Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 30 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newer facility with great service. We stayed only one night. Used the park and ride service to the airport. This facility is more like an upscale hotel without the upscale price. Will stay here again. November 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Quality and Site Was visiting Kansas City for a convention, wanted a hotel with easy freeway access and ability to make convention activities with ease. This location had very easy access from Freeway but the rooms and business offices were free from all road noise. The room was state of the art and comfortable. The lighting allow me to review my business trip needs and WI-FI was not a problem. If fact it was so comfortable that falling asleep after a working day was to easy. I would recommend this hotel to all, as travel to the city was only 20 minutes away and any dinner extras was just the next off ramp away on the freeway. November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel The hotel was perfectly located for our visit this time. The room was comfortable and very clean. We were surprised at the breakfast selections and enjoyed the buffet. November 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Perfect Hotel My wife and I stayed at this hotel for a quick getaway. The hotel was awesome. From the time we walked in, we were greeted by the manager and staff. They took very good care of us. The hotel was clean. We forgot a few items, they brought some items to us. The room was clean, had a clean and refreshing fragrance to it. The hallways and elevators were clean. Even though we are next to the highway, we did not hear any highway noise at all. Breakfast was GREAT! I don't care for the breakfast sausage that most hotels serve but they had a good variety of food to choose from. Hot and cold products. Checking out was quick and easy. We highly recommend this hotel and we will be back again!! November 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most accommodating staff and beautiful property We will not stay anywhere else in Kansas City but at this property. November 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We were all family and there were twelve of us not one bad thing was there here. We all enjoyed this hotel and the front desk Carlos was the best. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. it took a minute to figure out the GREEN lighting system but, all went very well would totally stay here again. November 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough parking. Parking lot was full with no where to park both nights. Had to park off the property. October 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review The only issue I had was a washcloth in the bathroom that looked dirty. I've done enough laundry to know that it was probably clean, but just will never be white again. No biggie, just didn't use it. There were plenty more. October 28, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T12:14:58.679-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_531, tr_531
  • loc_en_US, sid_MKCAI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>