Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 293 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice room

By

12 July 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable room. We arrived very late at night and had not pre-booked. We were able to get a nice room last minute on a holiday weekend. Overall a very positive experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
RDSMCC, Thank you for taking the time to reveiw our hotel. We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. It can be difficult to find a hotel room on a busy holiday weekend, but we're glad we could accommodate you with a nice room. We hope the next time your travels bring you to Lavonia you will choose to stay with us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Rdsmcc, We're very pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. It can be difficult to find a hotel room on a busy holiday weekend but we're so glad we could accommodate you. We hope the next time your travels bring you to the Lavonia you will choose to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Courteous Friendly Staff

By

04 July 2016

All staff very friendly and courteous. Cookies were very good also.

Read More
Read Less

Ease of access to hotel

By

29 June 2016

club

The Hotel is located just off the interstate near several dining options and safe parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope the next time your travels bring you through Lavonia you will choose Holiday Inn Express again!
Read More
Read Less

great accommodations at a very good price

By

29 June 2016

My wife and I were very pleased with the accommodations (guest room. common areas, etc.) as well as the friendliness and competence of the staff, including front desk personnel and other employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
We are so happy to hear you and your wife enjoyed the accommodations at our hotel. It fills us with pride to know the front desk staff is doing such a great job. We hope the next time your travels bring you through Lavonia you will choose to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

06 June 2016

Staff here is always great. Room is what you expect at Holiday inn. Nice but not stellar.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're happy to hear you enjoyed most recent stay with us and the consistency with Holiday Inn was there. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you through Lavonia, GA.
Read More
Read Less

Felt very welcomed

By

01 June 2016

Upon walking in to check in employee at the desk made us felt like family. Thank us for being Gold Elite members and ensured we didn't need a thing! Recommended local restaurant for the evenings meal. When we returned from dinner ask us how the meal was and stated that everyone who goes there raved about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
That you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our hotel and staff. We are so happy to hear you felt welcome as soon as you entered the building. We try our very best to make everyone feel "at home" here. We hope the next time your travels bring you through Lavonia you will stop and see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

31 May 2016

club

It was a good hotel to stay at. The only complaint that I have s that the breakfast food was not that great and it was the same thing every morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lavonia Georgia. Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

30 May 2016

club

The staff was professional and extremely accommodating. They moved my room away from the elevator and allowed for a late check out so I could change into casual clothes after my meetings before I drove back to the airport. Excellent place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your most recent stay. It makes us happy to hear the staff was able to accommodate all your needs. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Nice hotel

By

26 May 2016

club

Great stay for the price. My staff stays here for an event we have at a local venue. Very accommodating and clean rooms. My staff enjoys the common areas for gathering and relaxing after a long days work.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lavonia Georgia. Thank you for your kind words. Come back to see us when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Attentive Staff

By

20 May 2016

platinumelite

I stay at many HIX properties on business. The staff here were very friendly and attentive from the time I checked in until I left. They made me feel "At Home". What better compliment could I say. One of the best I've ever stayed at!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 May 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lavonia, Ga. We appreciate your business and your kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Great plac to stay

By

11 May 2016

club

I have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express on many occations throughout the state of Georgia and have always been pleased with their hospitality and service.
I have always found them to be a a great location and always convenient booking. Would definitely recommend the Holiday Inn Express for your next out of town stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 May 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Lavonia, Ga. When you are traveling in our area please come back to see us. Thanks for your kind words.
Read More
Read Less

very good service

By

11 May 2016

club

just passing through. very pleasant experience, breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 May 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Lavonia , Ga. If you are back in the area please stay with us again. Thanks for the kind comments.
Read More
Read Less