Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was quiet and nice. I took two teenage boys who had fun in the pool. I enjoyed the hot tub. The staff was very helpful. Comfortable beds. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Value and Staff We stayed for one night on our way to Southern Ca. - what a great place! Staff was friendly, greeting you with a smile, hotel was clean, room was cool and very clean, had plenty of towels and amenities - breakfast the next am was ready early and food was great! We will be staying again in the future :). June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant accomodation perfect bed On entering the building, you are greeted with eye- pleasing surroundings. The location of the hotel gave me a sense of security, as it's away from the main streets. Meals offered were healthy and inclusive and considerate of most diets. I particularly liked the pleasant, smiling faces of the housekeepers and front desk workers. Whenever we had questions for directions or anything of our interest, we were given courteous and helpful information. My husband and I have been using Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express for around twenty years. Within that time, we have never encountered a rude, or unpleasant person. We have always been treated respectfully, and for those reasons we will remain friends of the Holiday Inn Hotels. June 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Throw your gutts on the hotel Hello I smoke ciggerrettes And I am against throwing theme on the floor, so I put them in a trash can or cup, because the maid saw cig georgettes butts in the toilet she and the manager Rosie ppassumed I smoked in the room. In which I did net, so be carful they look to find ways to charge you extra money at this holiday inn instead of calling you or asking what happenned June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lancaster HIE stay review Nice safe hotel to stay. Clean, good breakfast, would have been awesome if the pancake machine worked. Lots of parking for larger vehicles. June 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by out of now where I found that the stay, the location and the staff were great and more in every way than expected. thank you for the care you take to make sure all is well with the guests. June 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another week The hotel was clean and inviting, room was the King suite was above average to most. will be back again. June 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel every time! I have stayed in this hotel many times. It has been excellent every time that we have stayed here. I always choose Holiday Inn Express hotels first when I am looking for a room somewhere. The beds are comfortable, the breakfast is great, and I always get great customer service. June 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T09:52:23.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_WJFLN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>