Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leesville Conference 2015 Quality is always consistent with Holiday Inn. We travel approximately 60,000 miles a year. Many of our stays are at Holiday Inn when available. Never any surprises, but rather as said before, consistent quality. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short visit only spent one night, but based on that one night, i would definitely return. July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No upgrades allowed by management for upscale rooms despite vacancy.- I found it rather odd that the week I received word that Holiday Inn Rewards had initiated a new elite status for frequent guests that i would be denied an upgrade by the management of this particular hotel. I checked into an executive suite but upon finding on the internet that they had three Jacuzzi Suites that were not occupied I asked if i might have an upgrade.( I have some back muscle issues due to an injury and find that the Jacuzzi helps loosen the muscles and allows for a better nights sleep.) This was denied because of a management decision that their nicest rooms would always be unavailable as an upgrade. This means that if you pay for an executive suite such as I did that you will not be upgraded since management has placed the rooms off limits. It is worth mentioning that I have stayed in this hotel approximately 5 times for perhaps 20 days total and have never been able to secure an upgrade. The rub in this is the fact that three of their Jacuzzi Suites were empty during my entire stay. One must wonder if this denial of a perk is following the true spirit of the Holiday Inn pledge to frequent travelers. Why not make the rooms available. I am a 20 year member of Holiday Inn's priority club, have over 2, million points and have obtained the highest status they offer. One would think this would be worth something as simple as an upgrade at this hotel. Due to this, I will not be staying at this hotel again, nor will I encourage others to do so. The staff of this hotel was very friendly and the rooms were clean so this is not meant to be derogatory toward them, obviously, they don't make the rules. Parking is very erratic at this facility with parallel parking out front. I prefer to have a room close to my vehicle to perhaps avoid vehicle theft or vandalism. July 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Have room available when told see my comments above. Very disappointed it my room not being available and waiting 3 hours in the lobby before being able to check-in July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Best and not the wort Holiday Inn. I say it was on the lower end of Holiday Inns I have stayed in. The staff itself was excellent. I expect that from Holiday Inn staff. I rate the quality of the feeling I get when I am in the Holiday Inn space. Compared to the other Holiday Inn I have stayed in this one ranks on the low end. I would bet that as Holiday Inn Inc. rates there facilities as a whole this one ranks low there list. I stayed in the LaPlace facility the next day and it was night and day. I feel like I am in experiencing what the Brand stands for and meant to be to customers. The staff there is excellent as is Leesville's staff. Its just a better maintained Brand. Next time I am there for business, I will get up early enough to drive from the LaPlace Holiday Inn to Fort Polk and drive back get the Brand experience I am accustomed too.(Not the staff as is I feel its Holiday Inn Inc inconsistency maintaining the Brand their. Just one Mans opinion. July 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience overall The front desk clerk at check did not do a very good job. Did not explain that they hold $35.00 for incidences. July 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value We spent 2 nights there with my family. Everything was fine except the ceiling above the shower had a good bit of mildew above it. I made the front desk aware of it at checkout and they said maintenance would take care of it. I have stayed there quite a few times over the past three years and that was the first issue I have had. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personable staff Very nice staff. They helped with everything asked of them. Room was pleasant. Food was fresh. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:49:19.303-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_NWOLA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>