•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review We were surprised by the size of the room. Very comfortable. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This was probably the best Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed in over the past 4 years. I would definitely recommend using this facility to anyone in the Bradenton area. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in a comfortable hotel with good service and facilities Enjoyed a stay at Bradenton East to explore the Sarasota area and beached. Good location. Hotel was great. Staff were friendly and efficient. The room was clean and well decorated. Breakfast was super and overall I had a very good experience. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay An excellent experience! Great location, clean and comfortable room & courteous staff. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and quiet environment The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Night! The Holiday Inn Express in Bradenton was very clean and the breakfast was fabulous! I will definitely return! May 12, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sub-Par breakfast No one at the desk when I arrived. Had to wait. Breakfast was instant scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy. Also other stuff but I am no fan of that kind of eggs. Anyway, they were all gone at 7:00 when I came down as were all the cinnamon rolls. Maybe they brought some out later. There was no breakfast staff around. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean accomadations and friendly staff Upon arrival we were upgraded to a suite. This was a wonderful surprise and appreciated the friendly staff for offering the opportunity. the room was comfortable and clean. Kitchenette area worked well for us. The Bradenton Area Convention Center is easy to get to and not to far. We traveled daily for one week back and forth to the convention center with no problem. Expect to stay here again next year for the same convention. I know we will be comfortable and receive friendly service. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T12:47:02.154-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_SRQBE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>