Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 May 2016)
(e.g. 07 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 499 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab stay in Hull! Fantastic value!............................................................. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by break comfortable stay easy access to car park and shopping area April 26, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Acceptable hotel for short stay All average. Attention to benefits of IHG rewards not done during stay so unaware of internet etc. Lack of TV signal makes for a boring stay in a hotel when you forgot to bring a book! Lack of food available in an evening was something I was unaware of when booking. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Conference Stayed from 11 April to 15 April 2016. Was not really in the hotel most of the time but whenever I am back, the experience was most positive. Location was excellent as I had to travel to hotel via the train and this hotel is literally next to the Rail Station. I asked for an iron on the 2nd day of my stay as I had a formal dinner. It was promptly delivered. However, the iron had a stain and it almost ruined my white dress. I called reception immediately and withing 5 minutes someone came up to have a look. We took thee dress down and the Manager promised to sort it out for me asap. They sent it to the dry cleaner and it came back the next day in time for my dinner, as good as new. That's what I would call service. Thanks to the staff and the Manager. April 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by To Hull again Always a good place to stay - a warm welcome and so easy to park April 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Trip Cannot beat the convenient location very near the city Interchange (bus and train station) and in the center of town with the multitude of dining and entertainment options available in Hull April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alan Johnson there was only one problem, and that was getting internet access. This was probably my fault. Apart from that there is no complaint, and I will be stopping there again April 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Very helpful staff at the hotel. Good value for money April 10, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T11:58:53.977-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_499, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUYUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>