•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff and everything about the Holiday Inn Lincoln are excellent. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! Everything was first rate. Bed was so comfortable we were almost late for our meeting! The rooms were lovely and large with aircon that works very well. Only small downside was no sausages at breakfast and the beans ran out. Coming back shortly though! I love the different pillows aswell! 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Birches Beautiful new hotel very convenient for Lincoln city centre. Bed very comfortable with choice of soft or hard pillow. Breakfast adequate and good selection of bar meals in the evening. 20 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable comfort and service I have stayed in HIE a few times now, they are always very clean, comfortable and a pleasure to stay in. The staff are always courteous and helpful and I have never had any problems. The breakfasts however, are something that I find poor and didnt even bother with last time. I am on a special diet which includes being gluten free. So as there is no gluten free bread, I cant have toast, I also cant eat baked beans or scrambled egg so sausage is all I can manage. This has been the story all along.. So last time I went down the road and was able to have bacon, tomatoes and mushrooms. I know they cant cater for all tastes, but serving the same thing continually is a bit boring. 19 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value with friendly staff Great value, nice rooms, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast choices and free wifi. Shame about the traffic noise through the airvents. The beds could benefit from a mattress topper (as with all Holiday Inn Express beds) and a bit frustrating to pay for parking in the Hotel car park. 18 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing, no hassle Comfortable mattress and great, quick service. Nothing was too trouble and the service at the reception was very efficient. 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Friendly Staff Good location, approx. 15 minute walk from the City Centre. Easy to find with plenty of parking. Upon arrival we were greeted by the friendly staff as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Very clean and comfortable room with good amenities. The bathroom was a bit on the small side with only a shower but very clean and tidy. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed i've ever slept in and great staff service Very comfortable nicely sized room with a nice big window. Customer service was extremely helpful at the front desk. 14 April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T09:55:24.795-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_459, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_EAMLC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>