Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 24 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express I've Ever Stayed At! Best Holiday Inn Express I've Ever Stayed At! I thought it was brand new until the front desk manager told me it was four years old. Super nice! 03 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Strang Maintenance Staff The hotel was decent in shape and quality. Nothing to write home about but overall ok. One issue we had was someone from the "maintenance staff" walked in our room without knocking before hand to see if we were in there to check a TV. whe the front desk was alerted the attendant was rude when I requested this person not come into our room until we left the following day. My wife and 2 small children were there and I did not want them burdered or harmed by this person. I will not be coming back to this hotel due to this issue. 03 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review The internet and cable service was non-existant the first night of stay. The staff mentioned that the whole system required change out. They said it was not planned, however, the next day a new remote (Direct TV) for the TV was in room indicating a change from cable provider to Direct TV, and with no instructions for use. It is obvious that this was a planned change out and the staff made no mention of it at check-in. Can't rely on anyone these days, and can't get an honest answer either. 27 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location I chose the Holiday Inn Express in Katy, Texas because it was next to the freeway and I could rest for the night before hitting Houston traffic. On line booking was easy. The hotel staff were polite and helpful and the room was so nice and comfortable. Next door there was an Olive Garden restaurant and we went straight in without a wait. I recommend this hotel and i will be staying there again on my next trip to Houston. 23 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service We had a problem with our room's shower and it was fixed within a few hours of our reporting it. The staff went out of their way to make us welcome over the Christmas holiday. 29 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Spots on bed I was displaced out of my home for some repairs and chose the holiday inn express... My complaints are I found yellow spots on my bed linen(gross!!), the tub didn't have a stopper, the fridge was leaking and the AC was broken so hot nights made for a miserable nights sleep. Despite these issues, the staff was great!!! 26 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Poor POOR customer service! Stayed here as a platinum member, and have stayed here numerous times before. Had extended check-out til 2p which is a great plat. benefit. The gum-smacking, front desk "customer service" (term used loosely) agent refused to make a replacement key for us after 11am. And had a difficult time putting her cell-phone down to address this guest. Told us we had to find a maid to unlock our room for us then went back to texting. I can't make this up! Asked for a manager and was told no one was available. Called three times the following day and no manager available, and front desk operator is screening calls for the manager. Finally told front desk agent she could tell the manager a platinum member was calling when she screened the call again. Manager made excuses and offered 2,000 reward point for misunderstanding. Misunderstanding? Are you kidding me. Maybe Katy, TX needs a refresher course on basic tenants of customer service. This location is single handedly pushing me back to a competing brand. Rate a 3 on 1-10 scale. 09 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean but no way to email receipt? Hard to believe that they can't email my receipt to me. This seems pretty lacking in technology. 03 December 2013
2 3 4 next>>