Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 193 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice Place

By

16 July 2016

Staff was very friendly and the place was clean. Internet was very spotty while i was there and i didn't receive my points which seems to be the normal with check in at the hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice hotel

By

11 July 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay, will come back again. Friendly staff and clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel feedback. It is always good to hear that you enjoyed your hotel stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lathrop. We value your feedback and we hope to see you back on your next visit here in town. Thank you! Sincerely, LaToya F. FOM
Read More
Read Less

good experinece

By

26 June 2016

comfort and able to rest during my stay. overall experience was satisfying and staff are helpful to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was great! Always good to hear that our staff is very helpful. We thank you and hope to see you back on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in the Area

By

25 June 2016

Great hotel and an amazing staff. GM is very hands on and runs a tight ship.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review to let us know how your stay with us went. Love to hear that our hotel and staff are great and GM hands on. We thank you and hope to see you back on your next visit!
Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for for taking the time to write us a review regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Lathrop, CA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member.A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I'm glad to know you found our hotel great and recognize our amazing staff! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Lathrop. Sincerely, Erika J. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

21 June 2016

The hotel was very comfortable and clean. The staff was super friendly and accommodated my requests. The beds were great! I also really like that the breakfast offered non traditional items such as, gluten-free muffins, turkey sausage and whole wheat English muffins.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to right a review regarding your stay with us. Its always great to hear how great our staff is. Having a variety to choose from our breakfast is always a plus so I am happy that you liked the breakfast. We thank you and hope to see you back on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/Great Service/Very Relaxing

By

21 June 2016

club

Enjoyed the new keureg coffee maker in the room, the separate dressing area from the shower room.

The room was very ample to bring my electric mobility scooter into.

The beds were very comfortable, including pillows.

The A/C was the most efficient unit I have experienced recently.

My only complaints are: 1) the chair in the room was very uncomfortable and old looking, 2) the breakfast time was to short, especially for a weekend.

Otherwise, this Hotel is a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that the amenities in the guest room were great. I will make sure that our GM is aware of the chair in the room . As for the breakfast, I apologize if you feel our breakfast time is a bit short on weekends. We do try our best to accommodate all of our guest but until 10AM is our max time. We value your feedback and we hope to see you back on your next visit. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

25 May 2016

club

answered every question before we asked. freindly and professional at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Hello Broadway Cap, Thank you for for taking the time to write us a review regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Lathrop, CA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member.A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Lathrop. Sincerely, Erika J. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 May 2016

club

Great service/staff. Clean. Spacious rooms. Had all I needed in the rooms. Pool/jacuzzi was a bit murky.

Read More
Read Less

Cimputers aweful but nice room

By

14 May 2016

club

The office center computers one was broken and other was literally from 1991. My phone was my advanced.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 May 2016
Hi Guru0006, Thank you for for taking the time to write us a review regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Lathrop, CA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate that you find our room nice. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding our business center computers. I will address these concerns to the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future.. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Erika Juan Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and rested comfortably.

By

13 May 2016

club

I stayed the night with my girlfriend and we were fully rested the following morning. Beds were very comfortable and in room spa was very relaxing and therapeutic. Would recommend this establishment to friends and family. Will be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 May 2016
Dear Bradley/Lisa, We appreciate you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and we thank you for taking the time to write us a review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in one of our in room spa guest rooms and had a fully rested night. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Lathrop. Sincerely, Erika Juan Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Weak technology

By

05 May 2016

Staff was great, especially Shaprice. Very friendly and helpful. The room itself was comfortable, reasonably quiet (given the nearby freeway) and clean. Unfortunately, the technology didn't work so well....
1. Only 1 of the 2 pass cards worked.
2. My room had been "updated" with a wireless AC control unit on the wall. However, it wasn't capable of simply turning the fan on for background white noise. A maintenance man had to come to switch the unit back to manual to allow this.
3. Horribly slow internet. Pages took between 1 and 5 minutes to load. (I was in unit 312.)
4. Operating the TV was nothing short of bizarre. First of all there was no on screen guide to show what was on. (A common problem in HE Expresses that I've stayed in.) And you couldn't just push 33 to get channel 33. You needed to push input, antenna, channel #, then channel up/down to get any picture. This required another visit from the front desk staff.
My suggestion would be for management to hire a "customer interface consultant" to make sure that a more user-friendly technology experience was available for their guests. (If interested, I could help to arrange this.)

Posted byCustomerCare
17 May 2016
Dear JBSurrey, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Lathrop, CA. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for your nice comment about our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the internet service and the in-room technology. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

29 April 2016

club

I had some early morning work to do out of town and close to this hotel, so I decided to check in for the night. The place was clean and comfortable and the service was very good.
I did not get to experience the breakfast because I had to work so early.
Wireless Internet service worked just fine.
I would stay here again if I need to be in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Hi Work2much2, We appreciate you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and we thank you for taking the time to write us a review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Lathrop. Sincerely, Erika Juan Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less