Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not up to my expectations The staff was excellent, but the hotel itself did not meet up to my expectations. Maybe if it were located in a better part of town, the hotel was newer I would be okay with paying what I did. July 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This Hotel needs TLC The room's A/C was humid and smelled of stale damp musty air. All of the halls carpets were filthy and stained especially in the stairwells. In front of the room the carpet needed to be stretched. It almost folded over so that you could trip on it. The hotel can do much better. The landscaping was overgrown around the entire building so that you could not walk on the side walks and had to go into the parking lot. Next to the hotel was a vacant field with homeless people living in a compound of shopping carts and sagebrush. I will not stay here again. The bed was a king size and when I sat on the end of it the entire bed against the wall lifted off the floor. Very flimsy. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic front desk staff I arrived at this hotel at 1 am, which was 4 am by my internal clock (traveled from East coast that day). The front desk staff was right there, got me checked in quickly, and then rush over to me when he realized there might be a problem and the room occupied by mistake. No problem had been made, but he made sure he would be the person to wake up the other guests if there had been any. The room was great, and I easily slept until 8 am without hearing outside noises. It was a good stay. July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by END OF A GREAT VACATION I do not want this review to be published, but I do want it to be known of the four Holiday Inn Expresses this was the worst. I realize the breakfast is complimentary, I could not eat it nor did my wife. When possible I always stay at a Holiday Inn Express, but if I had to do it again I would not stay here. July 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable rooms Found this property for a last minute visit to Vegas. Pleasantly surprised at amenities offered. July 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was ok The room was small and VERY humid. The A/C went out for a day or 2 during the stay. They raised the rates on us during a special event. The carpet was filthy. It was still a pleasant stay, dog walking area was nice. July 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling Good for an overnight stay. Clean rooms and quiet. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't have been any better. Stayed here EDC weekend and my stay couldn't have been better. Staff did everything they could to accommodate those of us that were sleeping during the day and at EDC during the night. The fact that they cleaned our rooms in the evening while we were gone was above and beyond what I expected. Condition of entire facility was excellent. With only one exception the staff was very friendly and helpful. Wireless internet worked great also. Will definitely plan on staying here next year. June 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:52:01.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_LASQR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>