Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 171 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Don't recommend this HIE

By

11 July 2016

club

Beds terrible should have went ahead and checked out after first night. TOO HARD
Priced too high for what we got
Breakfast was one of the worst continental breakfast I have ever had at a hotel.
Was truly disappointed for a HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Hi DW64, I'm sorry to hear that we did not exceed your expectations. Thank you for leaving your feedback and we will certainly take your comments into consideration when looking for ways to improve. I hope you give us another opportunity to show you that we love our guests and taking care of them! Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Disaster at 1AM

By

08 July 2016

I arrived at this location at 3pm and checked in. I did not go to the room because I was in a hurry to get to an engagement. When I arrived back at the room at 1am I could not get in because the door had to be opened with a master card because the lock did not function correctly. The staff said it was a known issue and that I would probably need assistance every time I left the room. I then had issues with the remote for the TV that required and additional 2 trips to the front desk. On the second trip he took a remote from an empty room that was exactly like mine that appeared to have no issue with the door or remote. Just wondering why I was given the room that had known issues and not the room that appeared to be in working order.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hi Holtee! Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that your stay wasn't exceptional. As a result of your feedback, I have discussed your review with the Guest Service Representative responsible. He was reminded that our guests are top priority and his behavior is a direct reflection of not only our hotel, but Holiday Inn Express Brand. We will also use your review as a training tool for future employees. Thank you for your candid feedback. Your opinion is valuable! Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

07 July 2016

club

Aside from the lack of pool maintenance our overall experience was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Hi Virgy45! Thank you for your 5 Star review! I hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville-Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

23 June 2016

platinumelite

Food was good, but they ran out of cinnamon rolls towards the end of our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Hi Donna94! Thank you for the 5 Star Review! I hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville-Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Clean Hotel

By

05 June 2016

Exceptional staff. Can't really say enough about their professionalism. Overall stay was good. Clean hotel, not as modern as other HIE but good. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Hi Jclark3087! Thanks for the 5 Star review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay and would consider staying here again. We appreciate you! Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville-Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

quiet comfortable room

By

23 May 2016

After staying in the Leesville area before, I was a little concerned about the closeness of the railroad tracks.
I did not hear a single train while I was in my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
Hi domnic1! Thanks for the great review! Glad you had a great night's rest :) Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

bed

By

04 April 2016

club

bed was not comfortable, mattress seemed old and somewhat worn out

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Hi EK0113! Thank you for the 4 star review and your feedback! Hopefully you will get a chance to visit us again soon. Don't forget to reserve early for the 4th of July Freedom Festival! Yours in Hospitality, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

04 April 2016

We stayed there while visiting our children stationed at Ft. Polk. Very clean and help, room and staff!
The breakfast selection could have been better, but we did eat there every morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Hi 67steph! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay while visiting family at Ft Polk! Come visit us during the 4th of July Freedom Festival. Its a huge family event in this area, and I'm sure your children will appreciate it! Yours in Hospitality, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

23 March 2016

All went well. Better than I thought it would be.
Will go back to Holiday Inns. We plan on a trip to Athens TX next month and have reservations for Holiday Inn.
Stay will be one night. We plan on coming to Athens about twice a year for visit to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Thanks for the great 5 star review! I hope you enjoy your stay while in Athens. Hopefully, you can come back to see us in July for the Freedom Festival at Fort Polk! Yours in Hospitality, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville-Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

08 March 2016

Front desk Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms and hotel clean

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2016
Hi Byron52! Thanks for the great 4 star review! If you are joining us in July, make sure to ask about the Freedom Festival at Fort Polk! Yours in Hospitality, Kristian Roddy
Read More
Read Less

Best Place to Stay while in Leesville

By

07 March 2016

club

Great hotel staff. Hotel was very accommodating, clean, and up to date. Would recommend updating outlets to USB capable charging stations. Other than that, overall stay was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2016
Hi BD78! What a great 5 star review! Thanks for your feedback. We hope to see you again! If you are in the area for the Freedom Festival at Fort Polk, make sure to ask for specials at the front desk! Yours in Hospitality, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

shower did not work

By

29 February 2016

Suggest staff are more responsive to work orders and routine maintenance.
Staff were polite and very friendly, just either slow or unresponsive to the broken shower control in my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 March 2016
Hi Blkhwk! I'm sorry to hear that you had some troubles during your stay. I will definitely use your review to help coach my staff. Thank you for your feedback! Yours in Hospitality, Kristian Roddy | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less