Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 270 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Service

By

21 July 2016

club

Great service and excellent amenities. Great stay for our family.

Read More
Read Less

July Review

By

19 July 2016

club

Overall this was a great place to stay for our trip. It was about 15 minutes from a beautiful minimally populated beach on Atlantic Beach and some very yummy restaurants. When we pulled up to the hotel originally we were a little hesitant because of the direct areas near it being a bit interesting. However the staff was excellent and our stay was very comfortable. Honestly my only suggestions right now would be that they need new sheets as ours were a bit pilfered. However, they were very clean. Also, although the breakfast had an awesome pancake machine the eggs that were set out were not so good. We got them immediately as they were set out at still the taste was nothing I would ever eat.

Read More
Read Less

quiet and comfortable

By

19 July 2016

club

this is my 3rd time staying here during business. the staff is great and rooms are comfortable. there could be a better tv selection and an opportunity to watch/rent current movies, otherwise my stay was great. breakfast selection is good and varied, not the same every day. i will stay here again on business or vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

17 July 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Mayport. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear FFRedhed, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased you had an excellent stay. We appreciate your kind words and we are so happy that you would choose to stay with us again. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room, bath, minutes from beach

By

17 July 2016

club

Very nice room including the bed and furniture, bath, minutes from the beach. The u-turn involved to get there was a little annoying but reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Gator32667, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed your room. We apologize for the difficult entry. We are no fan of that u-turn either. Hopefully the city can make some changes to that. Thank you for your great feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

relaxing room

By

15 July 2016

club

Very comfortable room. Very clean. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Suwannee, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased you enjoyed a relaxing stay. Thank you for your kind words. We hope you come relax again with us soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

don't use my review

By

11 July 2016

club

we only stopped overnight - the hotel was excellent, the breakfast was barely average

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear kmmmmmr, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your one night stay. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

07 July 2016

club

The staff at this location were very friendly and customer focused. They all had very friendly attitudes and were willing to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear The big wiggle, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you received great service and attitudes from our staff. We hope that you will come stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Moist Room

By

07 July 2016

club

Fantastic desk staff, very clean.

But, the air conditioning unit was creating very high moisture and odors in the room.

Plus, the restroom had no exhaust fan?! Huh?

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear youchooseanicknamethen, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you chose to stay with us while in Jacksonville. We are certainly happy that you enjoyed the service provided by our staff and our clean hotel. I will make sure maintenance takes a look at the air conditioning unit as soon as possible. Thank you for expressing your concerns with us. We hope that you come visit with us again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

By

05 July 2016

Easy check in and check out. Very friendly staff made me feel welcome. the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The lobby had fresh hot coffee ready all day and night. Overall 5 STARS!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear johnny9times, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your 5 stars and sweet words. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

04 July 2016

club

Really good place to unwind. Nice breakfast choices, comfortable room with amenities; mini-fridge, wifi, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear jimbered, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that our comfortable beds and excellent service brings you back for another stay with us. Thank you again for your kind words. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

My stay at this Holiday Inn was nothing short of wonderful. Everything met to my expectations and then some. Upon arrival, the staff was exceptional at greeting us and making the preparation of the stay very comforting. The food and housekeeping staff also was great. Everything from outside to the inside of the building was fantastic. I have two pending Holiday Inn stays and hope that they live up to the standards of the prior stay. Overall rating from me would be 4-stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that your next stays are just as enjoyable as the one with us. Thank you for your kind words. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less