Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 343 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

KC Review

By

19 July 2016

club

Excellent service from the entire staff. 15 minutes from downtown, easy off on freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Great value.

By

19 July 2016

club

This facility was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and attentive. Didn't use the pool, but saw several who did and everything seemes well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

07 July 2016

club

Decent hotel, large room, could have been cleaner. Food was ok, needs a larger room to eat in and more high chairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Your comments are very important to us in an effort to improve and provide excellent service. Ruben Luna, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

God Location and Great nights sleep

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this location multiple times in the past 2 years, The staff is great to work with, it's quiet inside and a very comfortable place to call home for a few days.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
We would like to thank you for staying with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we are thrilled you had a pleasant experience. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

03 July 2016

club

For the most part the room was very clean. We had plenty of towels and the pillows were very comfortable.. It was nice to not have to worry about dirty floors, towels and bed sheets. I would recommend using leather chairs and ottoman instead of cloth. The cloth tends to wear and soil faster.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
We would like to thank you for staying with us. Your feedback is very important and we are glad you had such a great experience. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

24 June 2016

club

The room was supposed to be non smoking but didn't smell like it

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for your comment. We appreciate guests feedback so we can improve. I hope you consider us again when you are in the area. Thank You Ruben Luna, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accessibility

By

23 June 2016

club

The hotel is right off of the interstate. Easy access.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
We would like to thank you for staying with us. Your feedback is very important. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

HI Express Liberty, MO

By

21 June 2016

Great Experience; will stay here again when I can.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
We would like to thank you for staying with us. Your feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect customer service

By

19 June 2016

Hotel was great. However, the customer service at this property is quite a stand out. I was very impressed!! Management should be proud of this staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
We would like to thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the great feedback and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay for business or pleasure.

By

09 June 2016

club

This hotel has everything to offer its guest, comfortable rooms, nice location, plenty of choices to eat around the area or relax and have a cocktail after a long day drive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

07 June 2016

club

Close to the interstate and shopping. My family enjoyed the pool and cleanliness of the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Call from the property

By

07 June 2016

We spent a night in the hotel. In the morning there was an issue. We continued to travel and stay at a few other Holiday Inn Express for the rest of the week. During our return drive home we received a very welcomed phone call from the hotel management. This is the first time this has happened. We were pleased just to receive the call. This call did make us feel better that they do care. when we make our way back through Kansas city this will be on the spend a night again list. thanks 8230 N church Rd.

Read More
Read Less