Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 289 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

poppie

By

15 July 2016

great staff I always stay here they treat me like it is my family even better always try to help me. I feel save and comfortable and sometimes just do not want to leave my room housekeeping is always trying to dottier best with any needs possible. I do not eat meat so the food selection is not the best but seems most like it. I am military so I get military discount which makes my stay affordable since I say for more than a week at times.
I love the frog and microwave available and the bathroom soaps are nice
the location is quite and yet easy accessible to I75 and other shops and food etc.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean room and premises, friendly staff

By

07 July 2016

We arrived in the late afternoon and check in to the hotel around 5:00, the front desk staff were very nice and checked us in within minutes. Our room was easy to find, the room was very clean, big, bathroom ready with everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable, linens of good quality, pillows smooth, (we brought 2 from home and didn't use them), in the morning the breakfast was hot and plenty, as more guess came to eat, the staff was putting out more. My husband used the pool and it was clean, area around it also was clean ( he loved it). The parking lot was secure, plenty of lighting (we came back to our room almost at midnight) felt at easy walking around the parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Mailen, Thank you so much for your recent review of our hotel. We are so appreciative that you took the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to know our staff made the difference for you and that you felt safe and secure. Thank you again and we cannot wait to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding quality I have come to expect with Holiday Inn Express

By

03 July 2016

club

As an IHG member, I have my choices of some of the leading brands, but I choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express. It meets all my needs, and more. Most importantly, I don't have to pay hundreds of dollars more to get the outstanding care, attention and hospitality I expect to get at any IHG hotel by choosing Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear jackpc1: Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and the IHG brand. We appreciate your feedback during your recent stay with us. Our staff works very diligently to make sure each person is welcomed and attended to. Thank you again and we cannot wait to serve you again! Sincerely, Shannon _ GM
Read More
Read Less

clean but needs the air conditioner on so it is not musty

By

02 July 2016

club

Air conditioner was off in the room. There was a mildew smell left in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with great desk staff

By

29 June 2016

club

Signage is poor, have to really be looking for this hotel but once you find it.... well worth the time and diligence. Very quiet and peaceful in spite of proximity to interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, sufficient breakfast and great service.

By

22 June 2016

club

Enjoyed this stay. We have stayed at this HI Express on several occasions and have never been disappointed. The customer service and friendliness of the front desk staff is outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time in Southwest Florida

By

20 June 2016

club

I would recommend the Bradenton East lake Ranch to any visitors in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Shannon GM
Read More
Read Less

Good accomdations for the price

By

14 June 2016

club

Nice place to stay. I was told they are going to remodel this hotel this fall. Some of the carpet really does need to be replaced, but overall, very nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

13 June 2016

I chose due to location the last time I stated there, Thats way I returned. The front desk employees are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Choice

By

13 June 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times for business travel. The staff is very attentive and friendly. The rooms are quiet and very clean. I recommend this hotel to all business travelers and anyone visiting the Lakewood Ranch area.

Read More
Read Less

Lakewood Gem

By

30 May 2016

club

Great place close to I-75 and Lakewood Bvd. Food, shopping and close to Bradenton

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay with friendly staff.

By

23 May 2016

club

One of the cleanest places we have ever stayed at. Very large suite room at a great price. Fresh breakfast served every morning by friendly people. We will be staying here again when in the area...

Read More
Read Less