Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express & Suites I-95 Capitol Beltway-Largo

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: WASHINGTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Polish
  5. Romanian
  6. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We do not accept pets.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
FedEx FIELD - Washington Redskins
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Prince George County Sports & Learning Complex
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Enterprise Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:3.5MI
Attraction:
Six Flags America
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking Available is Complementary. Please Register your vehicle at the front desk upon check in. Hotel not responsible for any personal injury, loss or damage to vehicles, equipment or contents.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:89
  • Total number of suites:18
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:49
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:76
  • Total number of accessible rooms:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:MD5031

Experience the Holiday Inn Express® Largo, MD Hotel

Welcome to the newly renovated Holiday Inn Express - conveniently located just minutes from Washington DC. Largo Town Center metro station is a popular choice of transportation for corporate guests and tourists. If you're visiting the DC area for business or leisure, our 100% smoke-free hotel is poised to exceed your expectations.

We're right off the Capitol Beltway - perfect for all travelers! The hotel is adjacent to
View More

Experience the Holiday Inn Express® Largo, MD Hotel

Welcome to the newly renovated Holiday Inn Express - conveniently located just minutes from Washington DC. Largo Town Center metro station is a popular choice of transportation for corporate guests and tourists. If you're visiting the DC area for business or leisure, our 100% smoke-free hotel is poised to exceed your expectations.

We're right off the Capitol Beltway - perfect for all travelers! The hotel is adjacent to UMUC and just minutes from corporate offices, such as Comcast, Verizon, NASA, Boeing, Lockheed Martin, FUJI, Harris Corp., and IRS Training Center. The hotel features a 24 hours Business Center.

Leisure travelers looking for DC hotel deals, love our affordable rates and proximity to the capital's top attractions. From here, you can easily catch a Redskins game at FedEx Field, ride the shuttle to Six Flags America or PG Sports and Learning Complex, or Show Place Arena. It’s worth staying an additional day and golf at one of nation’s top Lake Presidential Golf Club.

After a long day on the road, use our indoor pool & jacuzzi (limited hours) to relax or workout at our Fitness Center. Other great perks at our hotel include a complementary hot breakfast buffet bar and free high-speed Internet access. When your travels bring you to the area, our hotel's staff proudly combines the first-class service you expect with the fresh look of our hotel's modern decor!

View Less
Features
If you are looking for Washington DC hotel deals, consider our newly renovated Largo, MD hotel located just outside the city with easy access to the Metro station. Here, we offer recently renovated guestrooms and public areas with contemporary decor and tons of great amenities, such as an indoor pool, a modern well equipped Fitness Center and a new Sundry shop stocked with snacks and toiletries.
Announcements
Welcome to our newly renovated hotel, featuring a completely fresh, contemporary design of all guestrooms and public areas with an emphasis on creating a relaxing environment for today’s travelers.
View More
Announcements
Welcome to our newly renovated hotel, featuring a completely fresh, contemporary design of all guestrooms and public areas with an emphasis on creating a relaxing environment for today’s travelers. A new Sundry shop has also been stocked with a variety of snacks and toiletries for guests' convenience. Every detail, from the design to the service will provide you with a memorable travel experience.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel check in clerk I was late 9:15 checking in the hotel because I had been to a party for family member. The check in clerk was very kind and talked with me and my grandson about what we had been doing throughout the day. My grandson was hungry and the clerk provided me with information about where we could get pizza that late at night and which restaurant would deliver to the hotel that time of night. She was very helpful and very caring. July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible staff When I travel I only stay at IHG brand hotels and this is the first time I have had a bad experience. The front desk staff wasn't organized, the supervisor didn't return my call, they totally messed up my reservations, and to top it off- failed to provide empathy for their mix up! I had to change rooms on the third day of my stay because they had given it to another guest. On a more positive note, house keeping was awesome and my room was very clean. I still would not recommend this hotel!!!!!!!!!!! July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good breakfast We stayed the beginning of June 2015 for my stepsons Graduation. The front desk was fantastic, the cleaning service was good and the breakfast choices were good. The food tasted good and the staff was quick to replenish items. The only complaint that we have was the pool area. The light was burned out in the pool bathroom and the hot tub had scum on the sides. The water in both the hot tub and pool had an awful smell. The lifeguard was very non attentive and when e asked about the bathroom light ( because our Grandsons had to go ) he snapped at us that it was broken. If it wasn't for the pool area this hotel would have gotten a perfect score from us. July 28, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:15:30.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_LNHMD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Capitol Sunset view on a crisp spring evening Cherry Blossom Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Front Desk Area Attractions
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
Check Availability
Loading