Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Midweek business have stayed before, aware that hotel is due a refurbishment and this would improve the overall experience. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General review Excellent hotel. My home from home whenever I visit Leeds. The only little gripe, I'd offer, is that the signs around the reception entrance suggesting that smokers should use the designated areas outside, are clearly ignored for a large proportion of the time, based on the number of guests who flagrantly smoke right outside the entrance. I suspect that this could be better policed, but that's being hyper-critical of the staff, who were, as always, excellent. May 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, hard bed Stayed with a friend for the weekend. Fantastic service by the front desk staff. Extremely friendly and attentive. Only slight gripe was that both beds (twin room) were very hard, and I woke a number of times during the night and could feel my back the next day. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay I was only staying one night ,2 adults 3 kids, in 2 rooms for karate competition, gave us rooms together without asking, which the kids loved. Large comfortable clean rooms with plenty of towels, air con/heating very efficient, with fast internet. Hotel short walk to centre of Leeds, with bars and restaurants close by. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice room I will be writing a formal letter regarding my stay and the bad experienced I had with the manager.. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice hotel that meets most of my needs Good location: about 1 mile from town, but nice and quiet. Good size room: a double room with a sofa-bed, big enough for a family for 2-4. Good breakfast buffet: same food everyday, but good enough for most. There is a Chinese restaurant nearby, good food and not pricey. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay staff fantastic- comfortable stay would like to see more variety on the bar facilities, May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Far better than expected We were expecting a very average hotel with minimal facilities; however we were very pleasantly surprised by the whole experience. The hotel had a nice atmosphere and the staff were excellent in every way. The rooms were excellent, everything was clean and all facilities were available - including tea making facilities. Our only slight criticism was the air conditioning (heating) did not seem to work very well although that could have been 'operator' error! Overall I would rate this hotel as 10/10 and would highly recommend to anyone. May 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-31 T13:03:15.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_564, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEECC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>