• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Leeds - East

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LEEDS
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Business Advantage Card
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Service Animals are welcome on request. However, in order to ensure the comfort of our guests as well as preserve and maintain rooms to the high standard our guests expect, we are not able to accommodate pets.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Royal Armouries
Distance From Hotel:5.2MI
Attraction:
Temple Newsam House
Distance From Hotel:5.8MI
Attraction:
Tetley's Brewery Wharf
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Elland Road Football Stadium
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Holiday Inn Express Leeds East has over 100 car parking spaces and offer all our guests complimentary parking, subject to availability. Additionally, CCTV is positioned around the parking area.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:77
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:23
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:77
  • Total number of accessible rooms:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2

Choose the accessible Holiday Inn Express Leeds East hotel for countryside views and proximity to key motorways.

An attractive golf course and rolling green fields surround the well-linked to hotel. It's simple to find us, under 5 minutes' drive from the east-west M62 motorway and the north-south M1 motorway. You can take off from Leeds Bradford International Airport, 18 miles away, and hop on trains to London or Scotland from Leeds rail station, 7 miles away. Enjoy a
View More

Choose the accessible Holiday Inn Express Leeds East hotel for countryside views and proximity to key motorways.

An attractive golf course and rolling green fields surround the well-linked to hotel. It's simple to find us, under 5 minutes' drive from the east-west M62 motorway and the north-south M1 motorway. You can take off from Leeds Bradford International Airport, 18 miles away, and hop on trains to London or Scotland from Leeds rail station, 7 miles away. Enjoy a lie in on weekends as our all inclusive Continental buffet breakfast with selective hot items served every morning in the air-conditioned breakfast lounge with flat screen TV and satellite channels until 11:30am.

You can keep in touch with wireless Internet . Your meetings at Arla Foods are 10 minutes' drive away and seminars at Oulton Hall are next door. We'll keep you fuelled with tea, coffee and biscuits during training days in our well-lit meeting room.

Fine-tune your putting at Oulton Hall Golf Club and plunge into the pool at Rothwell Leisure Club. It's 4.5 miles to art collections at Leeds Art Gallery and the Henry Moore Institute. The Royal Armouries' falconry and jousting shows are only 6 miles away.

Stop over at Holiday Inn Express Leeds East and enjoy complimentary car park while resident . You can sip cool beers and catch live sport on the big-screen TV in our mahogany-furnished bar.

View Less
Features
Up to 2 adults and 2 children can share a spacious Family room at the Holiday Inn Express Leeds East hotel. There's an additional sofabed and we can supply cots for infants on request.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect two night stay Great location, nice and quite, 10 mins to leeds centre in taxi costing 10.00, will definitely stay again when down that way, staff very pleasant 23 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Soft mattress and poor breakfast The hotel is fine but I didn't like the mattress on my bed as it was too soft for my liking. However, this is down to personal preferences. Additionally, breakfast was poor but I got used to it as it's the same in all HIE hotels. It would be nice to at least get a decent coffee. 20 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay Been staying here for quite a lot of times already, but my recent stay was quite different. I've booked for a family room but my family was not able to go with me that booking and the staff in the reception moved me to a different room which is not an issue for me whether I'll be staying in that room which is already booked. I went to the room and the key given to me was not working on the new room given while I've tried on the previous room booked which is just in front of that room, was working. I went back to the reception for the key to work. I've been driving for 3 solid hours before checking in, - annoying. 17 April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T12:37:53.285-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEEEA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
Check Availability
Loading