Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 27 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service close to Mayo Clinic. Clean comfortable room and all over great service. November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and attentive staff Very satisfying experience, friendly and attentive staff, complimentary breakfast was very good with nice variety. Room was very comfortable and nicely decorated, cleanliness was more than satisfactory. The only complaint was a musty smell in the hallway. November 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in Courtney did an excellent job at check in making me feel welcome. November 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could be so much better .. I understand that this is not a top-of-the-line hotel, even within the HIE chain however, I think with a few small tweaks it could be SO much better. Firstly, the evening front desk clerk is absurdly obnoxious. Her over-the-top, loud greetings made my entire family uncomfortable, every.single.evening when we returned to the hotel. Additionally, with the exception of one evening, she was standing outside the front of the hotel with several men who were smoking and sitting on coolers. (Not sure what was in the coolers.) This set-up was like running the gauntlet. Her attire was also less than professional. As for the non-staff portion of our stay, the elevator floor was so sticky that our shoes stuck to it .. for the entire week of our stay, the bed was apparently old; when my husband and I laid down, we rolled to the middle. The shower had mold/mildew growing in it. And last but not least, the "free" breakfast. I get that it's included in the price of the stay, but does it have to be powdered eggs, dried out sausage, flimsy bacon and pre-made baked goods? The only thing good about the breakfast is the large selection .. cereal, yogurt, oatmeal, hot food however, the gravy tasted like chemicals, the eggs were flavorless and there was only one type of fruit all week .. bananas. We travel to Jacksonville frequently because one of our children is married to a U.S. Navy Sailor and they are stationed there, but we may have to choose a different hotel/chain for our next visit. This stay wasn't worth the money we paid and frankly, we can't take dealing with that evening front desk clerk again. November 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience My visit to the property was very enjoyable. The staff was very friendly and the room was very nice and confortable November 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money,easy access to main roads and beaches As this area is not primarily a tourist destination, wasn't sure what we would find. What we found was a clean, inviting comfortable hotel worthy of the HIE reputation. Less than 10 minutes from Atlantic Beach and even less to Atlantic Blvd. Loved the breakfast buffet! Unfortunately not pool weather, but it was well-kept. Will definitely stay here again when in the area. October 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Time to unwind From the front desk staff, to the quiet and comfy room I had a very good stay at this hotel. The rooms are comfortable and I have consistently enjoyed staying at this hotel while traveling for business. October 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Hotel Should Be I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Mayport, Florida while on a fishing trip on the St. John's River. I was greeted by the desk clerk as I walked through the door. As soon as I told her my name, I was recognized as an IHG member, thanked for my membership, and given a free snack and bottle of water. The room was incredibly comfortable. The bed had a wonderful mattress, and the pillows were enormous. The breakfast seemed to have everything I could possibly want. There were omelettes, scrambled eggs, assorted pastries, cold cereals and milk, and many juice selections. Check out was very simple. Someone slid my final statement under the door during my last night at the hotel. I turned in my card keys, was thanked again for staying at Holiday Inn Express, and was on my way in moments. October 29, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T13:17:17.821-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAXMR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>