Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay Great stay...will return, hotel staff very friendly and helpful. January 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for all We have stayed here several times over the past year. The staff is always friendly and accommodating, especially the front desk staff. The rooms have always been clean and the breakfast is plenty for travelers. Great place to stay and easy to get to nearby DC sights. December 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prefect stay Prefect stay and would come back again. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA December 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property The bedding was a little firm and the noise level from the hall was a bit loud but the property and staff are very pleasant. December 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best kept Secret My husband and I made this our local get a way place. We love this location. It's tucked away where you can't see it in the Largo area right off of 95. Quiet and clean. Great place for some alone time with your spouse. The staff was Great. Carol at the front desk welcome us in the first night with open arms. This made us stay additional night. We stayed at another Holiday Express the night before and didn't get any sleep. So we tried this one and boy we are happy we did, Carol and other staff made it a wonderful experience. We would recommend this property 5 stars! December 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay This hotel was in a great location in relation to the Fed Ex Field. Additionally, after returning from the game early, I was expecting to hear a lot of noise when the later crowd came in (I was on the first floor near the entrance). The most I heard was one person outside near to my window. Overall, this hotel is a great location and it is worth the price. December 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value The room was spacious and comfortable, the staff was very courteous and the breakfast was great! I'd recommend this hotel to any traveler, especially if you're holding a small meeting. The shuttle van to local restaurants and grocery stores was a nice, unexpected touch! December 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Service The staff is very attentive to your needs and does tier best to repeat the experience each time you arrive December 3, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T13:53:48.614-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_LNHMD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>