•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 May 2015)
(e.g. 31 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant overall stay The room was clean and the staff was very helpful to us. There were enough towels and washcloths for the 4 of us that stayed in the room. I didn't see any personal items bothered while we were out oof the room. It was very quiet inthe room so we were able to sleep very comfortable. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortabale beds and great service We totally enjoyed our stay with you!!!! The hotel lobby, rooms and pool were very clean and modern. All the staff was friendly and attentive!!!! The free breakfast had a nice variety and the attendentwas friendly and kept the area clean and well stocked. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Perfect We enjoyed everything about our stay except the man who checked us in. After giving him our ID for our discount price he still did not honor the ID but did not tell us that. He did look over our ID with Eagle eyes. I found it strange that he was dressed more like a building engineer than a receptionist. I discovered it on our bill at check out. The manager corrected the price and was more than apologetic. The rest of the staff was outstanding and we felt the location was desirable. Hotel has been updated and looked and smelled new. We did find a Holiday Inn gift bag left in our room from the previous occupants which we found odd. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer care Great HIE property. Will definitely stay here again! May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review Excellent in all aspects. Staff was very knowledgeable and courteous. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and awesome staff I stay there about 1-2 days a week and love it.The staff is verey friendly Kayla a manager is always wecoming when I see her.Everyone at the front desk has a smile,and a kind word.The food is always hot and tasty,love having the bowl of fruit available all day and night..My room is always clean.I would love firmer pillows but that's just personal preference,the pillows are comfy. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Pillows Ever I stay at hotels probably 350 nights a year and I must say this is one of my favorites now. I always request premium pillows at the other competitors but here it comes as a standard. The little touches mean so much. The staff always seem to do a little something to make me feel at home, thank you! May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Given the overall cost, the hotel provides great value. The rooms are large and generally comfortable. As an IHG Member the free WIFI is adequate. I would be prepared to pay a little more for a wider choice at breakfast, but that is a minor point. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:42:19.338-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHILV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>