Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 237 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice Stay

By

17 July 2016

club

Overall we enjoyed our stay very much. Bed and room were very comfortable. Loved the jetted bathtub. Staff was friendly and helpful. We needed a crib one night for our granddaughter and they had it set up and ready by the time we returned that evening.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 July 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holliday Inn in Lawrenceville, GA very much. The room was spacious and well decorated. The beds and pillows were comfy and provided a very restful night. The temperature of the room was easily controlled to provide the proper temperature for our comfort. The hot breakfast was freshly cooked with choices of eggs, bacon or sausage fresh made pancakes, biscuits and gravy as well as fruit and cold or hot cereal. Yogurt, juice, milk and coffee were also available. The staff were always courteous and attentive to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 July 2016

club

Just a very pleasant stay. I was there for 3 nights. The only thing missing was a laundry area, but there were several close local laundromats.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

14 July 2016

We enjoyed out stay at this Holiday Inn. Staff was great and room was neat and clean and spacious. Breakfast area a little small. Due to the lack of space they had a limited choice compared to other Holiday Inn Express Hotels we have stayed at but it was fine and we didn't walk away hungry. Overall we thought this newly remodeled Holiday Inn Express was very nice and would recommend it and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

terrible maid service-no maid service

By

13 July 2016

club

room never leaned or freshened up,no clean towels,
garbage not emptied. very disappointed-not worth
paying for,would not recomend hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time out & letting us know about your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience you have encountered. After doing our own research into the matter we found out your room had a DND (Do Not Disturb) sign adorned outside your door. Per hotel policy, we cannot enter a room with a DND sign. This is a customer service issue & a strict violation of guest security. In the future, please remove any DND signage to get full service. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

HIE Lawrenceville Ga

By

13 July 2016

Good stay, room is good, A/C does not cool the whole room, the TV blocks air circulation in the room. The side of the room with the bed is warmer than the side with the sofa/living area...overall great

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you, Mee@!, for being an IHG Rewards Spire member and for taking the time to give us a great 5-star review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for bring the issue with the AC unit to our attention. I will have maintenance look into it. Please make sure you let management aware of any issues you have during your stay while you are still on property. We would love the opportunity to try to correct the issue to ensure a wonderful stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, comfy bed

By

11 July 2016

I had a great stay - the room was nice and clean, the staff were friendly, and I slept better than I do at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you, rprh75, for this awesome 5-star review. We are so please that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you visit us again soon
Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal, saubere Zimmer.

By

03 July 2016

club

Das Ein- und Aus-Checken geht schnell und unkompliziert und das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Die Zimmer sind relativ gross, sauber und gut eingerichtet. Meines verfügte sogar über eine Kochnische. Die Klimaanlage funktionierte problemlos und war stufenlos einstellbar. Speziell gut: Sie war so montiert, dass sie mir nachts nicht permanent an den Kopf blies!
Leider sind für mein Hörempfinden Klimaanlagen grundsätzlich zu laut und so musste ich mit Ohrstöpseln schlafen. (Bin ich mir aber für USA-Reisen mittlerweile gewöhnt.)
Einzig das Frühstücks-Buffet ist auf Schnellverpflegung ausgerichtet. Da ich mir am Morgen gerne Zeit nehme, mag ich Frühstück aus der "Dose" auf Pappkarton-Tellern nicht wirklich. Naja, das ist aber aus meiner Sicht wirklich aus das einzige Manko.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Vielen Dank für das große 5 - Sterne-Bewertung. Wir schätzen Ihre Treue als ein IHG -Belohnung Club-Mitglied . Ich bin sicher, dass die Dinge anders in den USA als in Deutschland , aber ich bin froh, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen . Unser Express Startet Frühstück Bar für einen kurzen Zwischenstopp Frühstück und ist sehr verschieden von einem Frühstück auf Bestellung . Das bin ich mir sicher , wie die US- A / C -Einheiten , einige Zeit dauern , um sich daran zu gewöhnen .
Read More
Read Less

The usual comfort of a Holiday Inn

By

02 July 2016

We traveled close to Atlanta looking to purchase a truck and decided to stay overnight at the Lawrenceville HOliday inn. I made the reservations on the app on my phone. I can't believe how easy it is to find and book a hotel with this app. The hotel appears to be a little smaller than some of the Holiday Inn hotels that we have stayed in. I noticed the décor was a little different also, more of a modern treatment. I am not too enamoured with modern décor, but this was rather pleasant. we had booked a king suite. It was decorated in black and white very smart looking. It had a microwave, fridge, coffee put and sink. It also had a sofa. the bathroom had a walk in karge shower, no tub. The bathroom was a bit smaller than the other holiday inn hotels that we have stayed in, but it was ok. We had a good night, woke refreshed. Breakfast was the usual Holiday inn fare, the redimade omelets, cereals, and those yummy cinnamon buns which we try, but fail to avoid. We ate and then checked out of our room. the staff was pleasant. This Holiday inn seemed a bit smaller than most, but adequate and clean. Later that day, when we were half way home, the front desk called us informing us that they had found a cell phone charger. We asked if they could mail it to us and they did. we received it within two days. All in all, a very pleasant, short stay. One reason we like Holiday inn is because you can usually count on the quality being very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for the great 5-star review and thank you for being our most valued customer, an IHG Rewards Club Spire Member. Our property was remodeled last year with very modern decor. Some like it, some don't but you can always expect our rooms and staff to be exceptional. Hopefully, the truck purchase went well. Now you must return to visit us and take advantage of all the culture Gwinnett has to offer.
Read More
Read Less

Bad Bed

By

01 July 2016

The bed was really bad, needs to be turned or something. The TV should not have to be reset by the hotel staff after power outage.

Read More
Read Less

lawrencville

By

22 June 2016

club

Rooms, hotel and breakfast area was very clean and spacious. Only thing I wasn't happy with was the bathroom looked like wasn't swept, there was hair around the edges. The main problem I had was when showering water did not drain and got as deep as 3 to 4 inches while showering.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We apologize for the condition of the bathroom and the tub draining issue. It has been address with the Executive Housekeeper. In the future, please let the Front Desk know of any issues you may have during your stay. A superior hotel experience is what we strive to give our guest so we would have loved to address it while you were on property.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

20 June 2016

club

I would like to thank the exceedingly friendly staff at the holiday inn for wonderful service. I had a great experience and will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less