Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 25 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Place to stay in the Thamrin Area It exceeded my expectation. Room was expected. Breakfast was great ~~ Western and Indonesian Foods. Overall, with the value of this hotel in the Thamrin area...I will recommend to all for quick and overnight stay. 18 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, unexpected great find. Recommended without hesitation.Central location. A terrific plus was inhouse self service reasonably priced laundry. 13 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average Hotel is comfortable but staff need to be trained appropriately. Took forever to check in and I was not acknowledged as IHG Gold member. I had a problem at checkout when my entire credit card details were copied by handwriting in the hotel's copy of the billing slip. There is a reason why credit card numbers are hidden behind ***! 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff make this hotel, they were so friendly and helpful yet always professional. Lot’s of help in finding my way and accessing the city. Always a friendly face ready to help on reception. 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast It could be Improved a lot , from toaster to menu , please review the breakfast again . 16 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but small bathroom Pillow and bed are comfortable and clean, but basin in the bathroom is too small. Breakfast is simple not much choice, but fried egg is tasty. It's valued hotel if you just need a place to stay to have a nice sleep. 14 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Staff and Service Long term stay in this hotel for biz trip. The hotel is clean and all the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Near to Plaza Indonesia with about 10 minutes walk. Everything is great except the breakfast, it's quite boring to have almost the same variaty of food for a week. 06 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 good stay excellent staff the hotel is small clean and centrally located. The staff at the front desk were shining stars and made all the difference. Really there is nothing lacking in this hotel for a short stay and if you are not lugging heavy bulky luggage 04 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room - good value Convenient good value hotel - the room was a little on the small side. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were excellent. The shower was difficult to get a consistent heat - needs attention. Hotel is close to shopping and restaurants 01 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to rest Rooms are quiet and clean. Comfortable space to rest and also catch up on work. 25 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, Closer to Plaza Indonesia Mall The hotel staffs are friendly and would attend to your needs. The location is also great, closer to Plaza Indonesia Mall. The breakfast is also good mix of fresh fruits . 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location hotel and good price Clean, comfortable and a very good location. Need to fix up the flow of the cars to enter in and out. Need to touch up on the glass holder in the toilet it was not aligned on the wall properly. 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff service exceeded expectations The staff were very courteous and always ready to give a helping hand. This Holiday Inn Express feels like a 5-star hotel because of its service. Kudos! 10 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms Wish the rooms are bigger but happy that it's clean and equipped with the necessary amenities. Reasonably priced and staff are friendly and helpful. Somewhat limited range of breakfast selection but food is ok. 31 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice hotel Overall it's nice having these kind of hotels in the centre of the city. Seems like budget hotel with titled 'Express' but the rate is too high. We can find a lot of similar hotels in the area with lesser price. The range of breakfast buffet is too low 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable room Love to stay at this hotel. Great location, friendly staff and comfortable room. Great job! 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Simple review here, this is a cost effective, clean and efficient modern hotel. For a simple business stay it’s on target 08 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations for a Holiday Inn Express The front counter staff were always friendly and cheerful. Kudos to them as they made me felt very welcomed. This has made the business trip much more pleasant. The hotel is newly opened so, within expectations, things are new and function well. However, I did not expect that this Holiday Inn Express offered both firm and soft pillows. What a pleasant surprise. The breakfast selection was basic though the grab-to-go counter near the reception is a great idea. Overall, this has exceeded my expectations for an "Express" hotel. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Express hotel, good location and comfortable room Location is good, in the middle of Jakarta. The service at front desk is excellent and the room is comfortable. The coffee house is small and has narrow space for seating. The breakfast has limited choices but overall still acceptable. 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding value for money. Would stay there again. Stayed for 3 nights in June 2014 while on business. Loved the hotel and the location. Easy access (5 min walk) to the shopping mall with loads of restaurants. Staff very helpful getting taxis etc. organized. Will stay here if I come back to Jakarta. 22 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value for money Near to plaza indonesia. Need to improve bfast selection. 28 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff only concern for customer during the duration of the stay Let this review be a warning to all IHG Platinum members. Checked in on 21 April, 2014 and had a stay of 3 nights till 24 April. Upon check in, I informed the staff that I would like to have a late check out at 3pm on the 24th. The staff at that point kindly acknowledge that since I am their Platinum member, I am entitled to the late check out without any additional charges. All said and done, the rest of the stay was fairly routine but not until the day of the 24th. I received a call at 12pm sharp asking what time I would be checking out. I told them I had already informed my late check out at 3pm. Then the reception straight away (without even checking their system to see if the customer had any IHG status) told me that they could "only" give me till 1pm due to the hotel "being full" and that if I wanted to check out at 3pm, then an additional charge will be incurred. I then told her to recheck on her system on what my status is. Upon checking, she had to tell me that she needed to get her supervisor approval on this and that she would call me back (she did not even do that after). Having think that it was all ok, I had a knock on my door at 2pm asking again what time I was going to check out. Impression straight away was, there has been no communication between the staff and the sense of being wanting to be chased out. I got annoyed with the disturbance that I decided to just get my things and went directly to the reception to check out . In all my stays at Holiday Inn Express, I have NEVER felt so annoyed on the way that these staff can treat a Platinum member. From this experience, I will currently not consider even going back to stay until there is much improvements. Just because a guest is due to check out on that day does not mean they have to start chasing the guest out so that you can get to fill the room again. Utterly unprofessional. 27 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My recent stay Had a room on the main street. Lots of noise, especially very early on Sunday morning when the street is blocked for bicyclists and walkers. Air conditioning did not keep room as cool as I wanted. Room makeup was late in the day, I prefer it around noon at the latest. Front desk personnel very friendly and helpful. 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by l like the service very much when i arrived the hotel...the service is turn on the air-condition already...that is very nice...i suggest dont do this...waste energy. 17 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Good location, comfortable bed, clean room, excellent service of front desk, security personnel and housekeeping. Will certainly consider to return to stay in this hotel again on my next visit to Jakarta, and recommend to friends and business partner. 17 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Neat and Cheap Walking distance to Grand Indonesia to shop and eat. Front desk people are nice and helpful (I asked for late checkout and I got it immediately after they did a quick check on the room availability). Low price but neat, clean and comfortable. Buffet breakfast does not have a lot of choices, but at this room price, it is adequate and good already (it has 3 choices of juices in addition to milk). 31 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NO POINTS CREDITED TO MY ACCOUNT AS STATED ON THE WEBSITE Still waiting for the 1000 points per night to be credited to my account. Had to make long distance call to the hotel reception in order to point that out. No response!! 27 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and helpfull staff Stayed on a weekend night and met very helpful staff for travel in Jakarta. Room in very good conditions and breakfast is fine. Best value four your money! 21 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by improvement/require construction sink cannot use faucet due to design or construction mistakes. 11 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sleep at Great Location and Great Comfortable Bed This hotel is very recommended place for sleep and relax at center of city. Sleep at the most comfortable bed. You can laundry your clothes by yourself only a few minutes. Very recommend for travelers, business travelers, and family traveler. Very cozy place with cozy price. Come and Enjoy Your Relax here. 24 February 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>