Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Leeds - City Centre

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LEEDS
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Business Advantage Card
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Leeds City Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.8MI
Attraction:
Headingley Carnegie Stadium
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Kirkstall Abbey and Abbey House Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.5MI
Attraction:
Leeds United FC
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces60
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car park chargeable at £6 per night. IHG Rewards Club members pay £4.00 per night
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 6.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:112
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:83
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:29
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:112
  • Total number of accessible rooms:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Enjoy high quality accommodation with our budget-friendly Holiday Inn Express hotel in Leeds City Centre.

You’ll only have a 10-15 minute stroll to reach the lively street of Leeds city centre. You can enjoy a great night sampling some of Leeds’ excellent bars, clubs and restaurants or let your hair down in one of the city’s many great music venues, including the spectacular First Direct Arena.

You can watch Leeds United FC play at Elland Road Stadium or watch some first class cricket
View More

Enjoy high quality accommodation with our budget-friendly Holiday Inn Express hotel in Leeds City Centre.

You’ll only have a 10-15 minute stroll to reach the lively street of Leeds city centre. You can enjoy a great night sampling some of Leeds’ excellent bars, clubs and restaurants or let your hair down in one of the city’s many great music venues, including the spectacular First Direct Arena.

You can watch Leeds United FC play at Elland Road Stadium or watch some first class cricket at Headingley; both are just a 10-minute drive. If you are travelling from further afield, Leeds Central Station is 20 minutes on foot and Leeds Bradford Airport is only 8 miles away.

Our Leeds city centre hotel makes sure you get value for money while enjoying a few home comforts. All guests can receive a buffet breakfast included in their stay. Families can save too, as guests under 18 stay free when sharing a parent’s room.

You can use our hotel as that ideal base if visiting the University of Leeds or Leeds Metropolitan University. After your busy day, relax in our stylish lounge bar, grab a bite to eat and check up on emails in comfort using our free Wi-Fi.

We are delighted to provide excellent conference facilities of our own in Leeds. We're also ideal for any training, presentation, meeting or interviews you and your business require.

View Less
Features
Our welcoming hotel is a good-value base close to the city centre. Kick-start your day at our complimentary breakfast buffet and enjoy the convenience of Holiday Inn Express Leeds City Centre's secure car park. Free WiFi is available in our lounge.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Most enjoyable. Staff very helpful and obliging.Would stay here again June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay My stay at this hotel was enjoyable. After a long drive up from the south coast we arrived to be met by friendly staff that new what they were doing. They explained everything very quickly and in a way that was easy to understand. The room was comfortable and clean. The only issue was the air conditioning, unable to lower temperature, so had to leave window open. So a bit noisey. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience The stay was very comfortable and surprisingly pleasant experience and far ahead of other hotels of same category June 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T12:04:48.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEECC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Leeds City Centre hotel
Holiday Inn Express Leeds City Centre hotel
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Leeds City Centre hotel Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Reception Reception Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior The relaxing lounge at our Holiday Inn Express hotel in Leeds Our Leeds Holiday Inn Express hotel
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 03 Jul 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 04 Jul 2015)
Check Availability
Loading