Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 30 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and good service I had a wonderful experience and will choose this location again. 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints We stayed two nights. My grandaughters liked the pillows and enjoyed the different firmness. 14 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by small bathroom Don't plan to do more than change your mind in the bathroom. Not enough counter space for more than your toothbrush. 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok sorta First time staying at this location and last minute plans because the other Holiday Inn did not have any rooms available, so the location worked for us. We have stayed at many Holiday Inn hotels and this one had to have the smallest room, bathroom was tiny and no counter space to put anything, there was some sort of leak problem in the bathroom as well with all the walls having water damage dripping stains, surprisingly not on the wall with the shower so unsure of the source. Two of the bath bulbs were blown out but we didn't bother to call the front desk because the light near the shower lit up the tiny space well enough. There was a loud group checking in on our floor late in the middle of the night that was not very mindful of their volume level but what can you do. Breakfast was just starting the morning we were leaving so we had to wait for all the items to be placed before we could start breakfast. Sadly the juice machine was not working properly and both the Apple juice & Orange juice were not drinkable because they were completely watered down and tasted nasty. My go to for Chocolate milk as a last resort was denied when there wasn't any available in the mini fridge breakfast area. So dry breakfast not a great start to the day. Hopefully next time we are in the area the other Holiday Inn will have rooms available. 06 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good cost and reatures if location works for you I normally stay in Holiday Inn chain, so for my work, this was the right place. The local neighborhood is not wonderful. The hotel has to take steps to keep locals from using the premises. This just means using a key at night on all door including the front. I had no problems with the population other than noticing. / / I liked the pool a lot. It was big and the temperature and chlorine level were good so it was great for lap swimming when I got it alone. Towels are kept just inside when season was semi-rainy as it was when I visited. Someone had misused the first aid kit and rescue ring one day so I cleaned it up. No jacuzzi, which was good as I swam more than I might have otherwise. / / The Italian restaurant in front of the hotel is owned by Greeks, so get the Tour of Greece plate. Reviews of the Italian food are more mixed and that plate was substantial and very good. I also ate at the Shoney's which was OK but not the best Shoney's salad bar I have seen. OK for one of a few nights. Those close early (and I did not feel like driving after work) so one night I went to the McDonalds to eat and work a bit (free wireless). McDonald's lobby is open until 11 weeknights and staff is very friendly and attentive. Waffle House, a place I love once a year, is across the street. If you have never been, it is a special place. Amazing hash browns and they have grilled chicken if the rest of the menu does not fit your diet. / / I worked in the lobby for a while when I was tired of working in my room. It was a nice change and had a TV I could control. / / Atlanta traffic is rather hectic and local patrols are glad to take advantage with radar, so staying close to where you work or visit is a big advantage. Plan on going the speed limit of local roads and slow highways. / / Using / / because they run all the paragraphs together. 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good staff This hotel was not as good as what I expect from the Holiday Inn group, but ok overall. This location was not as out front on property as what you usually find for a Holiday inn. The rooms were good and clean and the staff did a good job. Coffee could be a lot better by my standards. 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Nice hotel and friendly staff. Clean rooms and well kept. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this hotel experience! I recently stayed overnight at this hotel and loved it!! I'm usually very uncomfortable staying at hotels, but this experience was different. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were so clean that I felt like I could actually walk on the floors barefooted! (Which is saying a lot for me) The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom and shower was so clean, actually cleaner than at home, and I loved the shower head...it provided a very good water pressure which enabled me to take a relaxing shower. The breakfast offered a variety of food choices and the home cooked food was very tasteful. I wish ALL my hotel experiences could match this one. GOOD JOB!!! 21 June 2014
2 3 next>>