•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 29 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room, great service Enjoyed the overall experience! The room was clean, bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly and attentive 25 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shelby is nice Very nice, newly renovated hotel! The customer service is pretty good. No complaints and I'd definitely stay again. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. I've stayed at this HIX several times and always have a great experience. Never have I had a problem. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Excellent stay, exceeded all of my expectations. The property was location near the intestate. I got into the hotel late my packet was ready when I arrived. It was too late in the evening for me to take advantage af the amenities. I receivied by wake-up phone on time. Breakefast was availiable, I enjoy the pre-package oatmeal options great addition to your breakfast offering. 16 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold shower, sour bathroom, smelly room I been staying here off and on for about a year. I don't often complain but after the second morning of a cold shower, I had to respond. If the hotel is trying to save money by keeping the water temperature down, it worked. Fastest shower I ever took. Had to use the blow dryer to warm up. For my second stay in a row, the bathroom smelled sour. I ignored it the last time. I don't know how often the shower curtains are laundered, but apparently its not often. Further, this hotel is used heavily by construction guys, but the room shouldn't smell that way. A little deodorizer would do. Housekeeping needs to pay attention to these details. The rooms were nice and recently remodeled and its a shame that the experience is overshadowed by a bad first impression. A smelly room is an instant turn off. The price of the room is reflective of catching traveling tourists and is not a value for an area with little to no area dining options. On a plus, the breakfast lady is great, personal and friendly and works hard. Good job there, but I will be looking for somewhere else to stay that is reflective of expectations of this hotel chain. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast and very roomy need a suite with 2 queens and a pull out sofa...very comfortable and clean. 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, Friendly staff. I'm on the road 4 days a week, clean rooms and friendly staff makes my stay away from home much more enjoyable! 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mr already answered, these are stupid requirements, I have already responded in the survery 11 April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T11:23:36.148-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_KGMNC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>