Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 26 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay! Absolutely NO complaints about the staff, room or rate! I would DEFINITELY stay here again! 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service above and beyond! My job required me to relocate to Las Vegas. In a city I didn't know and with no support contacts, your staff was instrumental in helping me get around and get things done. They were available to me at all hours of the day and night, providing support and service second to none! I will always remember this stay as the best I've ever had. Thank you HI! 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The view from the upper rooms facing the Las Vegas Strip was FABULOUS. Each morning and evening I was able to experience a desert sunset and sunrise. This was an unexpected gift. The hotel front desk was very helpful in pointing me to the Red Rock for sunrise experience. You need a car. Crossing the streets in this area is a challenge. The cool pool and warm hot tub was a perfect ending to a busy work day. Bring your own wine and cheese for evening leisure. There is really no where that you can walk to in the area. There are many great restaurants to go to by car or expensive cabs. There is a refrigerator in the room. Make your own party! Memories for a lifetime! 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed very comfortable and room very clean. breakfast food could have had better choices but breakfast area was very clean, And had read the reviews about the air condition been a little bit loud and that was true. But we tried not to let that bother us and after awhile you get use to it.Loved the area. Plenty of places to chose from to eat.All in all I would still stay at the hotel again.Very clean room. Loved that. 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating and great staff. My sister and I were in Vegas to visit our gravely ill father. We checked into this hotel for 3 days initially and had to extend our stay another 5 days because our father passed away. We then had to make arrangements for the funeral and the reception afterwards. Fortunately, the hotel had a meeting room (Rainbow room) which accommodated 50 people plus we were able to bring in our own caterers. The staff was very helpful and attentive to our every need. They care about their guests and want to make sure you have a enjoyable stay. We also received a condolence card from the staff. We will definitely stay here again. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay evaluation excellent scores keep it up, good job Keep it up, great job!!! Very satisfied with the hotel and impressed with the professional behavior and curious behavior of the staff! 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpectedly Pleasant Stay I chose the Holiday Inn Express Beltway primarily because prices all over town had escalated due to a special event and their price was the most reasonable. In addition, it was located near the venue of a business meeting I needed to attend. Upon arrival, I was pleasantly surprised with the facility. It was well-maintained and attractive. Staff was courteous and helpful. My room was large, clean, well-equipped and had the most comfortable bed I think I've slept in anywhere. Wi-Fi, flat screen television, in-room coffee, refrigerator, microwave, iron, hair dryer -- all were available. The bathroom was clean and modern. The temperature in the room was perfect. I liked the fact that there was no gaming or smoking onsite. Breakfast in the morning was like a buffet at a nice restaurant. Absolutely the only suggestions I have are (1) to figure out a more accessible place to put the microwave than on the bottom shelf of the entertainment center and (2) make sure at least one snack vending machine is working for people with a midnight craving. Thank you for a wonderful stay! 26 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Problems I stay in a lot of Express locations. This one was odd from the perspective of several issues. My biggest problem was the internet service was very intermittent. I was knocked off line on a regular basis. The Staff couldn't help me and the "Tech Support" line was only marginally helpful. Given the experience I had, I would not recommend this location. 25 June 2014
2 3 4 next>>