Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 07 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bloomington IHG Terrific hotel for traveling in the Midwest. Just off the freeway and quite. Great family restaurant next door at very reasonable prices and good food. September 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stay Great hotel in small-town, rural America ... Very clean, comfortable facilities with helpful staff ... We would definitely stay again if in the area. September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tucson I would like to take this opportunity, to express my heartfelt feelings and experience we received at the Leroy, Holiday Inn. I found the staff to be willing to work with us making sure that we are number one and that we knew the importance of your staff that wanted to serve and make sure that their customer was number one in all the comforts of home if not better. I did not have but only one complaint, the wifi did not work in the room. I had to go to lunch and make it work from there and it did. I was able to complete most of my work in the three-day stay we were there. I have a service dog, and the staff at this hotel was more than accommodating to us and my service dog. Your staff treated us with the highest level of respect and wanting to know if they could do even more for me the wife, and my service.. The room was very comfortable, and at the end of the hallway upstairs as to eliminate any possible noise that may alarm my service dog and to bark in which we disturbing the others on that floor. The morning newspaper was a great touch thank you. Breakfast was just awesome and your crew that helped prepare the breakfast was very helpful and wanted to do more for us. I would highly recommend Holiday Inn express Leroy Ill. all that I need I will pass this on to them as well. However we stay nationwide and Holiday Inn express. September 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing Through Room was comfortable. The heating and air-conditioning had immediate response. Not enough lighting in bathroom. September 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experence Good Trip and Friendly Service. The Pool was very relaxing after a long day walking in the heat and humidity!! September 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay again This is our usual stop when traveling to see relatives (in-laws , duh duh dum). Great breakfast, great location off the interstate. Just a nice clean HI Express that never disappoints. Gas at that exit is also some of the cheapest in the midwest. September 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pancake machine I have already explained the difficulty with the pancake machine. I think the machine is not as self directed as offered by the information given, September 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic service overall a great experience. starting with check-in which was over 3 hrs. early all of my stay was great. room was comfortable and clean. the manager Dan was very friendly and made sure of my needs. great hotel. September 8, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T13:36:30.975-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_BMIBB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>