Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay It is so nice to have a clean ,, bug free hotel close to Farmer city and our family.. Thank you Holiday Inn 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by leroy review excellent hotel, will stay there again in the future. Clean and quiet. 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Nice Place This is a very nice place, a little out of the way quite walking distance to food 19 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Enjoyed our 2 night stay very much at your hotel. We have stayed in your hotel several different times and each time everything has been excellent. The room is good sized, bed is very comfy, staff is very nice and goes beyond customer service, cleanliness is a given, and the area is a safe environment. The breakfast offers variety and many choices. Very comfortable and relaxing. 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small Town Friendliness On our way back home after a long trip our family decided to stay overnight in the Champaign/Bloomington Illinois area. We picked the Holiday Inn Express in LeRoy because of its location and because we like the Holiday Inn Express hotels. The town of LeRoy is small but nice. The interactions I had with people there were very warm and comfortable. This is the same feeling I got from the hotel staff. I think what makes this hotel different from others is the friendly staff. In particular, the person who met me at the front desk was professional and had an easy smile. Also the lady tending to the breakfast was very nice and made sure everyone had everything they needed. All in all the hotel had everything you would expect from a well-run Holiday Inn Express with the addition of small town friendliness. Everyone in my family was glad we spent the night there. 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made In The Shade I came down to go to a concert in Saybrook, IL. The concert was supposed to be the only original living member of the group Badfinger, Joey Molland. I have recently been communicating with many different people affiliated with the band and was so excited to meet Joey from Badfinger... but.. the concert was canceled last minute. I was disappointed.. We stayed anyways and enjoyed ourselves. I have attached a picture of the band we saw there instead. I went to stay in LeRoy, IL only because there was a Holiday Inn there. Me and my friend who is a scientistic for multiple different countries (we were best friends as kids) had a great time catching up and were more than happy to be able to buy Arby's and Beer at the Loves Gas Station at 2 in the Morning. As I expressed in my review/rating.. Please use better food for your breakfast.. Those eggs are gross and so is the bacon. Juice was gross too. Coffee wasn't half bad. 20 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean We have stayed here many times in our travels to visit my parents. The rooms are clean, beds are comfortable and the staff is very accommodating 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AA in my opinion just an overnight stay, but was very clean and comfortable 10 August 2014
2 3 4 next>>