•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2015)
(e.g. 28 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very nice and clean. Loved the Jacuzzi tub in the room May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Everything about our stay was exceptional!!! The staff was friendly and customer service oriented, they attended to our every need. The hotel is clean and welcoming. The location is perfect for a quiet restful night of sleep. Top notch! May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was Very Accomodating Our group had a unique requirement to leave very early on checkout day. Staff Provided breakfast 2 hours earlier than normally scheduled. This is great customer service! May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property Convenient, clean, comfortable, well-maintained.... what more do you need? May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall The hotel is newly renovated and has a new / clean smell. Everything about this Holiday Inn location was excellent. The grounds were well kept and the lobby was very inviting. The room and bathroom were above our expectations. We will definitely be staying here again. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Stay in Lakeland I come to this hotel every year for the Sun-N-Fun Fly-in, I usually stay for 12 nights at a time. It is so fun to walk in and the front desk staff (Sandra is wonderful) always remembers my name from year to year. I have worked with Monique for quite a few years now in booking my group and she is beyond exceptional in her customer service skills, always enjoy staying there. I agree about the smokers, smoking right in front of the main doorway, you could move that around to the back of the hotel and it wouldn't be so obtrusive to the non smoking people that walk in the front door. I love that you have a washer/dryer for us to use that is nice for an extended stay I wish you had more than one unit though and it wasn't $2.75 for each load to wash and dry. Those would be my only complaints, otherwise outstanding place to stay for our needs. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking area Only complaint I have is the area you allow the people to smoke in. It is located right in front of the lobby doors and it stinks when I went to check in. I am allergic to cigarette smoke and have a breathing problem - asyma and congestive heart failure - and I do not like to be greeted when I enter the hotel with the smell of second hand smoke. I feel that the smoking area should be moved away from the front entrance far enough where the smell does not also go inside the hotel when entering. Whether you take my suggestion or not, this is my opinion. Thank you for listening. May 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good quality Everything about this hotel was good to excellent. The only real problem I had was that the room was not made up the first night of stay, but the staff did the best they could to make up for it. Will stay at this hotel the next time I'm in the area. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:49:47.847-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_LALLD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>