in our faces while trying to sleep - a chair in front of the vent worked nicely. Our room faced I-295/Old St. Augustine Road - we could hear traffic during the night excellerating on the on-ramp. With that said, it was an uber-convenient location - we were attending the annual golf tournament in Ponte Vedra. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience As always, the Holiday Inn Express came through with good service, and a clean, comfortable room. This is one of the reasons I continue to stay there. May 17, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T18:20:23.177-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAXFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>