Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 460 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Friendly Staff and comfortable bed

By

21 July 2016

club

Our stay was very brief. Just for sleep and shower. Front desk staff was very friendly and room was clean. Breakfast was eat and run on account of appointments.
We were happy with our brief stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

21 July 2016

club

My stay was very comfortable and all my needs were met

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

20 July 2016

club

clerks make sure that you made your appointment on time no problem getting to and from mayo clinic

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

16 July 2016

club

Overall stay was good. My first room that was assigned, the AC was not working. It was very humid and sticky. I was given a new room and everything was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Pearl370, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience regarding the air conditioner upon arrival, and happy to hear that we were able to resolve the issue. We thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member, and hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next visit to the Jacksonville area.
Read More
Read Less

The absolute worst late night front desk staff ever!

By

15 July 2016

After having to unexpectedly book a room here due to our AC going out, I attempted to call the hotel directly at 11 PM to see if they had a room available. Before I could barely get my question out, I was immediately transferred to the toll free number. Fine...I made the reservation online. As soon as I got there at 11:20 PM, I was not acknowledged when I walked in and certainly not for being a platinum club member. After I was finally recognized and started the check in process, I was handed a notification that said the water would be off from 11PM-6AM. When I expressed my dissatisfaction and asked if there was an opportunity to receive a discount especially since she didn't bother taking my call when I had called 20 minutes earlier, she ignored me. When I asked her again, she acted as if she didn't hear my question. I repeated it and she said she didn't care because she just found out about it when she came to work. Since her lack of customer service highly upset me, I signed the check-in form and hastily pushed it back to her, which caused it to fall into the floor. She picked it up and told me "You are lucky that I need this job." Wow...now you get threatened at this hotel when they don't like the fact that you are unhappy with their customer service or rather lack of. Overall, the hotel was fine but I would be sure not to EVER deal with the late night staff. I have NEVER experienced this kind of treatment from Holiday Inn Staff in both the US and Canada until last night.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Good evening MJ72, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. I want to offer our sincerest apology for your check in experience with our front desk staff. As we discussed earlier today in regards to account you should see it reflect in a couple of days. Please feel free to reach out to me should there be any questions or concerns. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

10 July 2016

club

Elisha at the front desk set the positive tone for this visit. Room was clean and comfortable.Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean rooms, comfortable beds

By

10 July 2016

Check in was easy, Check out was under our door that morning. Breakfast was good, with lots of variety. Managers reception in the evening was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

09 July 2016

club

Like the hotel for the service and appearance, also shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

a quiet, pleasant experience!

By

07 July 2016

club

We stayed here because of its convenient location. We found the hotel staff friendly and courteous and attentive to our needs. We were amazed at how quiet our room was, considering the number of guests present at the time. The room was ample for our needs and service was excellent for our schedule.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

01 July 2016

club

We have been here many times and will stay here again. Everyone is so nice and helpful. They go the extra mile to see to our needs .
We our thankful,
for it makes our visit to the Mayo Clinic
easier and its close too.

Read More
Read Less

It's a reliable good place to stay

By

01 July 2016

We've stayed at this location twice now. It's never fails my expectations.
It's clean room and comfortable beds. We both slept great.

The toiletry bottles were very hard for me to squeeze to get out anything. Thank goodness I brought my own.

Two flaws of our room. The refrigerator didn't keep food and drinks cold. Cool was the coldest it got.

The water pressure was awful in the shower!

We'll continue to stay there when in town.

Read More
Read Less

very good beds, front desk person very good and helphful,

By

27 June 2016

This hotel was very good. I had no problems. We were upgraded to a better room. which was good because I was on a motorized scooter and we needed the extra space for the scooter parking. This experince was very good.

Read More
Read Less