Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 337 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

estadia en el hotel

By

19 July 2016

club

nos gusto mucho la atencion a nuestra llegada, la limpieza en las instalaciones en general y la comodidad de nuestra habitacion asi como los alimentos ofrecidos en el comedor,,,y por la calides de su personal en general,,,

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for your comments. I am happy to hear you had a great hotel experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to serve your better. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and hotel

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

Very nice staff - front desk, breakfast service - and a nice, clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for your comments and star rating. We are excited you had a great hotel experience. We look forward to your next visit with us. Again Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere and hospitality

By

15 July 2016

I would stay here again any time in the future. Great location with good restaurants within walking distance for the person who would like to have a beer or cocktail with dinner and not have to pay for a taxi to make the route. Great facility as always it's a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Awesome, to know you have a fabulous stay with us REDHEAD84, Thank you for your comments, and rating. We look forward serving your lodging needs in the future. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Polish to Prefection

By

13 July 2016

club

Minor issues:
crack lamp shades,
patches in the wall
dresser drawer wouldn't remain close.

If you are putting a guest in a handicap room it of common courtesy to inform them

I believe the gentleman who checked me in was Reggie. Thank for being attentive and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your comments. I will definitely have maintenance take a look at your comments you have mention. We do hope you will come back and give us the opportunity to prove we can be even better. Thank you! J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

11 July 2016

great place to stay pool needs cleaned more often, hot tub did not work

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for your comments. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean, good breakfast and comfortable bed.

By

06 July 2016

club

The hotel and grounds were well maintained. The room was quite comfortable and roomy. The buffet breakfast was very well organized and sanitary.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Thank you SHAKEMTUFFY, we are happy to know you enjoyed your stay and our Express Start Breakfast. We hope you will come back and visit with us again. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable all Around

By

05 July 2016

club

This holiday Inn was awesome. The only complaint we had and it was thru no fault of Holiday Inn...we were on the 3rd floor and someone on top of us had children stomping and running and jumping off of beds in the wee hours of the morning. Otherwise the whole hotel stay was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Thank you, for your comments and rating. We are please to know you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize for the noise above your room. In the future please contact he front desk, and we will be more than glad to help in this matter. Once again, Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Katy

By

05 July 2016

club

Matches any suites hotel I have stayed in before. Comfortable rooms, up to date amenities and bathrooms... and a good breakfast bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Awesome to know GENEDFW, we are happy you enjoyed the Express Start Breakfast, it's a great way to start your day! Thank you for staying with us. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Excelente comodidad y cordialidad del personal

By

03 July 2016

Excelente personal en recepcion, muy amable con disponibilidad de resolver problemas en el registro y salida.
La comodidad en las habitaciones es excelente, colchon, almohadas y luz son excelentes para descansar.
El Servicio de internet es muy bueno, la conexion es muy estable y se puede trabajar comodamente desde el cuarto de hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Thank you so much PEPETON67, We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to see you visit us again. We you come back to US, stay with us. Once again, Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Stop over

By

30 June 2016

club

Stayed here on my road trip out to NM. It was a very easy place to check into, easy access back on interstate. Room, staff and breakfast were all very good and it was a fair price for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you LUCASB11, for your kind comments and star rating. We are so please to know you had a great hotel stay. We strive to hear this, and we hope in your next visit to Texas, please visit with us again. Thank you for choosing IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

WEEKEND GET A WAY

By

25 June 2016

platinumelite

wILL BE BACK AGAIN SOON. bEST ihg I HAVE STAYED AT.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Awesome Cadillac Man, We are thankful you enjoyed your stay. Please make sure you come and stay with us! Thank you for using IHG Hotels. Great Hotels Guest Love!!! J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 June 2016

It was what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express, which is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Great TARAN42,for your comments and rating. We are very happy to hear you had a great hotel experience. We strive for our guest to notice, glad you did. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. Great Hotels Guest Love! J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less