Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 324 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    17

COMFORTABLE BEDS

By

20 July 2016

club

THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN THE BATHROOM WAS SPOTLESS AND THE BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you ASHU2613 for staying with us during your visit to Jacksonville. We are exited to hear that you had a good night sleep on our brand new mattress. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

14 July 2016

club

We've stayed at this location previously and noticed they were currently remodeling, which took us by surprise when we entered out of our elevator door, through the hall and into our room. All modernized furniture and beddings. The outlets also provided usb ports conveniently spread out across the room. Business friendly for those who are working on the go. I will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you R2Ditto for staying with us again! We love hearing from return customers that they are loving the new look. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and Friendly Staff

By

13 July 2016

club

Would highly recommend this hotel - the grounds were lovely, it was placed close to everything but far enough away that it seemed like a quaint little oasis

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you Idrichard for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to hear that you found our place peaceful. We hope to see you again in your travels to Jacksonville. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and very friendly staff

By

11 July 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay here. Staff were very nice and the room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you Security Sam for staying with us on your trip to Jacksonville. We know you have many choices as a customer and we want you to know we appreciate you choosing to stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

11 July 2016

club

Comfortable stay, extremely clean, staff was very friendly and polite. Extremely accommodating on short notice.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you jfish2 for staying with us. I am pleased to hear that your stay was satisfactory and you enjoyed our clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff. We hope to see you again in your travels to Jacksonville. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

We absolutely love the room very clean a great pleasant smell

By

28 June 2016

Yes' very friendly very helpful you' wonderful' love it we made it our favorite place...

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you Passion'D for choosing to stay with un during your visit in Jacksonville. We are pleased to be your favorite place in Jacksonville! Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exemplifies what a stay should be.

By

22 June 2016

Exceeding expectations. I remember Cathy G. recommending this location from IHG Central Reservations in the recent past where I ended up not staying in Jacksonville, FL after all. This trip - I put it in my sights and was pleased with the cleanliness, the modern (ultra-moderm?) room, 10,000 USB and ordinary electrical outlets that meets the needs of today's personal electronics, staff professional, alert, friendly, and helpful. Linens couldn't be cleaner - as the same for everything else in the room/bathroom. Comfortable pillows and beds helped me sleep like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Weathering the Storm

By

10 June 2016

platinumelite

My recent stay at this Holiday Inn Express was wonderful. My husband was in the hospital nearby and I needed a place to stay. The other hotel I usually stay at was booked so I made a reservation for this hotel.
The reservation was easy and no hassle, when I arrived I quickly checked in.
Tropical Storm Collin was getting pretty bad outside, the area had just had several tornadoes and a lot of tree damage. It was raining cats and dogs, but the hotel had umbrellas available so I didn't get wet.
Angle, your late night associate was delightful. She was calming, professional, and friendly. The kind of employee that every Hotel Chain wishes for.
Breakfast was delicious and checkout a breeze.
I think I've found a new place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Surveys Paint a Vague Picture

By

09 June 2016

club

First, I never issue firewall marks. I rate 9 instead of ten for outstanding, lower than 7 is mediocrity. The staff rates higher than a 10, the goofy breakfast eggs a 4 and sausage that stayed with me all day, were less than mediocre.

There were booming noises from the pool area @ 1:00am. Sounded like workers slamming things or pilferage occurrence. I didn't see anyone out there on that rainy evening.

Not essentially a big deal to detract from the big picture enjoyment of reposeful sleep.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

A quick stay

By

08 June 2016

platinumelite

It was a quick stay. Room smell funny with a medical smell. The facet are broken on the sides. Its room 101.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Thank you for staying with us Chong67. We appreciate your business and feel terrible that you did not like our hotel. We are currently under renovation and the sink in room 101 will be replaced immediately due to renovation. I hope you give us another change to take a look at our renovated rooms. Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE has the most comfortable beds

By

28 May 2016

never fails to meet my expectations of the most comfortable bed of any hotels I stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Thank you genieinabottle2 for staying with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great night sleep in our brand new Sealy Posturepedic Plush SleepSoundly mattress with a pillow top mattress pad. We hope you come and stay with us again when you are in Jacksonville! Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

25 May 2016

Clean, staff was attentive. The kids loved the pool area. The location was perfect for the wedding, I attended. The rooms were nice and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Thank you so much for choosing us for your stay in town. I hope you had a wonderful time at the wedding and I am glad to hear that you also got to enjoy the hotel pool. We hope to see you again with us and in IHG Branded hotels around the world! Thank you Riina King General Manager
Read More
Read Less