Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 429 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

SUPER STAFF

By

21 July 2016

club

the location and staff make this hotel my favorite for my trips to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
PsMom, Thank you for taking a moment to let us know your thoughts regarding your recent experience with us. I don't believe I could be happier with your feedback, as guest service is a top priority! We hope you have the opportunity to visit us again in the future! Kind Regards Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Kennesaw

By

12 July 2016

Clean hotel for the most part. Our room had a previous customers cup and chewed up straw in the floor for our entire stay. Even though we made sure everything was out of the way so they could see it beside the night stand when they would come in each day to "clean and vacuum" It became a joke with our family to see if the cup and the straw survived again...lol If you stay in room 313 look next to the night stand by the bed closest to the air conditioner and see if the cup and straw still lives.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Mr. Camp, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear that for the most part you were pleased with the hotel and services provided. We have addressed the issue you mentioned to ensure another guest does not have the same experience. Please accept our apologies. We hope to see you again. Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

11 July 2016

club

Overall I was satisfied with my stay however cleanliness could have been better in room and general areas. Also staff keeping schedule to pool opening and closing would have saved the trouble of repeated trips to front desk to open pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thanks Vinson22 for taking the time to let us know how we did. I will pass your comments along to the appropriate department heads. And I will look into why there are variations in the pool open / closing schedules. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

A go to hotel

By

02 July 2016

One of my top 5 hotels. Excluding the fact housekeeping likes to leave all lotion instead of shampoo, conditioner and a lotion it's still an excellent choice. My only complaint would be the price. It's a little pricey for a widow.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Jackie1547, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and fellow guests. We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. I'll ensure that your comments are passed along to the appropriate members of our staff so some of these areas can be addressed. Again thank you and we look forward to serving you each and every time you come to Atlanta. Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Older but a good location and staff.

By

02 July 2016

platinumelite

I think some rooms are newer remodeled than others!

Terry in the breakfast area was the best staff I have ran into in a while at a hotel. She chased me down at the elevator to bring me something that was out on the breakfast area by just watching me look and leave! Great helper!

I would ask if there are newer rooms vs older ones if you are planning to stay more than a quick night.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
BB dad JF, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and fellow travelers. We're delighted to know that Terry was able to make your stay special. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Atlanta. Kind Regards Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

30 June 2016

club

We've stayed at many Holiday Inn Express facilities over the years in several states - have never had an issue or problem with any of the hotels. We truly enjoy each time we stay/visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
dan03, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property and share your feedback with us and fellow travelers. We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Kind Regards Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Love the pillows!

By

29 June 2016

Holiday Innn Express rarely disappoints me in terms of comfort and service, and this one was top-notch in both. Even the other guests were enjoyable, and that included a few well-behaved sports teams staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Hi Hamone, and thanks for staying with us! Our staff loves to hear from our guests, so we will be sure to pass this on. Thanks for taking the time to review us. We hope to see you again soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

27 June 2016

club

Breakfast was great, staff was very helpful and saw to my needs. The only problem that I incurred was that I was in a room next to the stair exit and there was a lot of traffic late in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Hi Elaine0522! Thanks so much for your kind review, we are thrilled you had a great stay!
Read More
Read Less

So happy I chose this hotel

By

26 June 2016

I was in town for a funeral and wanted to stay at same hotel other family members were staying at. Usually I would not pay this much for a hotel. However, it was so comfortable, the breakfast so good, and the sleep so sound, I would be tempted to do it again--and for my budget splurge!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear "usually", We are sorry for the circumstances of your visit, but happy that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing and serving you again on your next trip to Kennesaw. Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback by doing the review!
Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

22 June 2016

I'm always satisfied with the accommodations and the staff really takes care of the properties. Locations are key and usually there is a property where I'm traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thanks so much Adre for the great review! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Atlanta Busines Trip

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

Great stay, located near excellent dining and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel offered a cocktail hour each night with food catered from local restaurants which was a nice change of pace.

Would certainly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Thanks kjzaf from Chicago! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us, and the great review. See you on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Look under your covers before going to sleep

By

13 June 2016

See how many color of hair you can find. A/C was quiet and the room cooled down nicely. Happy hour Mon-Thurs was a welcome perk. Staff was nice and seemed to want to get to know the guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Hi George46795, we're glad you were happy over all. We are sorry if the laundry folks let us down! Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less