Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 24 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff was supposed to stay at holiday inn express at another location got there at 3am hotel was closed due to flooding from roof got sent to this hotel they took very good care of us Thank You 11 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Made a reservation that was pre paid for on May 14th for a one night stay in June on the 7th when I arrived on the 7th at check in around 330 I noticed 2 big green commercial dumpsters out front filled with carpet I got out of my car and was greeted by a guy wearing a white mask and he said the hotel was shut down due to a water leak that happened on May 29th and that the hotel was to notify customers which they failed miserably to do so,needless to say I was stuck at a hotel and no one knew what to do and was even reluctant to refund my money, It has been 5 days and I still am waiting on my refund. Not again will I book at a holiday inn express. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to Stay We have been staying at Holiday Inn Express at this specific location since 2007. We visit at least twice a year and always find the facility in top notch condition. The staff is always personable and helpful. It has always been a quiet location close to the services we need. I would strongly recommend this specific facility to anyone having business in Downtown JAX or on the East side. It can't be beat. It is "The Place to Stay" when in JAX!. 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hound Dog When scheduling the room reservation, I was asked to take a short survey at the end of the reservation to be eligible for 3 free nights at one of 5 hotel locations in the US. They wanted me to choose and I said "Las Vegas". After answering numerous questions, I was asked if I made more than $50,000/year. When I said "No", I was told that I was not eligible for the free nights. I was informed I would be eligible for a lesser promotion and I would be notified later. No contact has been received to date. I guess if you don't make large amounts of money, your opinions do not matter. I was not told my income impacted my ability to participate and receive free nights up front. My time was wasted. 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I really like the front desk staff. It's the first point of contact. Samuel and Charles are tremendous! Also, the nice lady who staffed the breakfast bar was working hard and keeping everything looking good. 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean rooms I stayed here with my husband and Mom to visit family. Our original reservation was for three nights, but before we even arrived I had to cancel one night. I called the hotel several times and spoke with Joseph. He could not have been any nicer or courteous. What a gentleman. Definitely an asset to your staff! We arrived on a Sunday and by that night our plans changed once again because of a family illness. We ended up leaving the next day and everyone was very helpful. The front desk even called the hotel at our next destination (another Holiday Inn Express) for us to make sure they could accommodate us an extra night and requested an early check-in for us. I found the hotel to be very clean and the beds comfortable. My only complaint was that we had a bare spot in the room where the fridge/microwave should have been. If we were staying more than one night that would have been an issue and I would have requested a room change. I would definitely stay here again when in the Jacksonville area and would certainly recommend to others. 23 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff made this stay an excellent overall experience. The desk clerk was super nice and the lady that handled the breakfast fixed us up one morning after her closing time. The management should be very glad they have these type of employees as this is what made this visit. 17 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by adequate I booked my room 3 weeks in advance with a request for a third floor room. I had previously stayed at this hotel and was on the 1st floor and could not sleep at all. I could hear everything going on above my room. When I go to check in, I was given a 2nd floor room. Obviously my request was ignored. I was told I could possibly switch rooms the next day which is obviously very inconvenient. My second floor room was missing a mini-fridge and a microwave. We stayed with an entire soccer team and everyone else was given not only a third floor room, but had a microwave and fridge. When I asked about this, I was once again told to check the next day about changing to another room. The next day, I was told they had found another room on the third floor with everything in the room (not just a huge gaping hole in the entertainment center where normally the fridge would be), but it would be an extra $10 a night! Absolutely ridiculous customer service. PS the air conditioning units in each room are very loud. 13 March 2014
2 3 next>>