•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 29 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Very nice hotel and awesome lifeguard. Desk staff could be friendlier and more professional. 23 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay on Budget Staff was Friendly, Room was clean. Not as large a room as other HI Expresses. Pool was a little small. Exterior is very industrial with its brick- Made me nervous of quality when i first drove up. Once inside, i recognized it as a HIE, which is extremely nice. 20 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to DC Hotel provided a good base point for a family vacation to DC. The hotel was reasonably close to the attractions we had come to see and the breakfast provided a good start to the day. The pool and room provided comfortable relaxation a busy day at the nation's capital. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good choice--I'm happy the other hotel was full! This was my first stay at Holiday Inn Express, and it won't be my last. I was pleasantly surprised from the moment I walked in the front door. It is a bright, clean, comfortable environment, and I was given a large guest room appointed with all of the important conveniences. I was also pleased to find that my stay included an excellent, tasty breakfast the next morning. I highly recommend H.I.E. for future visits. 18 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large comfortable room and convenient location Convenient location with easy access to restaurants, shopping, and interstate. Large comfortable room with clean bathroom. Breakfast could be a little nicer though. Overall a great experience and will be going back there in 2 weeks. 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by experience in general was very good. I am really pressed for time but I wouyld say the breakkfast could have been better in the sense that it was made up of food product that seemed over processed and somewhat unreal. The hotel was fine and the staff were helpful and accomodating. 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay I got a free room upgrade to a suite. The facility was clean, well managed and looked new. The staff was freindly and efficient. The free breakfast was unexpectedly good. 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Service I am in town for business and the "Business Center" (a computer and printer) is in the main lobby. I am trying to take care of business and people keep asking me if I work here because the computer is in the lobby. It's a bit frustrating. Would love if it was in a room or something. 06 April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T11:17:41.836-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_LNHMD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>