Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very quite hotel One of the best nights sleep I had on an eight day road trip 15 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly staff. Rooms are nice and clean. Friendly Staff. Will definatly stay here again. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Hotel I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express more than 7 days and it is a great place. The staff is friendly and Rocky goes out of his way to help you and make sure you are happy. I have four associates that will be staying at this location for 20 days. You will not be disappointed with this Holiday Inn Express. I will continue to recommend and stay at this location. 14 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not pleased at all i was totally unhappy with my stay at the Lake Elsinore IHE.. the cleanleness of the overall hotel needs much improvement.. and the staff need to be retrained.. dining room floor dirty and sticky.. staff acted as if it was a chore for them to make sure there was hot and ample food for the people staying there.. i did see that they were having a weight watchers meeting there and the people doing the meeting were eating food also.. I will not stay at the Lake Elsinore hotel again and will not tell friends to stay there either.. the only part of the stay that was enjoyable was the comedy show we went to on friday night and it was in another town... 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My "Go To" place in Elsinore This is a great hotel with clean, comfortable rooms. The staff is always friendly and helpful. My only complaint is the noisy A/C units. Growing up in the area I am here often visiting family. This last time was during a heat wave. I had to have the A/C running at night and it was very noisy...to the point it was keeping me up. I finally got it to be tolerable by forcing paper into cracks/gaps and taking out the filters. Seriously, without doing this I could not sleep. Overall, this is a great place to stay. I would just recommend coming up with a way to quiet the A/C units...foam inserted into the areas the vibrate perhaps? 07 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 review Will never choose this hotel again. Very noisey, smells were horrible, unclean. Worst Holiday Inn I've stayed in. 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful, friendly staff We recently checked out of the Lake Elsinore HI Express after a 3 WEEK STAY! We had moved from another state to CA and were waiting for our new home to be ready for move-in. We were given a great rate for an extended stay, and the staff really went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and welcome. It was nice to see familiar faces on a daily basis, and many of the staff members would engage us in conversation about our lives and how we were doing, etc., in a professional manner. The front desk staff, including the GM, Khamran, as well as Rocky, Amy, Brandon, and a dark-haired female (?), were all very accommodating every time that we asked for help, i.e, printing something from the front desk computer, having a copy made, fixing our a/c, etc. Sonia, the main breakfast room staff member, was so efficient and smiling every morning; we looked forward to seeing her! Isobel, the housekeeper who cleaned our room most days, was quick and helpful, as well. She always made sure that we had everything that we needed and cleaned our room when it was convenient for us. We felt like we had made a new friend! We will definitely refer this hotel to our friends and family who come to visit. 03 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Bed was extremely comfortable, plenty of comfortable pillows. Room and entire facility very clean. Bathrooms very well lit. Large area for breakfast buffet. Employees friendly. TV was a little hard to figure out, and did not like not being able to keep the bathroom door open. Vending machine only on one floor. 26 July 2014
2 3 4 next>>