Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 11 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed If anyone could tell me what type of mattress pad is used on the Hotel Beds I would greatly appreciate it I had the best night sleep I have had in years due to my arthiritis, and I would love to own one of the mattress pads your Hotel uses. October 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and facility Excellent location for Mayo patients. Hotel was very clean October 5, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not coming back The room quality was mediocre at best. The bedding and appointments were acceptable. The bath/shower, clearly not maintained. I foolishly took advantage of the ‘free shuttle’ to the medical center. My appointments finished early (about 1:30 pm) and I had delusions of checking out early and leaving town BEFORE rush hour. I called for shuttle pickup and the person answering said “We are very busy can you hold?” I obliged and enjoyed 20 minutes of ‘music hold’. I hung up and called back . . . repeatedly and went straight to ‘music hold’ multiple times. I thought maybe my cell connection was bad so I used a second phone and got the desk clerk who said “We are very busy can you hold?” This time I just blurted out “I need to be picked up at the Davis Building.” The clerk said I’ll notify the driver.” Now 2:30 pm and no shuttle in sight I called repeatedly and either was told “We are very busy can you hold?” or went straight to ‘music hold’ each time. When I did get a person on the line I explained that I had been waiting nearly two hours and wanted to be picked up! At approximately 3:30 pm the shuttle appeared and the driver was very courteous. Upon arriving at the hotel at 3:45 pm I went immediately to my room to retrieve my belongings and proceeded to the front desk and asked to check out. The desk clerk indicated I would need to pay for the night for checking out so late. I argued that were it not for the absent shuttle I would have returned much earlier and that I was essentially helpless to get back to the hotel. She would not capitulate until another person behind the counter must have spoken to management and the charges were reduced to the one night I had used. There is nothing so appealing about this property that I would ever return or, in good conscience, suggest that anyone else stay there. I have been a loyalty member with Holiday Inns since the program was called “Inner Circle Club”. This stay causes me to question why. October 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay but disappointing The stay was okay but not as nice as the last visit. We were with a group and specific room types were supposed to be assigned to certain people in the group. An error was made but the staff said they couldn't fix it. Two unrelated adults had to share a bed. Also, the staff seemed very annoyed with our group at check in and did not offer the services promised when the reservations were made. It was as if the staff had not been informed about any arrangements for the group. Disappointing for sure. September 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Should not be charged when check out early Had booked 3 nights due to visit at Mayo Clinic. Thankfully we did not need to stay the 3 nights. Checked out early, at 3 pm, so paid for a night I wasn't there. Bill from hotel was correct upon checkout then I get charged for the 3rd night, as a separate charge on my credit card. Called the hotel to see why and the lady at the desk would hardly listen to my concerns. She was so busy explaining the "policy". I asked her to let me speak and she apologized and when I started to explain my opinion of the "policy" she interruptes me again. I was so frustrated I just hung up the phone. I was told the " policy" is that you get billed for what you booked, even though the bill I received upon checkout was for 2 nights, which was correct, and then it takes 6-10 days for the charge to clear your account. This hotel also has a "Mayo Rate" they don't advertise on their website. Seems I shouldn't get billed for time I wasn't there. Seems they are just worried about their money. September 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit! The whole experience was great! My favorite part was the breakfast -- everything you could ever want for breakfast and then some! September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Not use to the type of pillows and mattress. Overall I made a great choice when I chose to stay here. Would recommend it for a good night away from home. September 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very clean and new hotel with friendly staff that is close to Mayo Clinic September 14, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T14:04:02.795-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAXWP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>