Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ease of access to hotel The Hotel is located just off the interstate near several dining options and safe parking. June 29, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Staff here is always great. Room is what you expect at Holiday inn. Nice but not stellar. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt very welcomed Upon walking in to check in employee at the desk made us felt like family. Thank us for being Gold Elite members and ensured we didn't need a thing! Recommended local restaurant for the evenings meal. When we returned from dinner ask us how the meal was and stated that everyone who goes there raved about it. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay It was a good hotel to stay at. The only complaint that I have s that the breakfast food was not that great and it was the same thing every morning. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The staff was professional and extremely accommodating. They moved my room away from the elevator and allowed for a late check out so I could change into casual clothes after my meetings before I drove back to the airport. Excellent place to stay! May 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - Nice hotel Great stay for the price. My staff stays here for an event we have at a local venue. Very accommodating and clean rooms. My staff enjoys the common areas for gathering and relaxing after a long days work. May 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Attentive Staff I stay at many HIX properties on business. The staff here were very friendly and attentive from the time I checked in until I left. They made me feel "At Home". What better compliment could I say. One of the best I've ever stayed at! May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great plac to stay I have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express on many occations throughout the state of Georgia and have always been pleased with their hospitality and service. I have always found them to be a a great location and always convenient booking. Would definitely recommend the Holiday Inn Express for your next out of town stay. May 11, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:56:04.440-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAVGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>