Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 31 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by super Frühstücksbuffet super Frühstücksbuffet, nette Zimmer ,freundliches Personal aber die Parksitution war nicht gut July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Schönes Hotel perfekt für einen Zwischenstopp, toller Service, eine zweite Bettdecke zu bekommen, war kein Problem, nur die Matratze im Bett war uns zu weich, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, July 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Erfahrung im IHG Airport stuttgart Mit etwas über 120 Nächten pro Kalenderjahr und dem Spear Elite Status fällt mir bei diesem Hotel absolut gar nichts mehr ein der Gesamteindruck das Frühstück die Lage das nette Personal wird alles zunichte gemacht durch die schlechten ausgelutscht Matratzen. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel near the strada Very comfortable bed, the biggest tv I have ever seen in a hotel! Looks relatively new and absolut clean. Perfect for an overnight stay if you are travelling and arrive late in the evening as reception is opened 24/24. Good breakfast but the hotel should change the breafast time (at least in summer), it is only till 10 am. There very a lot of guests around 10 o'clock in the breakfast room, many with children. I suspect peole use this hotel during travelling for holiday to make a one night break as we did. I booked a double room for 2 persons but we received only 1 towel in the bathroom. I am sure if I would have called the reception they would have given a second towel but as it was late night and we stayed only 1 night I haven't done it. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by gutes Stadthotel gutes Stadthotel, Preis-Leistung sehr gut, tolles Frühstücksbuffet, Internet Verbindung war an diesem Wochenende unterbrochen, Sauberkeit könnte besser sein in Bezug auf Leerung des Hygieneeimers vom Vorgänger July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellente literie et buffet PDJ Très bon hotel pour une étape sur la route des vacances July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable & Reliable We just spent 12 days in Europe and spent most of those nights at a Holiday Inn Express in different cities. This one like the others were great. It was our first time in Europe and we were concerned about hotel quality. We chose to stick with Holiday Inn Express and were glad we did. It gave us a feel of home. Air conditioning or should I say air cooling is not the same in Europe as USA. This hotel was closer than most of the others and was actually comfortable to sleep in. We would stay here again when in Stuttgart. It's very convenient to the airport if you are catching a flight. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High Score I stayed at the hotel few times and they are, as usual, perfect !! Clean rooms WONDERFUL staff and a spotless service !! The big test for an Hotel, is when there are many new staff members and i would say - they passed it with the highest grade !! I will be back July 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:32:12.951-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_STRME, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>