Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 265 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

more than once

By

16 July 2016

club

Excellent all around. Had a request prior to leaving for housekeeping but person never returned with requested item. Probably forgot.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky
Read More
Read Less

Walls too thin

By

14 July 2016

club

This hotel is very close to the freeway and you do hear the rumble. In addition, the walls are too thin and we had children next door who were jumping and yelling till almost midnight.

Even thought this hotel has a pool it is indoors and we found it to be hot, stuffy and way to steamy to swim and cool off.

We have been to other HIG and found them to be of better quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the noise disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Rocky
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

Clean hotel, comfortable and great staff. Have stayed multiple times and always top notch!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

11 July 2016

The Staff was attentive and responsive to my concerns, the location was convenient. The amenities were very good, they ran out of eggs...

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

11 July 2016

club

This hotel has great location. Close enough off a freeway, but not to close for traffic to be a bother. Room was cozy and spacious. Beds was one of the best for an express chain.

Read More
Read Less

4th of July get-a-way

By

08 July 2016

The room was large and the hotel was centrally located.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

06 July 2016

club

was nice for what we need for the night

food was ok need more
healthy food

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky
Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay, clean and affordable

By

06 July 2016

club

Nice hotel and a good value for a clean room. WiFi and breakfast was included. Close to the freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky
Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel

By

05 July 2016

club

The hotel was quiet. The room was clean and comfortable. Check-in staff was friendly. Breakfast was good, but staff was not attentive to refilling empty food items. The common areas of the hotel (hallways, elevator) needed to be cleaned. The pool was very small.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an : IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing getaway from L.A.

By

04 July 2016

club

Great location. Freeway close with easy access to Lake Elsinore Storm ballpark as well as restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

02 July 2016

club

No problems, excellent TV channel selection, best I have ever had. Just your usual generic hotel room but everything worked and it was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Delightful stay

By

30 June 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express Lake Elsinore was just what we hoped for. Enjoyed our stay. Felt safe and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky
Read More
Read Less