•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 29 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Attended a convention and this was a convenient hotel to stay with easy access. Wish they had better exercise equipment. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value at this price point in Greater Jax Great location for travel. Pet friendly for a fairly reasonable fee. Friendly, courteous staff responsive to special requests. Breakfast buffet included with above average choices at this price point. Clean and updated rooms, with comfortable beds. In-room internet access is spotty. 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Nice location either on business or leisure. Outside of the property is nicely landscaped in a nice area among other hotels. Dave 22 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Restful- great location - yummy breakfast. It was really close to the interstate . 22 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall the trash container in the dining area was dirty each day, so it appears it was never washed. on the outside of the container. the container that held the creamer, sugar, etc was NEVER washed. Each day it appeared the same and even later in the day, when I went for coffee and the dining area was closed. it was still dirty. also the desk clerk on the first day did not give me a welcome. she was either not feeling well or upset. I did not feel welcome. she was not rude but no smile and not welcoming. 13 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Berry good No complainte, all were good. Service and hospitalité were outstanding 11 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WenPam Unable to sleep till 1:30 too much noise coming from young people in room next to ours. After calling to front desk it subsided after 10 minutes. 11 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and location to Mayo Clinic Everything about this experience was great from the booking to the checkout. We drove our friend to his appointment at Mayo and we booked two rooms. We were given the Mayo rate and it certainly helped make the trip more affordable. We also had our little dog with us and we had to have a hotel that allowed us to bring him in. The rooms were spacious and clean and comfortable. My husband LOVED the breakfast (cinnamon roles) and my only small complaint was the decaf coffee was not good. Staff were friendly and efficient. Just really a wonderful two nights. 07 March 2015
  • 2015-03-27T11:39:08.761-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAXSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>