Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff answered every question before we asked. freindly and professional at all times. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great service/staff. Clean. Spacious rooms. Had all I needed in the rooms. Pool/jacuzzi was a bit murky. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cimputers aweful but nice room The office center computers one was broken and other was literally from 1991. My phone was my advanced. May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and rested comfortably. I stayed the night with my girlfriend and we were fully rested the following morning. Beds were very comfortable and in room spa was very relaxing and therapeutic. Would recommend this establishment to friends and family. Will be staying there again. May 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weak technology Staff was great, especially Shaprice. Very friendly and helpful. The room itself was comfortable, reasonably quiet (given the nearby freeway) and clean. Unfortunately, the technology didn't work so well.... 1. Only 1 of the 2 pass cards worked. 2. My room had been "updated" with a wireless AC control unit on the wall. However, it wasn't capable of simply turning the fan on for background white noise. A maintenance man had to come to switch the unit back to manual to allow this. 3. Horribly slow internet. Pages took between 1 and 5 minutes to load. (I was in unit 312.) 4. Operating the TV was nothing short of bizarre. First of all there was no on screen guide to show what was on. (A common problem in HE Expresses that I've stayed in.) And you couldn't just push 33 to get channel 33. You needed to push input, antenna, channel #, then channel up/down to get any picture. This required another visit from the front desk staff. My suggestion would be for management to hire a "customer interface consultant" to make sure that a more user-friendly technology experience was available for their guests. (If interested, I could help to arrange this.) May 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good service I had some early morning work to do out of town and close to this hotel, so I decided to check in for the night. The place was clean and comfortable and the service was very good. I did not get to experience the breakfast because I had to work so early. Wireless Internet service worked just fine. I would stay here again if I need to be in the area. April 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Totally decent place to sleep The title about covers it. It is a HI-Express and is about the same to possibly better than your average HI-Express. The breakfast seemed to be better than most. April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place We enjoyed our short stay here. Comfortable bed, great staff and the room was very comfortable and clean. I left my IPad there and called them and they sent it to me at my home. I greatly appreciated it. March 28, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:34:23.758-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_LTHHR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>