Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 326 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Manager Needs Customer Relations Training

By

21 July 2016

club

The manager, needs customer relations training in interactions and dealing with the public. He is no more concerned with actually how the public feels about staying here, he is just concerned about filling the rooms. He is more concerned about standing outside and smoking his cigarette than staying in the motel and helping guests.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to SF

By

20 July 2016

club

Awesome hotel. The staff was nice, room was super clean and looked new. The breakfast provided was much better than the avg. hotel breakfast. Thank you for such a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stopover on the Way to LA

By

19 July 2016

I highly recommend this property. The beds are extremely comfortable, the breakfast room has all the right items for a bite before heading out to continue a trip and the staff is very friendly and helpful. They always acknowledge my Spire Elite status.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to highway and travel

By

13 July 2016

club

Great location for travel through the Los Angeles area. Able to beat the traffic in LA by being conveniently located just above LA. Great value for a property just off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

07 July 2016

club

The outside of the Hotel does not have a lot of garden area. The grassy areas have all turned in to weeds. I would like to see some more nice grass areas, where we can walk our dogs. Everything else was just fine.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

06 July 2016

club

We say at this hotel every year on our trip to Lake Tahoe and back home. The staff is always friendly when they greet us. The Internet is not as fast as the 3G on our phones and dropped from time to time. Breakfast was the standard fair for Holiday Inn Express so nothing exciting but not bad either. The main thing was our room was clean and we felt safe visiting there. Breakfast was nice because there's not a lot of other options in Lebec. We'll definitely be staying here next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay

By

06 July 2016

This is a very clean, friendly, relaxing place to stay. I would go out of my way to stay here rather than another hotel anytime I am traveling on the 5. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and efficient staff

By

05 July 2016

club

Stayed one night with my son at the Holiday Inn Express in Lebec, CA in double room 311. At check-in we were greeted by the smiling faces of Roxann and Brooke at the front desk and we felt like we were home with friends. The Lebec Holiday Inn Express is a perfect pit stop for a road trip to Los Angeles and only 70 miles north of the city with reasonable hotel rates.

This Holiday Inn Express was even the site for a wedding party and the home for the firefighters battling the California wildfires. The property is not a five star resort, but the friendless of the staff and the convenient location next to I-5 contributed to my five star rating. I was also pleased with the cleanliness of the entire facility, the quality of the included breakfast, and the quick Wi-Fi connection.

Read More
Read Less

love holiday inns

By

02 July 2016

platinumelite

no problems great hotel everything you'd expect from a holiday inn express,left too early in the mourning for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, pool lacking

By

01 July 2016

club

I had a great experience at this hotel and really enjoyed the comfort of the room. The pool was really uninviting though, and the hot tub was broken, so that was disappointing. Otherwise though, the room and breakfast were fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

21 June 2016

This was my second time staying at this hotel. The first time I had 2 sons with me this time I only had one son. The check in staff were courteous and prompt, with 2 people doing check in after 730 pm. There were 2 other guests checking in at the same time, yet all of us were waited on efficiently and courteously. The only drawback to my room was there was no refrigerator, and there could have been additional coffee for the room---there was only enough for one cup. Also, there could have been toothbrushes, and mouthwash, which there weren't. Making an on-line reservation definitely DOES make a difference.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

21 June 2016

club

Very friendly helpful staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less