Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 267 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service relaxing stay

By

19 July 2016

club

Had a great experience with this hotel. Staff was great and respectful. Very quiet and relaxing. Really enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

15 July 2016

Traveling through stormy weather and sought a safe place to stay. The check in clerk was extremely friendly and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
We were happy to be your port in the storm. We love summer and all of the area activities it allows but we do have the occasional thunderstorm. Glad we could make you feel safe and welcome. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

14 July 2016

Excellent hotel in a convenient location. Good selection of TV stations. Room was nice and clean, bed was comfortable. Good size refrigerator in the room and the ac was the type where you could set a specific temp, not just high, med, low. Bathroom had good water pressure and was spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
My team and I are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay and we thank you for sharing your experience. We also want to thank you for your service. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Delightful!

By

13 July 2016

A short but delightful stay!. Room/bath were spotless and well equipped. Plenty of towels and the lighting was excellent. Although fairly close to the interstate, the room was exceptionally quiet. Breakfast was a very pleasant experience. The hostesses were friendly and efficient. Food was good and the area was extremely clean and neat. The two ladies working that morning were constantly replenishing supplies and cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
We sincerely thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your recent stay. We have just invested in new windows on the interstate side of the hotel to minimize the road noise. Thank you for letting us know that was successful. We hope to see you again soon! Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, good people

By

08 July 2016

club

Pretty much all was good. the bathroom was noisey, fan and toilet.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your review gregjm1977. We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay. Comments like yours are very much appreciated by the team. It is our goal to make each and every customer feel welcome. We will have maintenance check on the problem you mentioned. We hope to see you again soon. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay I enjoy staying at this loction when i am in the area

By

04 July 2016

This location has a lot to offer,the food and drinks are with in walking distance. It is a Great Location I plan to stay here when I am in town. I try to hold my trainning meets here when I can..

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take advantage of our location. It is a definite advantage to have so many restaurants and store right outside our front door. Thank you for being a Gold Elite IHG Rewards member, we appreciate your loyalty. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

27 June 2016

Clean and conveniently located hotel. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. The room location accommodation I requested when I reserved on-line was exactly as requested. Kudos all 'round.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great beds and TV. Clean, quiet rooms...

By

26 June 2016

club

Highly recommended. Great place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean quiet room with great TV and channel selections..

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We also thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. They have such great perks for members, even discounted rates. We hope to see you again soon. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

25 June 2016

Great location, comfortable bed and breakfast was spot on!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

23 June 2016

We booked this room for our guest. It was convenient for us. The room was clean and the service was nice. We like it.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so glad your guests were able to relax and enjoy their stay and you felt confident in making their reservations with the Holiday Inn Express Concord/Kannapolis. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room-overall

By

17 June 2016

club

Bed was comfortable, clean linens and pillows were perfect. Room temperature was cool and the a/c worked great. Furniture was nice and the tv was clear, with lots of channels to watch.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you Mimito2 for sharing your feedback. I will share your comments with my team. We hope to see you again soon. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less

work stay

By

15 June 2016

stay here when I am in the area for work. great location. food galore all around. good location to my customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you for your review GWCHEERDAD1! We are lucky to have such a fabulous location right outside our doors with food of every kind and many shopping options as well. Thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again soon. Jennifer Merritt General Manager
Read More
Read Less