•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 May 2015)
(e.g. 31 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stopped for a night, got a pleasant surprise I normally would expect a Holiday Inn Express to be a fairly basic hotel but this one was very nice. Rooms were recently updated and very comfortable. The Breakfast selection was great although conversations in that room echoed. Lobby and other common areas were very nice too. Would stay here again if in the area for the night. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, clean good service The room looked like it had been updated, staff kept it clean and fresh. Heating and cooling system was amazingly quiet. The bed was a pillow top with a firm mattress, everything smelled and looked clean. The bed was comfortable (I'm not a good sleeper even at home), by the third night the bed and I had made peace. The carpet was new and looked clean. The bathroom was in good shape easy to move around in, clean shower curtain and tub as was the floor. Lots of draw space, a special plug in for cell phones and computer – nice! Friendly staff. The breakfast area was clean, lots of room and comfortable seating. They had a good choice of hot and cold food, fruit, yoghurt and a nice coffee/tea bar. Can’t really think of any low points. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night stay I had a very enjoyable experience. My only complaint is the coffee tasted awful! May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5/17 - 5/22 Stay Clean hotel with some the better internet connections than I have experienced at other locations. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by i stay here often I stay at this hotel every time I travel this way, beause it is a fine facility with good staff and comfortable rooms, and it is conveniently located. I understand that hotels vary their rates depending on season and demand, but the price has been going up each time I visit, and this last time the price of my room was quite a bit higher than I usually pay. At this rate, I will have to consider another hotel the next time I travel this way. It will take too many more visits to get enough points for a discount. I am disappointed because I have been quite loyal to this particular HI Express. May 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good place .. good value Bath soap missing.. I always plan ahead for this. Other than that.. all was good. May 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by smoking You need a designated area for people to smoke at outside. Every time we went to enter the hotel a group of 3 or more where standing out side the front and back doors smoking. I know it's hard to control this but if you had an area for them to go to besides leaving the ash can by the doors that would be great. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious clean room and quiet surroundings. We were on a road trip with 4 adults and used our IHG points for this hotel stay. The quality and cleanliness of the hotel was great. The breakfast options were well-balanced and plentiful. The fitness facilities were well maintained. We would definitely stay in this hotel again if we are in the Janesville WI area. May 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T17:02:09.243-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_JNSVL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>