Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 31 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Broken AC, lack of breakfast food I am a business traveler and exclusively stay at HEI. I do this because I always know what to expect. Clean rooms, nice staff, and a variety of breakfast selections. I was on a family vacation at this HEI and experienced something I didn't expect from HEI. The AC was not operating in my room. I called down to the desk for help, and was told by the desk clerk he was the only employee in the hotel and was unable to help me...???? After walking down to the front desk and expressing my frustration, I finally was moved to another room, which wasn't any better. With a family of four, a couch/bed combo was necessary. The hideaway bad was very hard and had no bedding, sheets and all!...The next morning, My family and I went down to eat breakfast and found virtually no food available. Not sure what happened. First time I've experienced a stay like this at HEI. Have stayed in MANY HEI rooms the past four years. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy staying here. Check-in quick and easy. Breakfast served with variety of options. Enjoy staying at this hotel every time I'm in town. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I enjoyed a one night stay at this location and it was a great experience. The bed was very comfortable, there was free wifi provided, breakfast, and there was even a refrigerator in the room. Check-in and check-out were a breeze, and although the hotel is near the freeway there was barely any noise. Great location since it is also just a few miles away from the Thunder Valley Casino. July 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ANTS I stayed here for four nights while the power in my house was being worked on. The property itself is alright; only one elevator, no convenient side entrances. The closet door and several other small things in my room were broken and my fridge was super loud ALL the time but I wear headphones to bed so wasn't bothered too much. The state government rate is pretty decent, and Cory at the front desk is competent and pleasant. However, after staying one night I got in my car the next morning to drive to work and saw that the entire interior of my vehicle was INFESTED with ants. I jumped out and saw them all over the ground in the parking lot next to the front entrance. I keep my car spotless and there was no garbage or food of any sort. Needless to say I was very upset about this but didn't have time to run in and let the front desk know so I just tried to ignore all the ants crawling all over me as I drove to work. After I got back I complained about it at the front desk and was told by the girl at the desk that the problem was "being treated". No offer of compensation or rate adjustment, just a skeptical attitude and a "we're working on it". Bad customer service. It's been almost a week since this happened and I'm still seeing ants in my car. I will never ever stay here again, much better off going twenty minutes up the hill to the Holiday Inn in Auburn July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ultra Relaxing I was into the last few days of a two week vacation when I arrived at the hotel. The hotel's amenities completely relaxed me prior to finishing my vacation. Most hotels have swimming pools. This hotel had an indoor pool in addition to having a sauna and a hot tub. The hot tub was used on both days and it was pleasure to relax and enjoy it with my family. The pillows on the bed held a variety of different firmness to them. My wife likes soft pillows while I prefer a harder pillow. I think our bed had 4 pillows. 2 of each firmness. The facility also had a washer and dryer that was available, free to the guests. The front desk kindly provided laundry soap. The stay was very relaxing. July 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! I've traveled to this area for work for the past few years and this was my first experience in the Lincoln Holiday Inn. I wish I would've come here sooner! July 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel For Visiting Family My parents live in Lincoln Hills in the adult community there, so we have stayed at this hotel on a few occasions when visiting since I prefer to have my family have our own place and not to stay with relatives. This hotel always is a great option. Some perks of this hotel is the indoor pool and hot tub, which my 5 year old really enjoyed. The free breakfast is always an added bonus and makes it easy for myself and my son to get something to eat when we wake up. My wife is more picky so she doesn't usually like to eat hotel breakfasts, but there were plenty of food and coffee options nearby. One bonus of this hotel is that it is right off of the Ferrari Ranch Road exit of Highway 65, which makes it easy to get to when driving throughout the Sacramento area. I also give the hotel credit for having a very large TV channel selection. My son was able to watch Cartoon Network and there were multiple movie channels. The next time we return to the area we will be staying here again. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you expect from hotel accomodation Holiday Inn Express is a trusted brand by me. This hotel exceeded expectations July 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:43:14.690-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_LICCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>