Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 456 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    25

Comfortable stay

By

17 July 2016

Only bad thing was the fridge noise. I unplugged it the first night when it woke me up.
Everything else great.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear ended24, Thank you for stay with us during your stay in Las Vegas. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel. We also appreciate you posting the issue you had in your room. Without we could not improve on our services. Thanks again and we look forward to your return visit! Sincerely, Cady Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad Stay

By

13 July 2016

Do not recommend. Poor service and room accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear traveler2257, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express during your trip to Las Vegas. I would like to speak with you and learn more about your check in. If you would please contact me directly at 702-736-0098, I would like to find a way to earn back your business. Looking forward for your call, Cady Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable all around stay

By

10 July 2016

A great stay experience in all aspects,a all around comfortable stay away for home.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear RNALLB C, Thank you for the 5 star rating and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Cady Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

07 July 2016

club

We loved the location of this hotel and the quietness at nighttime for sleeping. It was great to be able to take the shuttle over to the Strip and not have to worry about driving. Much more relaxing for us there than on the strip itself. Chantevia at the front desk was so pleasant and made our first impression a really great one. Loved it an would definitely stay there again when I go out there.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Lisa1417, Thank you for the 5 star rating and we agree that our hotel is the perfect location to the strip. The free services and amenities that we offer such as free wi-fi, no resort fee, free parking, and free breakfast make it a great value. Thanks again and we look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay for Softball Tourney

By

06 July 2016

Stayed July 1-3 for a play and stay event for my daughter's softball tournament. The hotel was convenient to access and the front desk employees were very friendly. The rooms were clean. The TV was small as was the space in the bathroom. The rooms had a large refrigerator and decent size microwave. The only disappointment was the breakfast. The offerings were minimal and the set up made it very difficult to access when there were a lot of people in the dining area. Overall, nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear King88, Thank you for staying with us while in Las Vegas for the Softball Tournament. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the friendliness of the staff. We also appreciate you taking the time to inform us of your dissatisfaction with the breakfast. We apologize for the inconvenience and will work on rectifying the issues. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Cady Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bright and Clean rooms

By

06 July 2016

Rooms are modern and clean, roomy bathroom, many in-room amenities. Would stay here again if I return to Vegas.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear jenny40, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and giving us a 5 star rating on your experience with us. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with great natural light

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

I was most impressed by the view through our big window. The window also had power shades making it easy to have great natural sunlight when the shades were up, or complete darkness when they were down.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear LeonBJJ, We are glad to hear you enjoyed our new window blackout shades that were part of our renovation and we would like to thank you for the 5 star rating. We look forward to seeing you again at the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South. Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close but ...

By

05 July 2016

club

close to the city center but it's very noisy, the bathroom could be cleaned way better, and the staff can really smile a bit more

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear sgio73, Thank you for informing us of your recent stay with us. Without your comments we would not be able to improve on our services. Thank you again. Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

easy off the strip stay

By

02 July 2016

club

great hotel for visiting the strip but not staying on the srip

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear jkwr9, Our hotel is a great location for business or pleasure and is located just 1 mile form the Las Vegas Strip. The free amenities that our hotel offers such as free wi-fi, free parking, free hot breakfast and no resort fee makes it the perfect location. Thanks again. Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not plesant

By

02 July 2016

club

Bathroom door got locked from inside couple of times.. Cigarette burns on bath tub and no cover cap for Central light in bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear solmon, Thank you for staying with us while in Las Vegas. We appreciate you taking the time to inform us of your dissatisfaction with your room. We apologize for the inconvenience and will rectify the issues. Thank you agin and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Cinammon rolls

By

01 July 2016

The staff at the front desk were extremely helpful and provided directions to several area attractions. The complimentary cookies were a plus. The breakfast was much better than most, especially the cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Cannon Ball, Thank you for rating us a 5 for your stay with us. Our cinnamon rolls are one of Holiday Inn Express's signature items and we are glad you had the opportunity to enjoy them during your breakfast and that our staff were able to assist you in visiting area attractions. Thanks again and we look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South

By

30 June 2016

club

This was a great stay! I really enjoyed the room and the renovated feel of this hotel! The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was very good! It served all of my needs very well!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Jennc123, Thank you for the 5 star rating and we are glad to hear you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel, the free breakfast and also our friendly staff. and will pass along your comments. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less