Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 30 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Weekend We went to visit our son who started at Leeds University in September. We were a 5 minute walk from where he is staying,. The location was perfect and looked beautiful with the Christmas lights and the beautiful Christmas tree in the square. November 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Typical rooms, poor food service The rooms are typical of HIEx, which is what I wanted, but last time my food was late and this time the duty manager was having a go at other guests for loudly complaining about the length of time they had to wait for their food (a good reminder for me why I picked another hotel between these two visits). The food options at breakfast were poor compared to other HIExs and got poorer (no orange juice for day 2+, etc). The prices are good compared to other hotels so if a room is all you need - go for it, if you need food - plan to go out. November 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love staying here Love staying in this hotel, have stayed here twice now and will always go back when visiting Leeds, great quiet location, near to tesco and not far from the town and bus station. Lovely staff and great rooms. November 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Care Awards Hotel was lovely we attended for the Care Awards at the Royal Armouries. November 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not like any holiday in express I have stayed in before Just awful. I cant attached photos but they can be supplied. November 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location As the reason for my stay was next door, the hotel was ideally located. Would use again! November 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced, understaffed and shabby We have stayed at this hotel every year for 4 years, but not sure if we will again. Price of room has nearly doubled since the same weekend last year but the hotel has not been updated. Didn't realise when booking room that it was allocated on arrival and so accidentally booked a twin room which could not be changed as hotel was fully booked (fair enough, but website unclear). Room really small and getting shabby (loose tiles on bathroom floor, bed really wobbly), keycard unreliable (had to get recoded during weekend as stopped working altogether). Hotel massively understaffed on the Saturday night (convention on and bar was packed, only one person staffing bar/reception). Couldn't get coffee at the bar, was directed to large vending machine which proceded to dispense a cup of hot water (no coffee), had already put in money for next cup when realised and couldn't get money back from machine. Spoke to staff, told not their machine/problem and all they could do was put an out of order sign on and call the number (no attempt to offer to make us alternative or refund money). Really not worth the money, way overpriced and way understaffed for the weekend (they know in advance the weekend is going to be chaotic as large convention fills hotel to capacity every year on the same weekend). Will think twice before booking again next year, even though other hotels will be a lot further away. November 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay review Hotel was convenient for where I needed to be for work and was clean and tidy. Food was average and limited choice. Cooked breakfast was poor and again limited choice November 21, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T12:49:36.511-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_480, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEECD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>