Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 21 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay!! I would strongly recommend this property to others. It's off of the beaten path in North Las Vegas but the rates reflect that. If you don't mind an extra 10 minutes to downtown it's easy to get in and out of. The staff was A+, they recommended a buffet and also directions to several locations I asked for. Thank you Holiday Inn! 26 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room ok, internet never worked The hotel itself was ok. Typical Holiday Inn, but the internet never worked. We spoke to the staff about it but the 3 days we stayed, it took 20 minutes to download one page. Very disappointed. We stayed at 4 different Holiday Inn hotels in the past week and this one was so-so, but the internet really killed it. I could even take the heavy foot traffic from the seedy local neighborhood but not having the internet to do work was frustrating.You would think a fast internet is a fairly standard but not here. We wanted to look for places for things to do in Vegas but we had to use our cell phones or go to someplace with WiFi which I personally don't like to do. The breakfast, room, common areas was consistent of a Holiday Inn. 16 February 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpowering Odor The only complaint I have is that the cleaning or air fresheners are very overpowering. As someone with allergies and sensitive to fragrances I found the odor to be very offensive. I had a difficult time sleeping and had to cover my head with the bed sheets so I could get some sleep. Turning up the A/C did not help. Also the drapes do not block out the outside lights at night. My room was above the pool and the lights shone through the drapes. Needless to say I did not get a good nights sleep. 10 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to be w/ out all the people and the noise Before we traveled we researched Hotels and have read the reviews on this one .. Some of the negative comments we felt were a bit exaggerated and of personal opinion .. We even had friends warning us of the area and they were wrong .. We loved our stay .. Everyone was so kind for the 2 weeks we stayed .. We were not too close to the strip but close enough and when we were done on the strip in downtown Vegas we went back to the piece and quiet of the hotel to relax .. it was in a good location for us and when we went exploring to find stores and shops they were just 2 minutes away and we felt safe .. I know in the near future we will be returning to Vegas for work and we will be staying in this Hotel again .. I have traveled all over and have also have stayed in other Vegas hotels on the strip .. I would choose this hotel over those on the strip any day !! I hope this was helpful for anyone wanting to stay! 08 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad area I would not recommend staying hear if you are used to being able to walk to dinner or lunch. The hotel is in a bad part of Las Vegas, and does not have anything close by. The hotel itself was a typical holiday inn express. 05 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No slots or smoke This hotel is 9 miles from the Strip, and it was so refreshing not to have the noise and smoking that go with the slot machines. I always choose this hotel when visiting Las Vegas. 03 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect in every way! The hotel seemed to be very new, and everything was perfect! The room was beautiful and very clean. There was a microwave and refrigerator. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. The customer service was also perfect! 24 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better The heating in the entire hotel was too hot and the room a/c went out in the early hours of the mornng and was unbearable. The staff did take 25% off the bill and to their credit I did not come down in the middle of the night to notify them.of the problem. 16 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad Stayed one night and the room and breakfast were fine. Hotel is in a so-so area, so securtiy is needed. Staff was great an went beyond the call helping me with phone connections. The only downside was the price. It was significantly higher than anything else in the area. I would have stayed longer if the rate had been competitive for the area. 24 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for the hospitality! Travelling as I do, my priority on arrival at yet another hotel property is to be efficiently received, accommodated in a reasonably clean room, and discharged with efficiency. The bonus is when the host team is friendly, the bed is comfortable and the breakfast buffet is well presented and satisfying. This property accomplished all of that. J.Michael and Sarah on the desk made me feel welcome and appreciated as a guest. A couple of things did not go well during the stay. That might have been a concern. However, Linda addressed the matters quickly and effectively andconfirmed my belief that things happen. it is the after action that tells the story. this team tells a great story. Thank you! 20 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff super friendly and helpful My stay at the Nellis location was outstanding ! The entire staff were so helpful and friendly . This was one of the best HIE I have stayed at in months . We look forward to staying at this location next year when we come back to Nellis AFB . The staff were great dealing with the tons of boxes we shipped to hotel . This was my best stay on my travels all year . Thanks 18 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn - Nellis Very clean, excellent staff, great hotel. Management helped me out with the rate due to the cost of my relocation. I appreciate all their help. Great people. 23 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and staff great The price was higher than compared to the strip. And there were a lot of homeless and beggars asking for money or wanting to sell you drugs. Someone was killed right near Walmart during the day. Very dangerous around hotel. 06 October 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay...friendly staff!! Was a pleasant five day stay. Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful. Not crazy about the breakfast, but I am picky about breakfast. My husband liked it, tho. Neighborhood is not the best, but hotel seemed safe. 05 October 2012
<<prev 2 3