Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 410 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable hotel

By

20 July 2016

club

Comfortable hotel, would visit again. Breakfast could do with being a little better

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 July 2016

club

We needed somewhere to stay whilst visiting family. We had a great stay which was excellent for our needs. Convenient for the local area. The staff were very friendly and efficient. Would especially like to thank Michaela who made us feel very welcome as we were from outside the county. We had a lovely time and would not hesitate to use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ian Marr July 11

By

16 July 2016

club

After a long day it was nice to arrive and be greeted in a friendly and polite manner, all paperwork was completed and all I had to do was get the key and go to my room (unlike premier inns where its always a fuss at the front desk).

The only thing that was a pain was no phone signal in the room,, however teh free internet access allowed me to call home via whatsapp.

Breakfast was good and the choice was perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Express Kettering July 16

By

10 July 2016

Excellent hotel, the staff make me feel welcome, good food and very clean.
Only the Internet speed was not up to a high standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel and a comfy bed.

By

03 July 2016

club

My experience of this hotel was very positive - the location was excellent but there was no traffic noise. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

29 June 2016

club

The hotel was as I expected from the Holiday Inn group, the room was clean and the staff were friendly and pleasant.
What I did find was the pull out bed in the room had seen better days and I am glad my Daughter is only small as I expect if she was any bigger the bed would have collapsed.
The breakfast on day one was pretty good as we were up and out pretty early to get to the competition venue however on the second day we came down to breakfast around 09:30 and it was chaos there were dirty plates piled up on most of the tables and the few staff that were on seemed overwhelmed by the amount of people.
Overall the experience was good

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I have passed your comments about the sofa bed to our maintennce team so they can change this one if neccassary. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

22 June 2016

club

good hotel with comfortable beds. we had a great night's sleep. Children are welcome

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

A little disappointing - opportunity missed

By

21 June 2016

club

Staff friendly and responsive. Hotel Breakfast poor. Rooms clean but sheets torn. Woken up at 7 by outside building works - not good for a Saturday. Facilities seem a little tired. Hotel good location and large car park.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working with our neighbours to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Marie N General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Kettering

By

02 June 2016

Stayed at this hotel for a volleyball tournament my son was participating in. It was fully booked with a lot of teenage volleyball players. However the staff were excellent. Did not notice the boys/girls being noisy or running riot. Very clean, staff very friendly and I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

26 May 2016

club

overall my stay was confortable but the breakfast is mediocre to say the least. the coffee from a machine is bad and so is the hot food - not really good enough

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for your feedback regarding our brekfast, I am sorry this did not meet your expectations all your comments have been passed on to the relevant department. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kettering

By

25 May 2016

club

We booked this hotel as it was the closest to an event we were attending with Most Marvelous. There were other hotels but we prefer Holiday Inn Express for the breakfast.
Staff were very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
25 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfort of bed

By

25 May 2016

club

As I previously mentioned. I have stayed at this hotel before. Last time I couldn't fault the comfort of the bed, the temporary (2nd) bed wasn't quite as good. This time the main bed wasn't very comfortable either.
Others in our party also said the same.
We normally come every year for a sporting event and find the hotel easily located to serve local amenities and accommodates all of our requirements.
It was also interesting to see one of your guests come down for breakfast in their dressing gown, both days of our stay. LOL

Posted byHotelStaff
04 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I am sorry you found the beds uncomfortable, I have passed this on to Maintenence so they can resolve the issue. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest SService Manager
Read More
Read Less