Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and service This is the friendliest Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in. The whole staff worked together to make our stay enjoyable. The hotel was very clean and obvious they worked hard to keep it that way. We stayed over two weeks and it was always the same. They made us feel like we were family and at home. Thanks to everyone. 23 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay for La Porte By the Bay Half Marathon Stayed here for running the La Porte By the Bay Half Marathon. Was a very good experience, great place to stay, within walking distance (1.4 miles) of start line. Allowed me to check out late. 19 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!! No complaints for this hotel!!! Now I was severely disappointed with our Princess Cruise - the black stuff in the bathroom looked like mold.. but that is their problem - your staff is super!!! Maybe Princess cruise line should hire your staff? 17 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I've stayed at this hotel a number of times for business. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The breakfast selection is great. This is one of the best Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed in. 16 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday in stay 11/6/14----11/9/2014 2nd time to stay here, wife and I both agree to clean rooms polite and helpful staff. minutes from Kemah Boardwalk 20 minutes to Galveston and only about a half hour to Houston, and the Tanger Outlet Malls are only about 20 miles away in Texas City. only complaint would be mediocre breakfast but there are many restaurants nearby. good value for a room , you betcha 14 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by La Porte Holiday Inn We always have a great stay at this hotel whether for business or pleasure. The beds are really comfortable and rooms are large and clean. My husband stays here when he reports to his main office and we recently stayed here before our cruise out of Bayport. It is close to Kemah and the Galveston cruise port. Hats off to the staff! They remember you and make you feel right at home. 12 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service at a great price. Stayed at this HIE in LaPorte Texas the last week of October and the experience could not have been any better. The location was perfect for the business I was conducting in the area. The manager and the employees were extremely helpful and knowledgeable in directing me to the local attractions, fine restaurants and asking if there was anything else they could do for me to make my stay enjoyable. Breakface food was tasty, coffee delicious, the room spacious, clean and quiet, internet fast and the grounds were kept manicured and neat (even with new asphalt paving being done on the access road...only during the day and the detours were acceptable an dnosie minimal). Should be fine for future customers. I would highy recommend this hotal to any one going to LaPort for business or pleasure (The "Boardwalk" area was great as was the NASA Space Center). 11 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cordialidad de los empleados, servicio como en casa La atencion proporcionada por el personal es muy cordial, amable y atenta, siempre ayudan a resolver nuestras dudas y sugerencias, solo el desayuno debe ser variado, despues de una semana ya no se antoja, pero aun asi gracias al trato de todos prefiero estar aqui que en cualquier otro hotel de la region. El unico detalle fue que no pude renovar mi estancia por un dia, pero regrese al siguiente, por lo tanto hasta la fecha continuo alojado en el hotel. 08 November 2014
2 3 4 next>>