Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 15 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by typical holiday inn Nothing more to say. I will say that they are the most consistent of all of the hotel chains that I stay at. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, however poor shower heads provided The staff is my main reason for staying at this property. They all ensure that anything I need is met with urgency. My only issue complaint is that the shower heads provided are very poor. The pressure is very weak due to its design. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Front Desk ladies The front desk ladies overheard me on the phone being told where I was meeting business people for dinner. Without asking, they printed off a map with driving directions for me to get to the restaurant. That's the type of service I would expect from a luxury 5-star hotel. I was impressed January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room I enjoyed my stay overall. However, on the last morning when I got up to make coffee the coffee had not been replaced so I had none and my truvia sweeteners I had brought from home were gone. Also, when I went to call the office, the phone was not plugged in and the cord was wrapped tightly around the table leg and I couldn't unwrap it or find the plug. In addition, the breakfast choices were not healthy. I was able to eat Raisin Bran and low fat yogurt but there were limited healthy options. The oatmeals were very high in sugar and the rest of the choices were not whole grain or healthy choices. I did go to Fresh Market and find some items to keep in my refrigerator for breakfast after the first day. The staff were very helpful and friendly. My room was very nice and comfortable. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome pillows and very comfortable was a wonderful stay ,loved the pillows and wish i could find some just like that. Breakfast and personnel were great January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet,comfortable and great service Desk Clerk was friendly and helpful. Next morning she greet us and talked to us about where we were going. January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Business Development Manager I was extremely impressed with the service from this hotel. When I checked in they gave me a room that someone happened to smoke in. I w not to the front desk and let them know that someone smoked in the room and she immediately got me another room. The next day a housekeeper came to my door and gave me a gift basket and apologized about the room. I said it wasn't nececassy but they wanted me to have it. I have stayed This hotel over the last few years and it's one of the best Holiday Inn's to stay in the U.S. Thanks for bringing great service to people. January 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Upon arriving I was greeted and upgraded to a suite. Very comfortable and clean. Staff were very nice and attentive. They have some of the most comfortable mattresses I have slept on. Can not say enough great things about this stay. A January 8, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T13:28:16.848-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_LFTPD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>