Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff Hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful! This is a great place to stay in the area. Really enjoyed the stay 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel; Clean and Comfortable This is a nice place to stay. The hotel is kept very clean and the rooms are nice. The only complaint I have is outlets in the room. There are no outlets anywhere near the beds. I had to unplug the clock to plug my phone in. Had broken and loose tiles in the bathroom floor. I would still stay at this hotel again. Very comfortable. 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Cleanliness The carpet in my room had several spots which made the look of the room unclean. It should be cleaned or replaced. Also the chair was not comfortable. It did not raise and it felt worn out. 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Inn - no issues This Inn was a very positive experience for my wife and me. I have been a paraplegic for 33 years and need certain accommodations to travel. The wheelchair accessibility of this Inn was excellent. The bathroom was very clean big and comfortable for a wheelchair user. The room was on the first floor, close to the lobby, and breakfast service. The breakfast was excellent. The only complaint was that my wife and I had a lot of baggage to unload and got zero help. I am a paraplegic and she has had a stroke and uses a cane but no staff helped us with any of it coming or going. There was very little staff there at all, seemingly. 29 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable and consisten accomodations The best accommodations in the immediate area bar none. You can always rely on clean, comfortable rooms, great amenities, and good service. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing We were able to get some rest although there was some noise from the room about us... 18 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The Staff was helpful to meet the needs of the guests. The room was clean and comfortable. The air condition unit was my only complaint. It was very loud during operation and required me to turn the TV up quite loud to hear it over the unit. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE BED WAS NOT COMFORTABLE THE SERVICE WAS GREAT, THE ROOM AND BATHROOM WAS VERY CLEAN, THE SHOWER WAS THE BEST, THE BED WAS REALLY BAD, WE DID NOT SLEEP 14 August 2014
2 3 4 next>>