Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Quite and Relaxing We had a nice Stay here. Very Quite and Relaxing. The Pool and Hot Tub were very Nice. And, Breakfast was Really Good before our Departure. 08 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfortable room, very friendly staff The staff at the front desk was very friendly and professional. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and fresh. The staff in the building was excellent they were very willing to help in any way and very friendly and engaging when meeting. 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Very clean and friendly. Breakfast had lots of choices and was excellent! 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable mattress great rooms On our recent stay we were very pleased with the size of our room, it was very clean and the staff was very friendly. 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable I usually stay at HIE Express expecting an average experience at an average cost. This Hotel exceeded my expectations. Everyone was friendly from the time we arrived. Even in passing in the hallway, the staff would say "Hello"! The Hotel and room were very clean. This is the first time I stayed at a hotel and didn't have a complaint. Well done HIE! 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay My daughter was scheduled for an early morning appointment at the Mayo Clinic so the front desk clerk made sure to give us a room at the end of the corridor so we could rest without any outside hallway noise. The breakfast buffet is awesome! The best cinnamon rolls ever! The hotel is close to restaurants, a grocery store, a pharmacy, and even a Starbucks! The price at this hotel is less than half the price of the hotel on the Mayo Clinic campus and less than ten minutes from the Mayo. Great hotel and great value. 28 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor front desk staff I'm not one to write reviews but this is a special case. I was checking out from your hotel and Karl was at the front desk. He was talking on the phone to someone about getting a job for one of his friends. Karl looked at me but continued to talk on the phone. I waited while he continued to talk but after a couple of minutes I'd had enough of being ignored. I said "Karl can I check out". He looked at me with discuss and said "you have what you need". And resumed talking on the phone. I then told him that I needed a zero balance receipt for my records. He response was "that's what is in the envelope that you have ". And again he continued his conversation. I pulled out the sheet from the envelope and showed him that it did not have a zero balance. Again I got the look of discuss and he printed out a zero balance receipt and laid it on the counter and proceeded with his conversation. Terrible customer service. Maybe it's time Karl looked for another job. Customer service is not his thing!! 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice - Clean - Modern Facility was nice and clean. Very comfortable stay for the money. 28 August 2014
2 3 next>>