Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 517 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Unexpected Great Stay!

By

21 July 2016

club

Was really impressed with the property and staff. Will definitely be suggesting the Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear LRCH, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop

By

19 July 2016

club

My husband and I enjoyed our night at the Kingston, Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We enjoyed a relaxing evening in our room. The air conditioning was great as it was a very hot day. We appreciated the choice of firm or soft pillows, the bed was very comfortable and we had a great sleep. We also enjoyed our breakfast the next morning. The breakfast room attendant was very friendly and was on top of refilling the food stations, she also kept it very clean, a great asset to this hotel. We would definitely stay at this hotel if we returned to Kingston.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear 2 J's, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located hotel

By

17 July 2016

club

The hotel is very conveniently located. The breakfast is quite good, though the Great Room is small; avoid peak times. Air conditioning was noisy and we had issues with our room not being available when we arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear cdoubleutls, Thank you for your comments. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

05 July 2016

club

The only issue during we stayed was the air conditioner in the room.

Since the room temperature was little bit lower than we wanted, we turned on the air conditioner. However, as soon as the air conditioner was on, the smell was so bad.

Finally, we chose to keep it off.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

05 July 2016

Stayed one night in Kingston, I felt very comfortable witht he stay. good location, close to resto, friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value, great stay

By

30 June 2016

club

The room was exactly as described in the website. I was happy to find a room where we would be able to put the kids into their own bed and still be able to watch tv without bothering them. Room was very nicely decorated and clean. Nice surprise to have a microwave in the room. Booking the room on the website was easy and phone staff were extremely helpful when I needed to make an adjustment.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear bribowm, Thank you for your comments. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

29 June 2016

It is a very new, clean, modern hotel that is very easy to get to off the highway. .

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear joe_fitz1717, Thank you for your comments. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 June 2016

club

Very clean hotel and the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. A hot breakfast buffet would have been preferred but overall the breakfast was good. I would stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Liseelou, Thank you for your comments. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprised to be around so much

By

27 June 2016

club

Seeing how the hotel was just off Highway 401, I thought that we would be around nothing or barely nothing. We were pleasantly surprised to have many businesses around us, including Denny's restaurant right beside us (I had never tried Denny's and seeing many advertised before our arrival in Kingston, I told my husband that I definitely wanted to try one during our vacation) and Shoppers Drug Mart (along with the rest of the strip mall) across from us (I was happy of this because one of my big goals while I was in Kingston was to find a product that barely appeared at my hometown Shoppers Drug Marts---and I did indeed find it there). My husband and I also walked to the Landmark Cinema to enjoy a movie and another the next night (we received free tickets the first time because the movie froze for a while). The front desk staff were all pleasant and helpful when needed, I would definitely suggest this hotel---more than the one in downtown Kingston as you will not pay for parking (the other one is in the center of many of the attractions and stands out beautifully on Lake Ontario, but you have to pay for parking).

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Lafonde, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything we expected

By

26 June 2016

Staff were very helpful in directing us to restaurants and area attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Nick Ismy Name, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay in Kingston

By

24 June 2016

Great location, helpful staff. Was in Kingston for my daughters graduation from Queens University

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear ScottC108, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great place to relax on a long trip.

By

23 June 2016

We traveled over 1500 miles in a week and spent one of our nights at this Holiday Inn Express. Our room was very clean and comfortable, as were the beds. We relaxed, slept well and enjoyed a lovely breakfast before leaving in the morning. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear aeg16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less