Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by decent for the money It was fine, the breakfast wasn't the best. Everything was very average, I'm not positive they cleaned our room in the afternoon. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Hotel was very clean and the staff were extremely helpful in giving directions to eateries. Breakfast lady was very helpful in making sure I had what I wanted for breakfast. I will be back to stay. August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Temperature Quality , Room Price, Ease of entering the poperty. Even though the air conditioner worked great when it reached the desired temperature the air AND fan shut off so there was no air circulating in the room causing the room temperature to get really warm. It was in the triple digits during the day and did not cool off a whole lot at night so it would have been nice to have had a continual comfortable temperature in the room in order to get a full nights sleep without waking up a lot. The price of the room should be consistant rather than each day changing. Entering the property was much easier than exiting. They only had 2 ways to leave even though there were 2 additionl exits on a street that had access to the main street I needed without going out of my way. These were blocked off. August 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Trying to make you better I usually don't write negative reviews, because I always try to accentuate the positive. In this case the review is meant to be a tool to help make the property better. I like the IHG chain and will continue to stay with them during my travels. Now to the meat of the review. I booked with this property because of the location to a client meeting the next day. I had previously stayed here a few months back when it was fairly new. It had an internet problem then and I chalked that up to being a new property. I arrived at 4:45pm to check in and the desk associate was very cordial. She recognized my IHG status and gave me the options as usual. She was having a problem locating my room. After about 10 minutes, she gave me the room (427) key and I proceeded upstairs. Housekeeping was in the middle of cleaning the room. I went back downstairs and told the associate what I found. She apologized and then, I assume, a manager came behind the counter and heard our conversation about the room situation. I told the original associate and the "manager" that I wasn't directing my frustration to them personally(that a room wasn't available at almost 5pm). I was told that the hotel was "booked" the previous night and that housekeeping was behind. I went to the breakfast area to complete some work that had to be completed. At 5:30 the manager came in and apologized(she did that originally also) and said my room was ready......5:30....OK. I then experienced the same internet problem that has plagued that property in the past. This, hopefully, was the exception and not the rule for this property. I only recommend this property because the staff at the desk were polite and for some reason I felt everything was out of their control. A little planning would have eliminated this issue of a room not being ready at 5pm.......I'm certainly glad that business is that good, but a few more situations like this...and it won't be. Too many other choices. August 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Very nice hotel. I stay here regularly for business travel. Beds are excellent, rooms clean large and comfortable. Staff is friendly and professional. Hotel is easy to find and access from I-10. Plenty of close restaurants, August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel to stay. There is room for imporoved breakfast choices. Everything was good. The breakfast choice could use an upgrade... I would stay there again if i am in that area. - LP August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! This entire hotel was clean starting with the lobby area, elevator area, hallways, and especially the room I stayed in. The bed was extremely comfortable and slept like a baby. Check in and check out was a breeze and the staff were pleasant and very helpful! July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff The staff was very attentive and concerned about our needs. Anything requested was done right away. Thank you for great service! July 31, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:11:08.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUCG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>