Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 323 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Service,

By

21 July 2016

Stayed to check out for an upcoming wedding! It was great and we have no problem having all the family stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

19 July 2016

Overall very clean and the agreement with the Libertyville Sports Complex keeps me coming back time and again

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! I'm glad to hear you're a repeat guest! Please let us know if there's anything we can do better for you!
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

19 July 2016

Kayla the GM was welcoming and wonderful. She made sure that we were comfortable and that our stay was smooth. The cleaning staff was wonderful and the hotel was spotless. The rooms were comfortable and everyone was eager to help! I will stay at this property again!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback! It was my pleasure to be of assistance! I'm so happy to hear that you will return!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

19 July 2016

The staff is great. The breakfast choices available are to die for! We went for my son's naval graduation and was able to have a shuttle available to take us to the center and back. The staff provided us with all kinds of information about attractions in the area. I highly recommend Wildberry's! The downtown area has a lot of nice places to eat and visit. The hotel was super clean and did I mention the staff? They were wonderful. Answered all my crazy questions with a smile!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much!! I can't thank you enough to for staying with us and additionally, sending us your feedback! Please congratulate your sailor on our behalf!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18 July 2016

Excellent....We had a wonderful stay.....Comfortable bed and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to rate our services! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Navy Graduation Weekend

By

13 July 2016

club

My stay was excellent. The shuttle to RTC for graduation really simplified the day of graduation. The staff was very friendly and willing to accommodate us for a later checkout on Sunday, so we could spend additional time without our sailor.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm so happy we could help by extending your checkout! We appreciate you choosing our hotel! Please congratulate your sailor on our behalf!
Read More
Read Less

Gets the job done, but needs better exercise facilities

By

05 July 2016

Good overall property. Exercise facilities/equipment are lacking.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We strive to give our guests the best experience possible so we apologize for not informing you of alternative exercise facility options. As a guest of our property you are welcome at anytime to use the full excercise facility at the Libertyville Sports Complex by letting them know you are staying with us whic h should have all the items needed for a real work out! We hope you will visit us again so we can ensure your stay is exactly what you need. Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

05 July 2016

club

The employees at the front desk were very helpful and friendly. The housekeeping was thoughtful and did a great job on the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Libertyville needs a fan!

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel. Good staff. HI needs to upgrade the cooling system for the computer room.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for attending Navy graduation

By

30 June 2016

club

We stayed two nights while attending Navy graduation. We had two rooms. It was very comfortable and relaxing. The hot breakfast was delicious. The front desk staff was very knowledgeable regarding the graduation, both on the phone when I booked the rooms and when we arrived. The free shuttle to the graduation worked out well for us. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff = Great Service

By

28 June 2016

The staff members were extremely helpful! The shuttle service was timely, the directions were clear, the restaurant recommendations were SPOT-ON, and the customer service was more than expected

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in so we value your feedback! We hope you visit us again if you are ever back in the area! Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

28 June 2016

club

Stayed here for a friends wedding. Hotel staff were very professional and polite. Room was clean and comfortable, and price reasonably for group rates. Restaurants are a short drive down the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that your accomodations were exactly what you needed for your stay! If you are ever in the area please come back and visit us! Sincerely, The Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less