Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable surroundings Very well pleased with our stay. If ever in the Libertyville area again will most definitely stay with you again February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Excellent service with clean room. While i did not use it on this trip, it did appear that the fitness center was quite sparse in terms of equipment...no weights February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I hope to return SOON! I recently attended my son's naval boot camp graduation and I cannot say enough good things about this property and ALL of the employees there! I will not stay anywhere else when I return on another visit to Great Lakes and would not recommend anywhere else for a family to share this special weekend! A very special thank you to CHAD who made us feel welcome and well cared for from the moment we walked in and throughout our entire stay. This property is extremely safe, comfortable and in a great location to travel easily to the base all weekend and run all the post graduation errands that the recruits need before A school! The breakfast was very good and well attended, by the on duty staff, and all of the navy families enjoyed it every morning which made a nice social time with everyone! The shuttle for graduation is a must! and relieves all the stress of graduation arrival!! My one and only complaint is that there is no mini frig or microwave in the room. But the lobby is so great that I didn't really mind in the end! Thank you all again! January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall A Great facility, close to amenities! Courteous and friendly staff. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This was our first trip to the Chicago area. We chose Holiday Inn Express because it was close to the Navy RTC. The rooms were comfortable and the staff was very attentive and helpful. My only criticism is that the rooms do not have refrigerators. Other than that, great value for the room! January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The hotel was everything I expected. A very helpful staff, good food, nice room. No complaints. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and hospitality. Nice hot breakfast. The property was conveniently located to the Naval Training Center, with shuttle service provided to graduation ceremony. The service and hospitality provided by all members of the hotel staff was excellent. The room and particularly the bed was clean and very comfortable. I enjoyed the hot breakfast and ability to meet and mingle with other guests in the dining area. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place As all the holiday Inn's are!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 25, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T11:46:28.208-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHILV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>