Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 313 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place to stay and good location

By

18 July 2016

club

The instructions in the shower are not correct, turn to the right to get hot water but otherwise a very nice place. Well kept and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

overall excellent experience

By

16 July 2016

Great staff, clean room. Outside lighting was very good. Food area was very clean and food was well prepared and presented.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

14 July 2016

club

The hotel staff was quick and knowledgeable. The room was very clean and cold. Just the way I like it. The pool was perfect and so was my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay - once hotel fixes lack of hot water

By

10 July 2016

I found everything to be very good about this hotel with the exception of two mornings having to take almost cold water showers. The hotel will be great once they fix their lack of ability to get hot water to upper floor rooms at the end of one wing. The front desk seems to be aware of the issue with special instructions on how to leave the shower handle in the hot position for up to one minute. A lot of wasted water going on here!

Posted byCustomerCare
20 July 2016
Dear Business Traveller53, Thank you for your valuable review on your recent stay with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We are sincerely sorry for the issues you had with the shower. Please know that this is being worked on at the moment. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Family wedding

By

07 July 2016

Extremely staff, great choices for breakfasts. Comfy pillows and beds.

Read More
Read Less

Resort like feel--tranquil and awesome!

By

04 July 2016

club

The location, staff, management, and hotel were tranquil, professional, and very clean! The wall waterfall as you enter the foye is beautiful and it keeps a peaceful tone to the entire hotel. The management and staff were very helpful and courteous. The hotel itself has a "mini resort" feel to it for it was quite and peaceful not loud and rowdy alike many other hotels of such caliber. Definitely look forward to staying at this location again! Thank you for making our stay one that we were very grateful for.

Read More
Read Less

managment is unorganized

By

27 June 2016

our room was not ready when we arrived at 6pm. we were not the only guests with this experience on this day and according to other reviews, this has happened often. the manager seemed unorganized and unable to handle the situation. he assured me of complimentary points on my IHG account as a compensation for our inconvenience since we used our reward points for the stay. THAT HAS NOT HAPPENED and he has not returned my call to inquire.
The front desk staff was as helpful as they could be considering the position they were put in.

Posted byCustomerCare
07 July 2016
Dear Rof59, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a review about your stay. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and rooms. However, I am sorry for not meeting your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to your check-in experience and customer service received from our staff. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address your concerns further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

nice new hotel, very comfortable, friendly staff, very clean rooms, close to the lake. easy access to local areas

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

27 June 2016

club

best hotel value in the area. Great place to stay for business or liesure

Read More
Read Less

Clean and attractive

By

22 June 2016

club

My daughter and I stayed for the night before picking my granddaughter up from a summer camp. We found a fun restaurant with a view of the lake very close to the hotel. We also enjoyed shopping at a very nice little mall near the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and comfortable room and beds

By

21 June 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay. A little pricey but not many choices in this area. I have stayed in other Holiday Inn Expresses and have always been very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and staff.

By

10 June 2016

My wife and I stayed at this Hotel using my reward points during a leisure weekend on Lake Travis. Hotel is perfect location for many activities. Beautiful inside and out with wonderful staff making for a pleasant stay. We will return soon.

Read More
Read Less