•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Feb 2015)
(e.g. 28 Feb 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The person I travel with stayed at another place the first time we traveled to Stockton. I had such a good experience with the Holiday Inn Express in Lathrop I convinced him to stay there too. We did the same this last trip! This hotel will not let you down. The staff is GREAT! 12 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Freeways and restaurants Room is adequate for business stay. However, I have stayed at this property more than once for business as well as pleasure and every room we have stayed in has a distinct weird musty smell. They do have a nice breakfast buffet that caters to families which is nice when traveling with small children as well as when traveling for business and in need of a quick bite in the morning on way to a meeting. 10 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay on all counts On the road, was a wonderful evening after a very hectic day driving, all went better than expected THANKS 10 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected comfort and relaxation We arrived about an hour later than we had expected. The check-in process went seamlessly even though they seemed to be more busy than expected. Our room was remarkably silent given the proximity to the Freeway. This turned out to be double bonus as we had great ease of access and there was a first rate fueling station nearby. Before I booked, I had read reviews on several of the IHG brand hotels along the I-5 corridor. This one seemed to be the best. I was right! The flatness of a wheel on a luggage cart from a prior review was noted yet was inconsequential to us since we travel light. Nevertheless, I did note that the offending wheel on said luggage cart had been repaired. The craftsmanship of the workers who built the building is on display. From the grand staircase at the entrance of the building, to the tile work detail in the guestroom bathrooms, there is evidence of great pride in workmanship. As a journeyman craftsman, I admire quality work. The construction is nearly flawless! The staff were quick to assist and provided excellent service. The fitness room, however, could use some attention to the machines. The treadmill and stationary bicycle did not function as designed. They need to be repaired and/ or have parts replaced. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone driving through on I-5. 08 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent The stay was excellent, the rooms was well maintained and clean and my stay was great 08 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Very nice place to stay. Clean and spacious rooms. The best part was the Udie's blue berrie gluten muffins. I can not have any gluten products. Nice treat!!!!! 06 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I was impressed This was the first time staying at a Holiday Inn. It was probably the best hotel I have ever stayed at. me and my family had a wonderful time. The staff were extremely nice and the room and other areas of the hotel were clean. The breakfast was great, and the eating area was large. Lastly, we were really glad to see a large beautiful Christmas Tree in the lobby. I will stay at this hotel again. 05 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the Hotel wish i could have stayed longer!!! Hotel was awesome! Very clean, comfortable, and the staff was amazing! All the girls at the front desk do a great job. Especially the ones that work late at night. Great customer service, clean comfortable rooms. Intended on relaxing and watching TV and enjoying the room instead it was so comfortable I basically slept the whole time I was there. Thank you Lathrop Ladies for a wonderful experience. 05 January 2015
2 3 4 next>>