Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 27 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi tub(s) did not work. Staff was nice in trying to fix 1st room issue but when second room Jacuzzi tub did not work I gave up. I asked for a rate adjustment, got a small one But thought I should have gotten a larger adjustment. November 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Modern Rooms and Very Friendly staff When had a problem the staff were on it and went above and beyond ( the problem was a leading ceiling on the top floor during a pretty heavy all day rain). I love the room set up. Only complaints are a strange smell not to bad but I would spray freshener in my room and the sheets just aren't as soft as would expect. Breakfast had great variety ( the cooked food was good considering hotel buffet type). November 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General overall stay Our stay was comfortable, quiet, and overall very satisfactory. The bed was comfortable even for my husband with chronic back pain. The breakfast was delightful. The hotel was conveniently located to the hospital where a family member had surgery and made it really easy to commute to and from the hospital. October 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service the trip and vacation was okay, ours stay at holiday express was okay. could have been better, overall the personnel and service was excellent. i have stay at many holiday hotel, i would tell other to stay there, location was great, good attractions in the surrouding area. see you in the future holiday Inn. October 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel Stayed one night to see a concert in Athens. Concert and huge football game same time, same day! Worried about the traffic but the front desk staff suggested a route and time to leave and they were spot on. Avoided all traffic and got into Athens without a hitch. Returning very late that night, the entrance was accessible by room key only, which was a great security feature. Loved everything about the room - it was huge, great sitting area and TV, bed awesome and pillows wonderful. Haven't stayed in as nice a place in many, many months or in recent memory. If every Holiday Inn Express is like this, I'd never look for another hotel. Front desk staff great the next morning too - no issue with us staying an extra hour and they even followed up to ask how traffic had been. Super, super place. Easy drive into Athens - perfect place to stay. October 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and great service. All staff I encountered were professional and very courteous. The room was recently remodeled and was very comfortable. They had the usual Holiday Inn Express breakfast I have come to expect and love - including the pancake machine. i would recommend this hotel and would plan on staying here again if I were back in the area. October 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very peaceful setting Initially when we pulled up I didn't think the area was very inviting (not so much the hotel). My husband and I just did a 1 night get away. When we walked into the lobby the colors were bright and inviting. The attendant and the front desk was extremely, extremely pleasant. We wondered what the best place was to eat in the area and she was very helpful. Then we got to the room... The colors and the presentation of the room was very inviting. The ability to sit in the sofa and watch the TV until it was time for bed was also pleasant. We couldn't get the remote to change the channels and called downstairs to the front desk. The same young lady that checked us in cam to assist. She was there almost immediately and got it to work for us. My one draw back was the breakfast wasn't exciting for me. Not the fault of the hotel. I just like real eggs:-) Overall our stay was pleasant. I wished we had at least a 2nd night as it was very peaceful there. October 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Bed / Non-responsive Staff Two points: First, the bed was in disrepair / broken. I "slept" in a "valley"... made for poor rest. Secondly, when reported, the staff did nothing to remedy the situation, at all. It was ignored and I was not contacted for follow-up. October 13, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T10:56:47.449-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLLW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>