Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 18 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent place Excelent place, excelent location, excelent staff I Recomend over others brand hotels. 13 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by They have done better... It is not fair to judge this particular Holiday Inn Express on the fact that it is a non-smoking facility. But that can be considered a fact that biases this review toward the negative due to a few other flaws. My initial room was on the first floor about 30' from the front entrance. That was perfect. But after I unpacked a while I turned on the TV and it was not working as it was designed #the HD channels, which are #as I checked# intended to be carried, were "frozen." Yet instead of replacing the TV #which does not seem to hard although there might be more to it than I realize# they had me move to a second floor room. Another faulty aspect was the internet connection - it was very slow. The desk manager said it was "next on our list" to upgrade" and that they would tackle that after a few ongoing renovations were completed. Some contractors were re-varnishing the chairs in the lobby/breakfast area, but one spends most of one's time at a hotel in one's room or in a meeting room #if available#. I'd rather have the internet connection work and sit on chairs with a few scratches on the while I eat breakfast. It needs a little SOP and facility adjustments, but, as I experienced at the HIE that has smoking rooms on Kaliste Saloom in Lafayette, they can get it right. I would recommend checking on the status of the Wi-Fi speed and have that as a condition for your keeping your reservation as well as having that possibility reserve a room in a different HIE. That will prove burdensome to HIE #and they may not do it# but it should get them to make the adjustments required for a better review by the next guest who writes a survey. 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Night Clean room, spacious bathroom, quality amenities. Location is excellent, too. 29 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, quiet, and good breakfast. The carpet in our suite had not been cleaned in a long, long time. I didn't bring house shoes with me so I wore a pair of white cotton crew socks walking around the room, and they became very dirty from the carpet. The carpet had a chemical smell, so instead of cleaning it, must have treated it. 08 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay NIce, clean, spacious rooms. Entire staff was very nice and accommodating. Breakfast was good, too with a nice variety. 30 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Needs some cleaning My sisters and I stay at this hotel every year and this is the first time I would have to say that there needs some repairs or updating. We had a double queen suite. It provides plenty of room for four adults but were disappointed to discover that the bath tub was in very poor condition. Needs replacement. Also this is the first time that we have been disappointed in the cleanliness of the carpeting. Our socks were black after walking on the carpets. :/ 14 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay My husband and I stayed October 12th - October 14th. Made our reservations online through IHG website. Front desk clerk stated she could not change the rate to what our reservation reflected. We woulg get that issue addressed in the morning. Get our key go into room 212 which smelled strongly of smoke. We are not smokers so it is easily detected. Husband went back to desk for room change. The new key would not work for 230 had go back down. Key work after fifth try. When we checked in my husband told the young lady he would pay with a different card upon checking out. When we checked out my husband asked i am not being charged twice. The clerk stated well I took off the first card and put the other on the bill. It should be right I hope my last day is Thursday. ???what?? We find out yesterday we were charged twice. How is we have to wait up 5 business days for this faux pas to be cleared? There is no way we could tell your establishment we will pay you in five days for our stay. 18 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Old Hotel Rooms are dated. Not worth the value of the room rate. Otherwise the Hotel is clean and staff members are very nice. Breakfast is typical fast food served by most hotels. IHOP is across the street. 15 October 2013
2 3 next>>