Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 499 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

friendly staff

By

24 July 2016

club

Staff was accommodating and did see to fix our room issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Thank you spunk64 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff and they were very accommodating and fixed your issues. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Facility with excellent staff

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

Clean hotel with great staff from entrance to breakfast. One of the elevators was down during the stay which slowed things down a bit but things happen. Only issue was the mattress in my room definitely needed replaced as it was very worn.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Thank you Tn Travels for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our clean hotel and great staff from entrance to breakfast. We hope you will visit with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip to Madison Area

By

21 July 2016

Room was clean, staff was pleasant. All around what I expect from Holiday Inn Express. Good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Thank you Nanaboo for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your clean room and pleasant staff. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

18 July 2016

Traveling via motorcycle and stopped here for the night.
Although extremely busy, the reservation and payment went smooth as silk and the agent was a pleasant as any I have ever dealt with. Kitchen (breakfast staff) were very polite and helpful as well. Rooms were clean and comfortable, and we slept very well while here. Very pleasant stay, highly recommend this particular hotel and staff !

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you Hogbreath for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our wonderful hotel and very polite staff. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

18 July 2016

club

The staff was exceptional. Breakfast in the Great Room was always well stocked, clean, and fresh. There was always one if not two attendants available for any requests or needs. Very friendly and courteous.

The only negative was the quality of the bath towels and linens. Replace those and it is a perfect 10.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you Product of WI for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our exceptional staff as they take great pride in what they do so we are glad it did not go unnoticed. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

15 July 2016

We had a great stay. We were in town to visit family and it worked great that we were able to stay somewhere close, convenient and it was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you Tommy919 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you had a great stay and were close to family. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean! Safe! and Very Kind Staff

By

15 July 2016

club

I have stayed here multiple times and have always been impressed with the kind staff that goes above and beyond...The cleanliness of the rooms and facility in general...and I feel safe here!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you MeTime218 for your review of our hotel. We are so glad that you have stayed with us multiple times and are always impressed with our staff and hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

14 July 2016

club

This is one of the best places to stay in the area. Will go back again and again. Staff friendly and room clean and comfortable. Quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you Doen't matter for your review of our hotel. We are so glad that we are one of the best places to stay in the area for you. We take great pride in our service we provide and are so glad our staff went above and beyond for you. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Cuyahoga Falls Vacationer's

By

14 July 2016

club

The Janesville HIExpress is one of the nicest Holiday Inn's we have stayed at. Very clean, modern, and the staff, including maintenance, was very polite and attentive. We just missed the manager's special (complimentary wine-beer) upon our late arrival, but what a great idea. The breakfast menu is very good, the coffee is outstanding ! Thanks for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you Dale G. for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our very clean, modern hotel and our very polite and attentive staff. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great bed for relaxing

By

13 July 2016

club

A great hideaway after a long day of driving and a family gathering.
Wish there had been a snack bar or cafe--we needed a light meal without going off the hotel grounds.
ended up with popcorn!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and our "Happiest Hour" in the afternoon. I apologize the front desk didn't share the information on the restaurant next door to us as they deliver to the hotel and have terrific food. Please come back and see us again when in the Janesville area.
Read More
Read Less

Great perks!

By

03 July 2016

club

The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful and always nice. There is a great breakfast and really nice complimentary happy hour (at least during the week). The room is comfortable as is the bed. The rooms are clean and well organized. This was a wonderful stay and we would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so pleased you enjoyed the breakfast and "happiest hour". We hope to see you again when in the Janesville area.
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

03 July 2016

Enjoyed overall the new decor of the hotel from the lobby to the guests rooms. Everything was fresh looking and inviting. Staff was very friendly and provided me with assistance when I had a concern - which was resolved in a profession manner.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Thank you Kansas Walker for taking the time to post a review. We're glad you liked the decor and found our staff friendly. Please come and see us again when in the Janesville area.
Read More
Read Less